Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Solomatin.
Alex Solomatin
Alex Solomatin at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Alex Solomatin

Finance Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I am some one who loves to work with people, help educate customers regarding their options with products and services that are available to them.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Alex Solomatin

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, they were very good at listening..."

- David.soper

Great customer service, they were very good at listening to what I wanted, And staying within my budget. Got me everything and more that I wanted on the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Berg , Tim Davis

Feb 12, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words David, it was great working with you to find the perfect Sierra 1500. Best of luck with your new company!! Chris Berg

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- R

Great staff, service great. Everyone involved made our experience very pleasent Would consider next purchase from this dealership Will send friends to this dealer thanks to all who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King, Casey Jose , There were more who helped forgot names

Feb 04, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Davis GMC has always been positive...."

- Patrick Greenaway

My experience with Davis GMC has always been positive. Friendly staff, great service. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years. Well done Davis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Kelly Shigehiro

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and explaining everything was amazing. Very..."

- tmborthwick

Great service and explaining everything was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Kept in contact and listened to everything I was looking for. So happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Travis, I really hope you enjoy your new Terrain!! Drive Safe! Chris Berg

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff at Davis GMC that I dealt with to be..."

- camcnabb

I found the staff at Davis GMC that I dealt with to be very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. I will recommend Davis GMC to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jose

Jan 09, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Cory, Thanks so much for your positive words! I’m happy to hear your experience with us was an enjoyable one and I hope your family will love that new truck for years to come! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Cheers, Casey Jose

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know that I..."

- quickash

Very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know that I can come back if I need help setting things up. Will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Jarrett King

Dec 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- jimpenny

Bought a new truck from them. Brent was very good to work with. Jarrett was very knowledgeable about the workings of the controls 0f the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Brent Miller

Dec 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Such a nice new truck you guys got, the red looks so sharp, I know you will be just as happy with this one as your last one. It is always so fun to help the both of you out and thank you once again for choosing Davis GMC. all the best in 2020 and I will talk to you soon. Brent Miller

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I have bought threw a dealership in 30 years ,..."

- Mike

First time I have bought threw a dealership in 30 years , and was very impressed how things went at Davis. Took a few try’s for us to agree on a price I was willing to pay, but they did their best to work with me ! And once deal was done everyone still very help, which was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the Review Mike, It was my pleasure assisting you in finding the perfect truck! You are going to love your new Sierra, I hope it serves you as well as your previous truck did. Drive Safe Gord Ainscough

1
1 - 8 of 8 results