Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodbridge Toyota

Vaughan, ON

4.2
73 Reviews

7685 Martin Grove Rd

Vaughan, ON

L4L 1B5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 73 reviews

October 11, 2021

"I’m so happy with my new car Toyota Corolla. Thanks to..."

- Deepak Arora

I’m so happy with my new car Toyota Corolla. Thanks to brother Rakesh Thakur.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakesh Thakur
Oct 11, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Deepak, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Woodbridge Toyota. Congratulations on your new Toyota Corolla! Rakesh and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

September 20, 2021

"Awesome Service & extremely friendly staff!!I was..."

- mangatr7@gmail.com

Awesome Service & extremely friendly staff!! I was overwhelmed by the amazing service provided by ONUR throughout the process of buying the vehicle. Right from booking the appointment to view the vehicle to the pickup day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kingston
4.0
Brandon Singh
4.0
Other Employees : Onur
Sep 20, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Woodbridge Toyota. I'm glad to hear that Onur and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

August 04, 2021

"I recently bought at RAV4 with the great customer service..."

- Kixem

I recently bought at RAV4 with the great customer service from Onar Asliturk. His knowledge amd patience made the purchase quick and easy.I definitely recommend Onar at Woodbridge Toyota Chris from Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kingston
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Aug 05, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Toyota RAV4! All of us at Woodbridge Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

June 09, 2021

"The service at this location is phenomenal. I went with..."

- robsingh944

The service at this location is phenomenal. I went with my brother and his wife to buy a vehicle. Ended up buying a Rav 4 which is beyond expectation. The staff and management were knowledgeable and very helpful, especially Magdy Saif and Jonathan. I went to other dealers and did not experience such exceptional service. Keep it up Woodbridge Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magdy Saif and Jonathan
Jun 10, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

February 11, 2021

"I do not understand what is with all these low reviews?..."

- BEAN

I do not understand what is with all these low reviews? With the help of our daughter, My husband and I purchased a used car here last June to celebrate our 31st Wedding Anniversary. It was not the car we originally came to get, but we enjoy it. Have already put almost 40,000 km on it since we got it. Car is not perfect and has issues, but no car is perfect, so we are happy. We dealt with Jonathan and Chris and everything went well. We might consider a newer vehicle soon, but depends on finances, anyways, Thank you Woodbridge Toyota. We are happy with our car. Car we purchased was a 2016 Corolla LE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Bartello, Chris Takacs
Feb 11, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Woodbridge Toyota. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

January 27, 2021

"Watch the offer they give you. It is filled with extras..."

- this place sucks

Watch the offer they give you. It is filled with extras like tire warranty extended warrenty, some dent warranty. It was 3000 over MSRP. The low ball you on your vehicle and high ball you on theirs. then the finance manager starts trying to scare you into buying all these things. oh ya free oil changes for life? ya right. only if you do every unnesecary overpriced service......then you get a free oil change. worst scammers ever this dealership. so many better ones around. and the store is old and smells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

January 13, 2021

"Went for Regular Service, and Notice they have Sanitizer..."

- Mohammad Ali

Went for Regular Service, and Notice they have Sanitizer @ very Few Location hardly you see them, asked for "Wet Wips" to clean my Chair before I could use it, Receptions said go the Service Department and they will give you One. Was Disappointed and Upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jan 16, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

January 11, 2021

"Avoid this dealership. 'Went in to buy a new car and the..."

- Monty

Avoid this dealership. 'Went in to buy a new car and the offer presented was MSRP+2000!!! Are you kidding me? They can easily take advantage of an unsuspecting buyer. I found Muhammad to be dishonest and trying to take advantage of the customer. Look at their website and it says "free oil changes for life". This is the $2000 package that they bundle in. Please do your own research and avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad
Jan 14, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Monty, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

November 27, 2020

"I Love my new Rav 4XLE 2021. The sales person Sebastian..."

- Audreyia

I Love my new Rav 4XLE 2021. The sales person Sebastian Villa was professional, Courteous and helpful! Sad bad won’t see him often! 😘 missyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Villa and Jack?
Nov 29, 2020 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Audreyia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 RAV 4XLE! We will share your comments with Sebastion and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

November 25, 2020

"I leased a new Rav4 Le. Excellent Customer Service from..."

- Jay patel

I leased a new Rav4 Le. Excellent Customer Service from Michael and Kiro. Very helpful staff they both helped me in choosing the model, also did test drive. Jack the Financial Manager they did everything very fast and professional it was pleasure to purchase my pickup from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Kiro
Nov 29, 2020 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Jay, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Woodbridge Toyota. I'm glad to hear that Michael, Kiro, Jack, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results