Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Vincent
Adam Vincent at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Adam Vincent

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Adam Vincent

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly group. Good advice. Answered all my questions...."

- Petethomas

Friendly group. Good advice. Answered all my questions. First dealership I’ve dealt with that gave me full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, first time ever purchasing a new..."

- MHawkins

Amazing experience, first time ever purchasing a new vehicle and Adam my sales guy was fantastic. Worked with me through looking at several trucks and being picky. Very patient, thorough, yet didn't put the sales pressure on that I had experienced from other dealerships. Would highly recommend him and the entire team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam from Sales was detailed and helpful with regards to..."

- WysiG

Adam from Sales was detailed and helpful with regards to the needs of the his customers. Gave advise that was beneficial. He gave options that will likely be poaitive for a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to..."

- Erin

Adam was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us find our perfect truck. Was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks so much Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very helpful in showing us all the vehicles..."

- Barrybohane18

Adam was very helpful in showing us all the vehicles within our criteria and helped us walk away with our new truck. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we..."

- ajbowes

We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we got from Cam Clark Airdrie. Our salesperson, Adam Vincent, was awesome to deal with. Aaron Strank, finance manager, was a very fast talker I think he needs to slow down a bit. Josee finished the financing for us as Aaron was on his day off. Chris Ingram allowed us to test drive the Edge for the weekend before deciding if we wanted to buy it and they were so kind to drop it off for us!! A+ Service. Love dealing with everyone at the dealership. Thank you so much for our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by Adam the minute we walked in the door...."

- Tdmerk1

We were greeted by Adam the minute we walked in the door. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the vehicle we bought. He even came in on his day off to help us out. The dealership was wonderful to deal with when we had issues with our financing. We would highly recommend Adam and Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Vincent is a very knowledgeable salesperson and he..."

- Jerome

Adam Vincent is a very knowledgeable salesperson and he went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. We did not feel pressure to buy the vehicle right then and there. I will definitely buy again from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam went above and beyond and made everything turn out..."

- Houlogan

Adam went above and beyond and made everything turn out perfect. Top notch! We will recommend Cam Clark to our friends and family for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon: Very friendly and accommodating

Feb 18, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Adam for awhile trying to find..."

- jess012.jj

I have been working with Adam for awhile trying to find that perfect vehicle and am so happy with the outcome. Adam was quick to respond, knew what I was looking for and was able to make it work with my budget. I feel very confident with my purchase and happy to give my business to Cam Clark Ford. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Enns

Feb 06, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 20 results