Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Strank
Aaron Strank at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Aaron Strank

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Aaron Strank

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam from Sales was detailed and helpful with regards to..."

- WysiG

Adam from Sales was detailed and helpful with regards to the needs of the his customers. Gave advise that was beneficial. He gave options that will likely be poaitive for a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracey was down to earth, and personable. She listened to..."

- Jen

Tracey was down to earth, and personable. She listened to what we were looking for and our budget and was dilegent in trying to find the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Perkins

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and very helpful. My husband..."

- juliestemmann

The staff was friendly and very helpful. My husband recently passed away, and this is the first vehicle that I purchased on my own. My sales rep Kelly Jacobson was superb. He was helpful and answered all my questions. Some I am sure I asked twice. Thank you Kelly. Aaron on the financial end was awesome. I will definitely refer as many people as I can to Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very helpful in showing us all the vehicles..."

- Barrybohane18

Adam was very helpful in showing us all the vehicles within our criteria and helped us walk away with our new truck. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was great! Giovanni explained..."

- Alex & Ivy

The whole experience was great! Giovanni explained everything to us and made us feel confident and happy with our new vehicle. The process was easy, fast and very professional. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Macagnino

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was so knowledgeable in helping me find the truck..."

- pegster35

Steve was so knowledgeable in helping me find the truck that I was looking for! He was open and honest and had great communication through the whole deal. If you are looking for a used vehicle I highly recommend Steve! 5*

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson, Steve Parsons

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we..."

- ajbowes

We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we got from Cam Clark Airdrie. Our salesperson, Adam Vincent, was awesome to deal with. Aaron Strank, finance manager, was a very fast talker I think he needs to slow down a bit. Josee finished the financing for us as Aaron was on his day off. Chris Ingram allowed us to test drive the Edge for the weekend before deciding if we wanted to buy it and they were so kind to drop it off for us!! A+ Service. Love dealing with everyone at the dealership. Thank you so much for our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by Adam the minute we walked in the door...."

- Tdmerk1

We were greeted by Adam the minute we walked in the door. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the vehicle we bought. He even came in on his day off to help us out. The dealership was wonderful to deal with when we had issues with our financing. We would highly recommend Adam and Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was excellent to deal with! Friendly staff and great..."

- Cat

Ed was excellent to deal with! Friendly staff and great service. Everything went so smoothly. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from out of town and found their service prompt and..."

- bh205

I am from out of town and found their service prompt and courteous. They had my vehicle ready as requested and Giovanni was a pleasure to deal with and very attentive to my schdule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Macagnino

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results