Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abhinav Kajrolkar.
Abhinav Kajrolkar
Abhinav Kajrolkar at Team Ford
5.0

Abhinav Kajrolkar | Page 2

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

When I'm not busy helping the valued customers of Team Ford, I can be found playing sports, reading my fav books, and watching Netflix with my family!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

62 Reviews of Abhinav Kajrolkar

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jihad1234

I was looking for a car. I went to team Ford. Sukhi greeted me and took me to his table. He asked me all my requirements and found best suited car for me with in my budget. Wanna thanks to them team especially sukhi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Salesman and Dealership "

- Team ford

AB is the best salesman I have ever dealt with.He made sure that we get exactly what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable as well. Everyone at the dealership is really friendly. Highly recommend Ab, Team ford and their sales manager DC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great store"

- Gukotta

Picked up my new truck, Ab and Joey treated me well. Great atmosphere and lots of inventory, treated me with respect like true professionals. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jabz

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Bawta

I was planning to buy a car then I visited team ford. Sukhi attended me. He was so helpful he did all the efforts to find me a right car. I finally got my dream car. Thanks to sukhi and his couple of other coworker too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joban Juneja, Sukhi Saini

Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Bawta, thanks for the five stars! It's great to hear Sukhi was able to help you find your dream car! We'll pass along your compliments to the team, and we're looking forward to seeing you again!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services by great people"

- Colin R

Absolute please to deal with! No hasstle, very friendly environment! Thank you Joban and Pi and AB for all your help! Appreciate the effort and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Colin, thanks for the compliments and the five stars! Glad to hear you had a great experience with our team - they're always ready to put in a little extra effort to help! Think of us first next time you need anything for your vehicle!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are awesome"

- Maggi

Had the best experience here! The sales men weren't to pushy and actually listen to what i was looking for . Joban met at time that was convenient for me. I would honestly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used viechle. They will be our first call when we are the hunt for another vehicle is the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Piyush Goyal, Joban Juneja, Sukhi Saini

Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Maggi, thanks so much for the five stars and the review! Great to hear you had such a good experience with our sales team, and we'll pass along the compliments for Joban! We're already looking forward to that call when you're ready for your next vehicle!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- sippy

The way they guide is fabulous , Well experienced and professional ,Always answer the question in a very decent way and polite way that's called the real customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Joban Juneja, Sukhi Saini

Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Sippy, thanks for the review and the five stars! We're always happy to answer your questions, any time! Looking forward to your next visit to Team Ford!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied service "

- Lucky

I was looking for a usef car . So i stopped at Team ford . Over there i met Sukhi and his coworker who guided me to get a right car. Really appreciate their exceptional customer service . You guys doing great job keep if up. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joban Juneja, Sukhi Saini

Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Lucky, thanks for your five star review! Glad to hear we helped you find the right car for you, and that you had a great experience! We're looking forward to helping you again, next time!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle "

- Harryz

I was looking for used vehicle , so my friend referred me to Sukhi and his co- worker helped me too. It was a exceptional experience at TEAM FORD .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joban Juneja, Sukhi Saini

Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Harryz, thanks so much for the five stars! It's great to hear you Sukhi and Team Ford came recommended to you, and lived up to the hype! We're looking forward to helping you again next time, too!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Shamsher

I GOT MY NEW F150 from Piyush at team ford and experience was pretty good . I was happy and I’ll always recommend team ford to all my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Jan 24, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Shamsher, thanks for the five stars! Glad you had such a great experience with Piyush and the team, and we hope you enjoy your new F-150! Be sure to stop on by next time you need service, too!

11 - 20 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (745 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139