Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adam Vincent.
Adam Vincent
Adam Vincent at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Vincent

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Adam Vincent

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam had the vehicle at my door for a test drive 60..."

- Keith K

Adam had the vehicle at my door for a test drive 60 minutes after we first spoke. He’s very easy going and knowledgeable. Great experience! I’ll definitely send my friends to Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Enns

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is very nice, calm and understanding of his..."

- Jatinder

Adam is very nice, calm and understanding of his customers. He provides great detail and supports the customers moves and strives for the best deal and helping out as much as possible. Thank you so much Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was awesome. It took almost a week for me to decide..."

- rspill

Adam was awesome. It took almost a week for me to decide to buy the Jetta. I didn't want to rush into anything. Life is busy. Can't even express how happy I am. I love my car. The more I drive it, the more I like it. It's exactly what I needed. I must admit it was an easy sale for Adam. But he was great. As well as Charles. Very happy. I will be a return customer next year when I upgrade to a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your excellent service and commitment that..."

- carl123anne

Thank you for your excellent service and commitment that you showed to me. You far exceeded the experiences that I encountered at other dealerships. Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is one of the best salespersons I have ever met and..."

- Selena

Adam is one of the best salespersons I have ever met and worked with. He is quick with his responses to my questions and concerns, he’s up front and honest and not pushy! He made my first car buying experience the most pain-free and easygoing thing possible! Thank you so very much Adam! I am so grateful that you were there to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well taken care of. Made buying a vehicle easy and..."

- Ddewar

Very well taken care of. Made buying a vehicle easy and straight forward. No harassing calls or messages pushing for the sale. Very clean and clear cut way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again for getting me into a new truck! Adam was..."

- Brett

Thanks again for getting me into a new truck! Adam was great in getting me into the right truck. Looking forward to doing more business with Adam and Cam Clark in the future! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is a great communicator even during off hours!..."

- Dcholzli

Adam is a great communicator even during off hours! Justin was also an immense help and very patient with all our questions regarding the available maintenance plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an amazing process. Knowledgeable about the vehicle..."

- Jayson

Was an amazing process. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and options, and easy to deal with. Was like talking to a friend when I was there. Still keeps in touch about the vehicle and making sure it's treating me well. Did not feel pressured into anything during the sales process. Absolutely recommended and would definitely deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Adam for the new ride. You are truly the most..."

- F-150Lover

Thanks Adam for the new ride. You are truly the most professional salesman I’ve purchased from! Will definitely be returning after my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results