Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Hughes.
Alan Hughes
Alan Hughes at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.8

Alan Hughes

Collision Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Alan Hughes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Same wonderful consistent experience every time I go there."

- randall787

My ratings are given based upon any comparison I could make of other dealerships and the personalized manner I am looked after whether it's service, purchase of finance, even coming in the front door greetings are very nice as well. I don't know how Cam Clark Ford could even improve to be honest! Thank you Randy Becker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collision repair "

- Schuyler123

Wantedc to exchange stock parts for custom parts no isssues got truck in early and finished in a timely manner did an awesome job highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Insurance Claim"

- Ron1

Alan and Paul in the auto body shop did a first class job on getting my insurance claim done and processed (stolen truck that was recovered).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nagy

Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good work but poor communication once repairs started"

- Alex

Truck was in for a collision repair, was told it would take 2 weeks to fix. After the 2 weeks were were told 3 other times that it would be done before we got it back. That was an additional two weeks. At no time did they call us to say there was a delay but we had to call them to figure out what was going on. In the week since getting the truck back however they have emailed me 3 times asking for a review. To be fair the people were very nice and the repairs were well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Steve

I bought my 2012 Focus at Cam Clark with Darwin who was helpful and listened to my needs. Since my purchase, I have had my car routinely serviced through Quick Lane and also the service centre. I have (unfortunately for myself) had two experiences of body work completed at the body shop, and the work has been excellent, the team have been accommodating to my needs. Assuming I will buy a Ford for my next new vehicle, I will definitely choose Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Prysiazny, Jordan Schaffland

Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and knowledgeable."

- Magnetic

Natalie is friendly and a joy to deal with. I would recommend her for all your sales needs. Great follow ups and customer service. Happy Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Natalie Appleby, Steve Ling, Jordan Schaffland

Sep 14, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome dealership"

- W1L50N

Good service and preparing to help. The dealership understands sales and services should come together and try hard to make no delay for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Helderweirt

Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fantastic experience "

- Kwilliams

I had purchased a new vehicle from this dealership and there were a few minor issues with it which can be expected with anything you buy these days. Alan and his team did a fantastic job listening to my concerns and was able to resolve them all. I was told this dealership was outstanding and that I wouldn't be disappointed if I did business with them. From the process of buying the vehicle to my first service appointment it is perfectly clear they are as good and even better than the recommendations I had been originally given. Keep up the fantastic work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 14 results