Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Alan Hughes.
Alan Hughes
Alan Hughes at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.7

Alan Hughes

Collision Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Alan Hughes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body shop, Al and Marcie! Great service! Great people!..."

- Robert

Body shop, Al and Marcie! Great service! Great people! They consistently go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. I would recommend them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw

Oct 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very professional and organized...."

- Robert

Dealership is very professional and organized. Communication was great. Service writer was helpful and listened to my concerns. Body shop manager was and is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw, Mainor Molina

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my brand new $62,000 mustang in for paint..."

- thebennetts31

Brought my brand new $62,000 mustang in for paint blemishes, and was told I’d have to take it home and clay bar the entire car. Body shop said it wasn’t worth the time to fix the problems. I was not happy to say the least. Will not be bringing the car back there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent perfection!"

- randall787

Everything is done with care, perfection and expertise! Miles Belyea was great"not listed below" The car was picked up and delivered with gloves and masks on the two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious"

- jimmie65

Friendly good and clean environment for the customer as I saw when I entered with my vehicle a friendly return of the vehicle was highly anticipated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Excellent"

- A Barahim

I've been driving from Calgary to Cam Clark Airdrie for all my maintenance need for the past 9 years. The folks at Cam Clark Airdrie always provided excellent service in a very timely manner. I've deal with different service agents over the years but the service remained excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Tyler Lucas, Tina Helderweirt

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always recommend Cam Clark Ford"

- randall787

Very Friendly and efficient service without tying you or your vehicle up for long, the entire facility is immaculate, it just doesn't get any better than this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Kristine Simmons, Nicole Jackson

Feb 13, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from..."

- Allan21

Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from Calgary to North Airdrie because the service is so good. They dealt with some warranty work, a recall and a service by co-ordinating internally to provide me a one stop service. All the Staff were polite and they also employ the most interesting, kind and respectful shuttle drivers who remember it is the small things that count!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience dealing with The..."

- Brad 18Limited

I have always had a great experience dealing with The Bodyshop at Cam Clark in Airdrie. I have gotten exceptional service from Alan and his team. I highly recommend them!! The work is always done very well and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Donna Harvey, Adam Perry, Tyler Lucas, Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt, Lisa Calhoun, Josee McMillan , Darren Stefanishin Five Stars plus

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 23 results