Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Sanduga.
Alex Sanduga
Alex Sanduga at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Alex Sanduga

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Alex Sanduga

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grear sales people "

- Peter clayton

Was wecomed as you walked in was not pushy when looking at new trucks went threw the unit very well made sure i was comfortable with the deal very concerned sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Scott McIntyre

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Peter! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Alex S and Hanny"

- Terra Travel

I always feel appreciated! I love how quickly you can do a purchase! You don't feel pressured at this dealership. Lot's of selection on lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Authentic & accommodating "

- The Tenbrinks

Alex is the most authentic sales person we have dealt with ever buying a vehicle. He made us feel comfortable taking our time to make a decision and went out of his way to help us find the information we needed related to towing a fifth wheel with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- LauingerSandra

Thank you Sherwood Ford for helping us find a truck to suit our needs and answering our many questions. Our Salesman was exceptional with his knowledge of what would be suitable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani , Alex’s manager was also excellent. He also met with us.

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff at Sherwood Ford are professional scammers!!"

- danad1967

What a horrible experience - want to know what its like to get manipulated out of your hard earned money? Buy a vehicle at Sherwood Ford! First they be-friend you, make you feel like you can trust them, make you feel like your their friend. Then comes the use of clever tactics to make you believe YOU owe THEM money back for clerical mistakes that were made during the sale - even after you've paid, registered and drove the vehicle away! I'm NEVER taking my vehicle there for servicing, or setting foot on their property for purchasing parts, anything! Congratulations SP Ford! All you had to do was let me drive away - that's it....now you have my 1 star review. My recommendation - STAY AWAY! Buy a vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Communication!"

- Jim

Made this deal via phone and internet. Alex was quick to respond to all my questions. The video he sent me was a surprise. An actual walk through of the vehicle I was interested in. Showed all the options, started it, very impressive! I'm not up to par with a lot of todays new vehicle tech but Alex took care of the situation. Before I left with my new truck, Alex went into extreme detail showing me the function and sub functions of every single button and switch in the truck! He even made sure my phone was operational through bluetooth and explained the hands free functions. All and all a professional and pleasant experience, quick and painless like all deals should be. Alex is very knowledgeable about Ford products. All my questions were answered accurately without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition"

- Rachel

Had great service and price was competitive. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. It was a great experience. Went above and beyond Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Silverbullet

Went down there saw Alex sanduga he was great. No pressure, informative. Go see Alex if you wanna get a ford. Just wanna day thanks again Alex you made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical dealership"

- The Negotiator

Esky and Alex were great to work with. They didn’t mess around and acted quickly getting me a vehicle that met my wish list. There were no hasseling sales calls nor did they push the vehicle on me. They made it pretty simple to buy at a great price too. I would recommend them to others, I even left with business cards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and friendly."

- Happy camper

Had a great experience and Alex was awesome to deal with . He did all the necessary adjustments and made this a pleasant experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,689

2019 Ford Edge

$38,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089