Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Strank.
Aaron Strank
Aaron Strank at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Strank

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Aaron Strank

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to Cam Clark to look at a truck as I’ve been needing..."

- a.tilbe

Came to Cam Clark to look at a truck as I’ve been needing to get back into one. Chad helped me out big time! Not only did I get an awesome truck, but Chad personally washed it and made sure everything went smoothly for Delivery. Aaron in finance was also an amazing help! Both were so friendly and quick, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve provided excellent, knowledgeable, personalized..."

- mstobo

Steve provided excellent, knowledgeable, personalized customer service. Great experience from start to finish.I was there a year ago looking at a truck for my son, even though he chose to go with a different vehicle elsewhere Steve remembered us and the truck we looked at. He helped us pick out a great vehicle to suit our needs and was there till I drove the vehicle away. Cam Clark Ford will be our first stop next time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!!!Steve was Upfront with any and all..."

- toddbilquist

Fantastic service!!! Steve was Upfront with any and all information, very good with follow up on my questions after my first visit. This was a big part of my final decision to purchase with cam Clark. Aaron was very detailed with all of the options for warranty, financing etc. A great team to deal with, I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Cheers Todd Bilquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've held off on reviewing because the back-up camera on..."

- gilbertsonlucas

I've held off on reviewing because the back-up camera on my Ford Escape has had intermittent connectivity issues. I'm ok with my experience at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, but I don't like that the back-up camera is hit and miss. I understand this is a hard issue to find prior to selling, it seems to only pop up when we open and close the hatch and then drive around. Likely a loose connection rather than a short or a fuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

Sep 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience while purchasing a Honda CRV..."

- RGrover

I had a great experience while purchasing a Honda CRV from this dealership. Brad,was exceptional in his service and even went out of his way in making sure that everything on my vehicle was 100% before it was delivered to me. His positive and professional attitude made the experience worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a vehicle for work after my engine blew up in my..."

- Daisy

I needed a vehicle for work after my engine blew up in my truck. The staff at Cam Clark was exceptional. I found my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Cam Clark Ford! I didn't feel..."

- Dan

I had a great experience at Cam Clark Ford! I didn't feel pressured and was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a great price! Brad was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chad and Cam Clark for another wonderful..."

- Amie Callaghan

Thank you Chad and Cam Clark for another wonderful experience! My family and I have been buying vehicles from the Airdrie location for years, Chad is great to deal with and never disappoints, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our thanks go out to Brad at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie...."

- Escape

Our thanks go out to Brad at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. He made us feel very comfortable trading in a vehicle and buying another. Brad was very personable and a pleasure to deal with. We would have no problem sending family and friends to Cam Clark Ford. Thank you😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff very friendly, helpful and courteous...."

- Liz Leidl

I found the staff very friendly, helpful and courteous. They went over everything about the vehicle and all of the warranties in detail. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

1
1 - 10 of 21 results