Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abhinav Kajrolkar.
Abhinav Kajrolkar
Abhinav Kajrolkar at Team Ford
5.0

Abhinav Kajrolkar

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

When I'm not busy helping the valued customers of Team Ford, I can be found playing sports, reading my fav books, and watching Netflix with my family!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

62 Reviews of Abhinav Kajrolkar

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership."

- Jay NT

Excellent customer service provided by Abhinav Kajrolkar. Great sales team and one of the best ford dealerships in town with great deals on used and new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear AB helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic at his job!!!"

- Russy

This week I bought my second Ford from AB for my husband. He has been very friendly every time I go to inquire about new deals. Always passionate about his work and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Gagan123

I’m very satisfied with all services in this location the service sales department specifically with sale person Abinav Kajrolkar. He was very helpful! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gurvir

Abhinav was so friendly and helpful through the entire purchase. There was no sales pressure at all! He really understood that it's not easy to car shop and that it's a big decision in choosing the right vehicle and not to rush in deciding. Also great with kids if you are shopping with little ones, in fact my kids are still talking about Abhinav and when we're going to see him again. Thank you Abhinav.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service "

- amrik

I really like the customer service they provide. They are answerable to every question. Always there to help us out. Will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck"

- Frank the barber

Went into tram and jabz helped me get into a new truck and he was very good and easy to work with. Nice associates he has as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jo

I was there for service and started talking with couple sales people standing there. They showed me an really good option of upgrading. manager as nice too and we made a deal. nice and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended great customer service "

- Khuram

Mr.Abhi is really know what he is doing.his advice was really helpful for me Which vehicle to choose.Thanks Abhi will love to deal with you in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice referral program"

- Varun kumar

I referred a friend of mine to this dealership and i got referral bonus. My friend got a nice car and i got points on my go card. Thanks Team ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139