Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Hughes.
Alan Hughes
Alan Hughes at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
not yet rated

Alan Hughes

Collision Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Alan Hughes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from..."

- Allan21

Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from Calgary to North Airdrie because the service is so good. They dealt with some warranty work, a recall and a service by co-ordinating internally to provide me a one stop service. All the Staff were polite and they also employ the most interesting, kind and respectful shuttle drivers who remember it is the small things that count!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience dealing with The..."

- Brad 18Limited

I have always had a great experience dealing with The Bodyshop at Cam Clark in Airdrie. I have gotten exceptional service from Alan and his team. I highly recommend them!! The work is always done very well and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Donna Harvey, Adam Perry, Tyler Lucas, Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt, Lisa Calhoun, Josee McMillan , Darren Stefanishin Five Stars plus

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Same wonderful consistent experience every time I go there."

- randall787

My ratings are given based upon any comparison I could make of other dealerships and the personalized manner I am looked after whether it's service, purchase of finance, even coming in the front door greetings are very nice as well. I don't know how Cam Clark Ford could even improve to be honest! Thank you Randy Becker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collision repair "

- Schuyler123

Wantedc to exchange stock parts for custom parts no isssues got truck in early and finished in a timely manner did an awesome job highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Insurance Claim"

- Ron1

Alan and Paul in the auto body shop did a first class job on getting my insurance claim done and processed (stolen truck that was recovered).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nagy

Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good work but poor communication once repairs started"

- Alex

Truck was in for a collision repair, was told it would take 2 weeks to fix. After the 2 weeks were were told 3 other times that it would be done before we got it back. That was an additional two weeks. At no time did they call us to say there was a delay but we had to call them to figure out what was going on. In the week since getting the truck back however they have emailed me 3 times asking for a review. To be fair the people were very nice and the repairs were well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Steve

I bought my 2012 Focus at Cam Clark with Darwin who was helpful and listened to my needs. Since my purchase, I have had my car routinely serviced through Quick Lane and also the service centre. I have (unfortunately for myself) had two experiences of body work completed at the body shop, and the work has been excellent, the team have been accommodating to my needs. Assuming I will buy a Ford for my next new vehicle, I will definitely choose Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Prysiazny, Jordan Schaffland

Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and knowledgeable."

- Magnetic

Natalie is friendly and a joy to deal with. I would recommend her for all your sales needs. Great follow ups and customer service. Happy Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Natalie Appleby, Steve Ling, Jordan Schaffland

Sep 14, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 16 results