Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Way.
Alan Way
Alan Way at Cam Clark Ford - Canmore
4.8

Alan Way

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

101 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Alan Way

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150 purchase"

- dhtippe

We dealt with several staff over the time spent purchasing our F-150. Everyone was extremely helpful and very courteous. There was absolutely no pressure. All of the staff (Adam, Darren, Victor, Josh, Allan) were very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in us getting the information we needed to get the vehicle we needed. Once the purchase was complete the staff ensured we had the knowledge to fully enjoy our new F-150 and all of the features it possessed. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bernhard , Darren, Adam, Victor

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- mattson

All went well and we came home happy. Alan Way was very sensitive to our situation of having to trade in a beloved F150 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Follow up to service work"

- Richard Carrier

Had our Ford Fusion in for winter tire swap and set up appointment for fall tune up and air bag replacement as per recall. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the names

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan Way is a "Gem" of Cam Clark Ford:"

- Ernie P

Staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Alan Way - the sales agent was my service advisor and he has been absolutely fantastic, caring, and attentive with all of my concerns and Victor was also very helpful.Alan went an "Extra Mile" to ensure I had the best deal in trading in my Escape 2016 to a new model with a high technology. I was very impressed by Alan as he able to produced the figures I needed to make a decision immediately. Kudos to you Alan !! You are a gem of your company. xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor is also a good help

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Beemo

Everyone who works there rocks and deserves a week long vacation for their hard work and effort. always so very friendly and helpful. strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bernhard , kerry, alexis, kate, scotty, stephane, louis, john, phillip, travis, brendan, paul

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed and knowledgable"

- Mike&Irene

Colin was helpful working with our requirements. Dealership team was a no pressure, friendly and professional group. Services and sales exceeded expectations. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bernhard , Colin

Sep 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you Mike and Irene for the great review! we are thankful to have amazing customers like you! enjoy your new vehicle :)

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford Dealership in Canmore"

- Merrily

I went to the dealership with the mindset to purchase/lease a Ford Escape. I was very impressed by Alan Way, the salesperson who greeted me and my friend. He asked what I was interested in and immediately arranged for me to test drive the Escape and another, smaller model, I was interested in trying out. He was not pushy and treated both of us with great respect. He explained the features of both vehicles to me. In addition, we discussed the pros and cons of buying a used vehicle and he showed me what was currently available for sale in the used car market. In addition, he worked out the figures for the cost of leasing an Escape and the cost of buying an Escape. Alan went the "extra Mile" to ensure I had the Escape over the weekend as I was without a vehicle. In summary, Alan is a very experienced salesman who understood what I wanted and efficiently produced the figures I needed to make a decision. I highly recommend Alan and will refer my friends to him. Cam Clark Fork is very fortunate to have Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy was a huge help to me as well. Her bubbly personality and wealth of experience in finance made the financing part easy for me. She is a great asset as well.

Sep 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Hi Merrily, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so fortunate to have Alan here working and completely agree with everything you said! Alan has been at this Ford store now for 25 years and his dedication to this team is undeniable! Thank you again and look forward to serving you in the years to come!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt at home "

- Seashelley

Alan (sales) made me feel comfortable right away, he has a great combination of warmth and professionalism. He was also very helpful and thorough. It was a delight to deal with Victor (finance) as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ecosport"

- maryjane

first off would like to thank Alan way for all the time he spent with myself and Maryjane' YEAH ALAN the car is very nice' and the color fantastic' and we are very happy with ford. thank you again to Alan and Victor YEAH GUYS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good throughout"

- rider

Overall experience was excellent, Alan is professional, low key, ensures what needs to be done is done and overall very good to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Zablotri

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,740

2016 Ford F-150

$28,740

Used 2016 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Transit-150

$28,888

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $29,000

2019 Ford Flex

$29,000

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,000

2016 Ford Edge

$20,000

Used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $30,000

2017 BMW X1

$30,000

Used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,990

2014 Ford Focus

$8,990

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,990

2017 Ford Edge

$25,990

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,550

2016 Ford F-150

$35,550