Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
ALEKSEY PINCHUK
ALEKSEY PINCHUK at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

ALEKSEY PINCHUK

Sales Consultant

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of ALEKSEY PINCHUK

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was amazing to deal with, I highly..."

- Mswiseman

Sherwood Ford was amazing to deal with, I highly recommended using them for your next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aleksey made us feel very welcome and did an amazing job..."

- Grantscontactemail

Aleksey made us feel very welcome and did an amazing job showing us the vehicle remotely, since we live out of town. He is very honest, fair, helpful, and responsive. The entire Sherwood team was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Rahul Nischal, Bruce Jensen , The fellow named Mark who works with Aleksey was also amazing. I just don’t know his last name.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Sherwood Ford we are repeating customers because..."

- Arsherback

We love Sherwood Ford we are repeating customers because it’s nice to know we can trust the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessionally unreliable.Was told that my price..."

- Kelsey

Unprofessionally unreliable. Was told that my price point could be reached. Roped into a “deal” where I was told the vehicle I’d be purchasing would be several thousand more dollars than what was discussed. A manager contacted me, and while speaking to me like a child in the most condescending way I’ve ever been spoken to by someone trying to obtain my business, he stated that what was promised before would not be met. It is very interesting the way Sherwood Ford speaks to their returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hello Kelsey, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We have high standards for ourselves to ensure our customers each have a great experience, and having missed the mark we would like the opportunity to talk and get further feedback. A message has been left at your number to call back and speak to our General Sales Manager Chris S. Please do so at your earliest convenience. Again, thank you for your feedback. Thanks for getting back to Chris, and thanks for your time and the opportunity to earn your business. Unfortunately, after doing his very best to help meet your necessary terms to purchase the truck, we cannot sell you the truck. We've made ever effort possible within our means, and given you the experience our guests rate us highly on, so we hope you can revise your own numbers and make this deal happen. If not, we wish you all the best in your truck shopping and hope you have a fantastic day. One last note, our Product Specialist Aleksey Pinchuk is a great asset to our business. You do him an injustice when he is known for his excellent service with our guests who have rated him 5-stars and shared these good experiences: "He was easy to deal with and didn't pressure me at all to get a sale. He worked some numbers for me to get best possible deal." "Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and super helpful. Sherwood Ford is a great place to buy a truck!" "Staff was very friendly and helpful with me. I am glad I bought my car there." "Nice, clean, large inventory, friendly salesman, not at all pushy or rude to new customers" "Everybody from Ford Sherwood park were friendly and helpful specially Aleksey and Lucas. Kudos to this location." "Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult covid times. Would buy from them again. Love my new truck!"

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was easy to deal with and didnt pressure me at all to..."

- quintonkrause

He was easy to deal with and didnt pressure me at all to get a sale. He worked some numbers for me to get best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Michael Miskew

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Quinton, thank you for the five-star review. Aleksey will continue to offer the same level of service that you have come accustomed to. Enjoy your new Ford!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and..."

- Emma

Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and super helpful. Sherwood Ford is a great place to buy a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Emma. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and helpful with me. I am glad I..."

- iasynskyi1984

Staff was very friendly and helpful with me. I am glad I bought my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, clean, large inventory, friendly salesman, not at..."

- hewy09

Nice, clean, large inventory, friendly salesman, not at all pushy or rude to new customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody from Ford Sherwood park were friendly and..."

- joanna

Everybody from Ford Sherwood park were friendly and helpful specially Aleksey and Lucas. Kudos to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult..."

- Rtaylor99

Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult covid times. Would buy from them again. Love my new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Bruce Jensen

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,000
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,999
2017 Kia Optima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $51,975
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,089
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,509
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD