Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron Chuang
Aaron Chuang at Volvo of Unionville
Refer Me

Aaron Chuang

General Manager

Volvo of Unionville

4340 Highway #7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L9

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Aaron Chuang

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle shopping experience ever! The staff at this..."

- Betty Holly

Best vehicle shopping experience ever! The staff at this location were very friendly and professional. The sales department (Aaron and Pat) explained the specifications of different SUVs to us in detailed and also gave us valueable advices. They were able to answer all of my questions patiently, that helped me to choose the perfect model and packages. The test drive experience was also exceptional, we tried two models and the sales representative (Bosco) was very knowledgeable about their products. I picked up my XC60 in August 2020, it's been a few months after I ordered my car. Bosco spent over an hour to show me everything that I needed to know about my car. I was very satisfied with their customer service and appreciated their effort to guarantee we leave their door happily. Looking forward to get my Winter tires switched and future maintenance at this location in the coming years. Highly recommended!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau, Bosco Ku

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Betty for leaving this positive review detailing your vehicle purchasing experience at Volvo of Unionville! We are always happy to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. While we believe that all Volvo vehicles are great, it is important for us to match your needs to find the perfect Volvo model for you. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your XC60 and we hope you enjoy your new car just as much!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never even considered a Volvo until a friend..."

- mbshaliach

I had never even considered a Volvo until a friend recommended I check out Volvo of Unionville. From my first visit to the dealership and initial test drive, all the way through the sales process and delivery of my vehicle, the entire team at Volvo Of Unionville was absolutely stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for you kind review for Volvo, and thanks to your friend who recommended our dealership to you. We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience at Volvo of Unionville! Welcome to the Volvo family. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Volvo!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Volvo of Unionville! My husband..."

- Christinalouisa21

I would highly recommend Volvo of Unionville! My husband and I typically lease vehicles every 3 years and have dealt with multiple dealership brands and have never had a experience like this. Andrew had made the experience of leasing my Volvo easy, informative, professional and most importantly customer centric. HE was very responsive to all my questions. He valued my time and ensured that I was being looked after with the highest level of respect. His product knowledge was out of this world! Not only was he well versed in Volvo but could easily explain the key differences of some of the competitor brands I was comparing the Volvo to. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and more comfortable with Andrew! Definitely a refreshing and great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau, Andrew Tran

Dec 15, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Christina! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write this review about your experience with Andrew at Volvo of Unionville! It is important to us to be able to provide prompt and accurate information regarding our vehicles to allow our customers to make an informed decision. We understand the process of vehicle leasing and purchasing could be stressful and a big commitment, therefore we go the extra mile to ensure that we provide customer centric service. Thank you for your review Christina, and thank you for choosing Volvo of Unionville!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Volvo Dealership in the city"

- Lisa.Nudo

Thank you to Aaron, David and Pat, my experience with your team was exceptional, I received the best customer service sales support.. They made buying car during these difficult times enjoyable. Thank you Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau, David Wang

Aug 13, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Lisa for your kind words for our team! We are glad that we were able to provide your with a personable and informative experience. Welcome to the Volvo family, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always smile and in good attitude facing you. Always..."

- Diana

Always smile and in good attitude facing you. Always answer my question on time and help me solve the problem, and double check i was assisted. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you very much Diana. We are honored to be able to assist you. Thanks once again.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is great but only thing missing is car wash..."

- Wkang

Everyone is great but only thing missing is car wash services as available in Volvo villa. Staff great 👍 ! Will follow Aaron Chuang most anywhere because he pays attention to his clients and goes the extra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you so much Wendy for your kind words. We do have car wash service normally after every maintenance/service appointment. I will check what happened and make sure we can earn your complete satisfaction moving forward. Thanks once again.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, best dealership I’ve ever done business..."

- Rachelwu

Great service, best dealership I’ve ever done business with. Will refer to all family and friends. Thank you guys I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you so much Rachel. Our motto at Volvo of Unionville is to make sure our customer not only having the highest satisfaction on their purchase but also on the whole experience. Thanks again for your kind words and we will keep it up.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer with satisfied purchase"

- maryannely

I have become a Volvo Fan after my S60 purchase at Volvo of Unionville. I love my car and very satisfied with my purchase. The dealership is well organized and the staff are very professional. They not only provide elevated advice to help me with my decison but most importantly they treat you like family and always go beyonged your expectations. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you very much Maryanne, for your kind words. The whole team here is delighted to know that you had a great experience with us. Welcome to Volvo of Unionville ownership family and enjoy your new S60.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third Volvo from Volvo of Unionville and they make us..."

- Sharon_cheng99

Our third Volvo from Volvo of Unionville and they make us feel like family. Attentive and professional. They treat us with respect every time and we recommend them to all our friends and family. Well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you so much Sharon. Delighted to know you had a great experience with our staff here at Volvo of Unionville. Thank you once again for being our loyal customer.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron provides super good service and advice. Service..."

- Peter Lai

Aaron provides super good service and advice. Service department helps me a lot in many areas. I am glad to have such a good team to serve me. They are fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Peter for your acknowledgement of the quality of service that we provide here at Volvo of Unionville! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope you enjoy your car. Thank you for your support!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results