About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Sanduga.
Alex Sanduga
Alex Sanduga, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Alex Sanduga

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Alex Sanduga

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang, Service Reception , Mark Hicks

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Moatasm

The service was quick and excellent. I gave them my budget and features that were necessary to me and they found me the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Amber 2018

Alex was great from start to finish he greated us witha smile and helped us leave with a smile and a new vehicle that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Owen k

Made a deal from 6 hours away with Alex on his day off over the phone. He was able to answer any questions I had and send me a video of the truck since I was was not able to come look at it before buying. Very easy no pressure approach. They had the truck full of fuel ready to go the next day. I’ve never been to this dealership before. Shows a lot when the owner is on the sales floor and was the very first peson to greet me and shake my hand.as I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and prompt service, met my family's needs."

- Wayner

Hope to do more business in the future. Helpful and friendly service. I brought my whole family and we all left happy. Good pricing and great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- R.R.

Alex was extremely knowledgeable with vehicles he had shown me. The finance person Ali didnt try to hose me for everything simply told me what i could need and made sure it was in my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Alisha1

My family and i were on a search for a bigger family vehicle. I had certain specifics i wanted in the new car and had called multiple dealerships. Sherwood ford found exactly what i was looking for right down to the colour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Big white

Very happy with my purchase Alex was great to deal with.this is my second Raptor from this dealership love these trucks.ill be back for a new one in 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys "

- MattH

Wally, Alex, and Luke helped me out really quick and got me into a truck. They worked hard and made it happen fast. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Luke Suvanto

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful with no regret "

- Lins2512

Had purchased a vehicle a few months ago and wasn’t satisfied but with a few questions at your dealership and wrong decision turned into the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124