Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Sanduga.
Alex Sanduga
Alex Sanduga at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Alex Sanduga

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

95 Reviews of Alex Sanduga

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to work with. Couldn’t be happier with..."

- michaely

Awesome dealership to work with. Couldn’t be happier with the salesman and all the staff at Sherwood Ford. They always work to make sure the customer is happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to..."

- Bob and Jo

I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Alex and all the other staff go above and beyond. They definitely earn the 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Bob and Jo ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us, just like that new and improved 2021 F150! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid team at Sherwood Ford. Dealt with multiple people..."

- mattmacleod

Solid team at Sherwood Ford. Dealt with multiple people at this dealership. Everyone from Alex my salesman to the Finance team Sharbel, Kathryn and Ali were incredible. This was my second purchase from Sherwood Ford and will be back for my third. Great place to buy! Very happy with my Giants Custom Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for another starstruck review Matt! 💥 We love when returning customers have the same memorable experience! I hope you have a great summer and enjoy your new Ford; it looks good in any setting! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, comfortable, and professional...."

- J-R

The dealership was clean, comfortable, and professional. I was at ease during the entire buying process. They valued my trade-in fairly and got me financing that worked for my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review J-R! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience and better yet that 2020 F-150! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for it’s first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their vehicle with Sherwood Ford! Super Friendly and..."

- oTTer

Their vehicle with Sherwood Ford! Super Friendly and Super Price. Extremely happy with my new 2021 F150. Much appreciated and highly recommended. Thank a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Steven Wylie

Mar 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found out 2 years after many visits to their service..."

- TruckGuy

I found out 2 years after many visits to their service department about tire shimmering, that they sold me a $47, 000 F350 dually with the wrong tires! They have 6-6ply ties on my truck when the should be 10 ply tires! A lot of visits to service, and I’m still waiting for the $1600 cost for their incompetent or deliberate rip off! I told my Saleman a year ago and Service was told many times and they ignore me. A Family owned dealership, but a incompetent ripe off dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi TruckGuy, we have discussed your concerns several times since your purchase. The tires that were on your truck at the time of purchase were the correct tires. Leaving our dealership a review every few months isn't going to change our stance. Thank You Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex at Sherwood ford made my purchase easy and..."

- Natasha

Alex at Sherwood ford made my purchase easy and comfortable. He was pleasant and friendly. Answered all my questions. Found exactly what I was looking for. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Glad I found this dealership and Alex. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jan 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150 ! Alex and the dealership appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Wally provided everything I needed to get the..."

- bradenbury

Alex and Wally provided everything I needed to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. It was a great experience buying my first new vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Listened to what I was as looking for..."

- Cory

Easy to deal with. Listened to what I was as looking for in a truck and delivered! Highly recommend. This is my 3rd truck from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Aug 08, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I bought from Sherwood Ford...."

- Castle Grill 10

This is the third vehicle I bought from Sherwood Ford. Alex has been great to deal with. Chris and Nick are just as welcoming as well as great guys. The service department is also fantastic it'll be a pleasure coming back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Dave! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920

2021 Ford Expedition

$90,920

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419

2021 Ford EcoSport

$32,419

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $67,349

2021 Ford Explorer

$67,349

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349

2021 Ford Explorer

$58,349

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210

2021 Ford Mustang

$62,210

new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049

2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$94,049