Ahmed Al-Asad
Ahmed Al-Asad at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Ahmed Al-Asad

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ahmed Al-Asad

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience there. I highly recommend North Star Ford Calgary if you are looking to buy a vehicle. I bought a used vehicle from them and they are extremely courteous and More

by PLM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Aimer, Mike Issa , Tanya Letendre

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Ford had issues! I bought a new vehicle in spring, the staff was wonderful and friendly. The vehicle itself is xxxx. Within a couple months the service belt reminde More

by SUSAN_TOE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Coppieter

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Pressure! We had an amazing experience at Northstar Ford. We first went to Northstar because we were interested in the Explorer... Ahmed met us with a smile an More

by Gerry and Lorna Edwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa , Chelsea Lucardie

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Service I purchased a Ford Edge SEL. They are expert especially Ahmed. He is one the sale representative there. I asked bunch of technical/financial questions More

by Ali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sib Kalsbeek, Tanya Letendre, Francis Nair

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Edge Thanks to Ahmed Alasad and Adam Darwiche I was able yo get my new car with the budget I had in my mind.Great Job Adam and Ahmed. More

by mohamed kamh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Darwiche

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

Purchased a new vehicle The staff at Northstar Ford in Calgary were very helpful. I wish to extend a particular thank you to Ahmed Ala-asad who was our first contact, spent More

by Pam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson , Paul Johnson, Adam Darwiche, Tanya Letendre

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ahmed Ahmed was very knowledgeable, professional, and truly cared about finding me the best truck. He was very patient and I never felt any high pressure More

by MA
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall. Staff were knowledgeable, informative, relaxed and approachable. An oops involving a delay in the agreed upon delivery date was dealt with promptly a More

by Love My Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa , Paul Johnson, Phyllis Berthold

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful He is really a nice person. He helped us in many things and he answered all the questions that had. Also, he called us many times to tell us about imp More

by RaEeD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I went to get a used vehicle. Everyone was extremely helpful. I felt no pressure and Ahmed was very friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly rec More

by EPRICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa

1
1 - 10 of 10 results