Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Sanduga.
Alex Sanduga
Alex Sanduga, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Alex Sanduga

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Alex Sanduga

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Communication!"

- Jim

Made this deal via phone and internet. Alex was quick to respond to all my questions. The video he sent me was a surprise. An actual walk through of the vehicle I was interested in. Showed all the options, started it, very impressive! I'm not up to par with a lot of todays new vehicle tech but Alex took care of the situation. Before I left with my new truck, Alex went into extreme detail showing me the function and sub functions of every single button and switch in the truck! He even made sure my phone was operational through bluetooth and explained the hands free functions. All and all a professional and pleasant experience, quick and painless like all deals should be. Alex is very knowledgeable about Ford products. All my questions were answered accurately without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition"

- Rachel

Had great service and price was competitive. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. It was a great experience. Went above and beyond Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Silverbullet

Went down there saw Alex sanduga he was great. No pressure, informative. Go see Alex if you wanna get a ford. Just wanna day thanks again Alex you made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical dealership"

- The Negotiator

Esky and Alex were great to work with. They didn’t mess around and acted quickly getting me a vehicle that met my wish list. There were no hasseling sales calls nor did they push the vehicle on me. They made it pretty simple to buy at a great price too. I would recommend them to others, I even left with business cards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and friendly."

- Happy camper

Had a great experience and Alex was awesome to deal with . He did all the necessary adjustments and made this a pleasant experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- Truckguy.1234

As I walked into the dealership I open the door for a lady walking out, her reply was thank you. On the inside door Alex held it open as I walk in , thanking him as well, that was the start of a painless experience . Job well done @ Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and welcoming"

- Kmk

Sales and finance were informed and communicative and provided me with some good information and tips. Very welcoming and friendly. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang, Service Reception , Mark Hicks

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Moatasm

The service was quick and excellent. I gave them my budget and features that were necessary to me and they found me the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Amber 2018

Alex was great from start to finish he greated us witha smile and helped us leave with a smile and a new vehicle that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089