About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Hughes.
Alan Hughes
Alan Hughes, Collision Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.4

Alan Hughes

Collision Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Alan Hughes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision repair "

- Schuyler123

Wantedc to exchange stock parts for custom parts no isssues got truck in early and finished in a timely manner did an awesome job highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Insurance Claim"

- Ron1

Alan and Paul in the auto body shop did a first class job on getting my insurance claim done and processed (stolen truck that was recovered).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nagy

Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good work but poor communication once repairs started"

- Alex

Truck was in for a collision repair, was told it would take 2 weeks to fix. After the 2 weeks were were told 3 other times that it would be done before we got it back. That was an additional two weeks. At no time did they call us to say there was a delay but we had to call them to figure out what was going on. In the week since getting the truck back however they have emailed me 3 times asking for a review. To be fair the people were very nice and the repairs were well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Steve

I bought my 2012 Focus at Cam Clark with Darwin who was helpful and listened to my needs. Since my purchase, I have had my car routinely serviced through Quick Lane and also the service centre. I have (unfortunately for myself) had two experiences of body work completed at the body shop, and the work has been excellent, the team have been accommodating to my needs. Assuming I will buy a Ford for my next new vehicle, I will definitely choose Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and knowledgeable."

- Magnetic

Natalie is friendly and a joy to deal with. I would recommend her for all your sales needs. Great follow ups and customer service. Happy Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Natalie Appleby, Steve Ling, Jordan Schaffland

Sep 14, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome dealership"

- W1L50N

Good service and preparing to help. The dealership understands sales and services should come together and try hard to make no delay for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Helderweirt

Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another fantastic experience "

- Kwilliams

I had purchased a new vehicle from this dealership and there were a few minor issues with it which can be expected with anything you buy these days. Alan and his team did a fantastic job listening to my concerns and was able to resolve them all. I was told this dealership was outstanding and that I wouldn't be disappointed if I did business with them. From the process of buying the vehicle to my first service appointment it is perfectly clear they are as good and even better than the recommendations I had been originally given. Keep up the fantastic work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision repair "

- Katharine

The folks at Cam Clarke Ford were absolutely fantastic in dealing with our vehicle after a recent accident. There were always pleasant, informative and thorough making certain that our vehicle came back to us in tip top condition. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw

Jul 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible body shop horrible sales staff"

- Unhappy

Body shop is filled with incapable staff that can not fix a issue we had to return to the dealership 3 times to fix the same insurance claim it affected my job and my day to day life for over a month the sales staff are pushy and invasive horrible dealership very dissapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bridges

1
1 - 10 of 12 results