Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Hughes.
Alan Hughes
Alan Hughes at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.6

Alan Hughes

Collision Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Alan Hughes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Mustang in for a couple of warranty adjustments...."

- ACE0

Took my Mustang in for a couple of warranty adjustments. As I live in Calgary it was important that the work be done in a timely fashion as I would have to wait. All the work was completed and I was on my way back home in record time. Nice job Cam Clark team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Marci Upshaw

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck was repaired to exceed my expectations all work..."

- John Provençal

The truck was repaired to exceed my expectations all work was completed in timelines. The truck was vacuumed and cleaned which I didn't expect! Thank you for the great service:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service with the body shop needs to improve on..."

- RJ

Customer service with the body shop needs to improve on getting back to clients, rather than the client calling numerous times over a weeks period. Submitted work for auto body repair and heard nothing over a weeks period. Was told I would be contacted and never was called back. The last call in they ‘just got the paper work on the desk’ and finally was able to set up an appointment. The work done was fantastic. It was as if nothing happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all business there are variables, things change to..."

- DM Livestock

In all business there are variables, things change to meet all of the customers needs. CAM CLARK BODY SHOP did and excellent job of completing my truck on time , Allen /Marci Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw

Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I had unfortunately a hit and run on my f-150..."

- Bryan

Recently I had unfortunately a hit and run on my f-150 truck . But fortunately I meet Alan Hughes and he changed everything to positive! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"{Update: Talked to the manager today, Cam Clark Ford has..."

- CCollinson

{Update: Talked to the manager today, Cam Clark Ford has waved the diagnosis fee. Liability for repair cost will depend on diagnosing what caused the issue — which is reasonable.] Brought our 2018 F150 in to repair damage on the rear quarter panel. Since then, the stereo sync glitches out — doesn’t come on, power button doesn’t work, have to do a manual reset to get it to come back on at all. Now they want to charge us over $190 to diagnose the problem they caused! The body repair they did was good. No issue there. [I only added the employees because it would not allow me to complete this review. I actually am not blaming any specific employee as I don’t really know who did what work. This review should be applied to the company and department as a whole.]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us the chance to make things right! We look forward to helping in the future and can be reached anytime at 403-948-6660 if you have any other concerns. Thanks and stay safe, Cam Clark Ford

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body shop, Al and Marcie! Great service! Great people!..."

- Robert

Body shop, Al and Marcie! Great service! Great people! They consistently go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. I would recommend them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw

Oct 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very professional and organized...."

- Robert

Dealership is very professional and organized. Communication was great. Service writer was helpful and listened to my concerns. Body shop manager was and is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw, Mainor Molina

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my brand new $62,000 mustang in for paint..."

- thebennetts31

Brought my brand new $62,000 mustang in for paint blemishes, and was told I’d have to take it home and clay bar the entire car. Body shop said it wasn’t worth the time to fix the problems. I was not happy to say the least. Will not be bringing the car back there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent perfection!"

- randall787

Everything is done with care, perfection and expertise! Miles Belyea was great"not listed below" The car was picked up and delivered with gloves and masks on the two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 29 results