Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodbridge Toyota

Vaughan, ON

4.2
70 Reviews

7685 Martin Grove Rd

Vaughan, ON

L4L 1B5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

June 09, 2021

"The service at this location is phenomenal. I went with..."

- robsingh944

The service at this location is phenomenal. I went with my brother and his wife to buy a vehicle. Ended up buying a Rav 4 which is beyond expectation. The staff and management were knowledgeable and very helpful, especially Magdy Saif and Jonathan. I went to other dealers and did not experience such exceptional service. Keep it up Woodbridge Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magdy Saif and Jonathan
Jun 10, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

February 11, 2021

"I do not understand what is with all these low reviews?..."

- BEAN

I do not understand what is with all these low reviews? With the help of our daughter, My husband and I purchased a used car here last June to celebrate our 31st Wedding Anniversary. It was not the car we originally came to get, but we enjoy it. Have already put almost 40,000 km on it since we got it. Car is not perfect and has issues, but no car is perfect, so we are happy. We dealt with Jonathan and Chris and everything went well. We might consider a newer vehicle soon, but depends on finances, anyways, Thank you Woodbridge Toyota. We are happy with our car. Car we purchased was a 2016 Corolla LE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Bartello, Chris Takacs
Feb 11, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Woodbridge Toyota. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

January 27, 2021

"Watch the offer they give you. It is filled with extras..."

- this place sucks

Watch the offer they give you. It is filled with extras like tire warranty extended warrenty, some dent warranty. It was 3000 over MSRP. The low ball you on your vehicle and high ball you on theirs. then the finance manager starts trying to scare you into buying all these things. oh ya free oil changes for life? ya right. only if you do every unnesecary overpriced service......then you get a free oil change. worst scammers ever this dealership. so many better ones around. and the store is old and smells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

January 13, 2021

"Went for Regular Service, and Notice they have Sanitizer..."

- Mohammad Ali

Went for Regular Service, and Notice they have Sanitizer @ very Few Location hardly you see them, asked for "Wet Wips" to clean my Chair before I could use it, Receptions said go the Service Department and they will give you One. Was Disappointed and Upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jan 16, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

January 11, 2021

"Avoid this dealership. 'Went in to buy a new car and the..."

- Monty

Avoid this dealership. 'Went in to buy a new car and the offer presented was MSRP+2000!!! Are you kidding me? They can easily take advantage of an unsuspecting buyer. I found Muhammad to be dishonest and trying to take advantage of the customer. Look at their website and it says "free oil changes for life". This is the $2000 package that they bundle in. Please do your own research and avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad
Jan 14, 2021 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Monty, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

November 27, 2020

"I Love my new Rav 4XLE 2021. The sales person Sebastian..."

- Audreyia

I Love my new Rav 4XLE 2021. The sales person Sebastian Villa was professional, Courteous and helpful! Sad bad won’t see him often! 😘 missyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Villa and Jack?
Nov 29, 2020 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Audreyia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 RAV 4XLE! We will share your comments with Sebastion and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

November 25, 2020

"I leased a new Rav4 Le. Excellent Customer Service from..."

- Jay patel

I leased a new Rav4 Le. Excellent Customer Service from Michael and Kiro. Very helpful staff they both helped me in choosing the model, also did test drive. Jack the Financial Manager they did everything very fast and professional it was pleasure to purchase my pickup from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Kiro
Nov 29, 2020 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Jay, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Woodbridge Toyota. I'm glad to hear that Michael, Kiro, Jack, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

November 10, 2020

"Before Leasing or Buying any Car from here, Think Twice..."

- Mohammad Ali

Before Leasing or Buying any Car from here, Think Twice or even 3 Times. I leased C-HR 2018 and Should get Brand New and they gave me One with 399Km maybe Demo Car, and Never Told me any thing, after Complaining and Going Back again and again, we came up the some Deals. 2020 was time to Renew my Lease, they gave me Upgrade, and than Changed my 3 Years Lease to 4 Years with telling me , Not Only that they Changed Year Mileage from 20,000/Year to 18,000/Year, its has been more than 4 Months and these Issue Not Fixed, even I have my Personnel Remote Starter, they Not given it back to me, I have been to Showroom more than 3-4 times, they keep saying ...Mr.Paul is Not here who made Up this Deal, or Mr.Jack who did Financing is Not here. This is Brand New 2020 Model C-HR and they still did Not Provided me with Servicing Schedules. Please Please Avoid them or Do Good Shop around before you go here, even if you have to Buy made sure you Read Every Single Item of there Lease or Buying Contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward/Mr.Paul/ Jacl
Nov 13, 2020 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Mohammad, We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We’d like to learn more about your experience if you don’t mind reaching out to the contact information below. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

Nov 15, 2020 -

Mohammad Ali responded

Please Schedule appointment for me, as I came to your Show Room, and learned Mr.Paul , next day Mr. Maggdy Saif is No working today and Mr.Jack Does Not want to talk. Please setup an appointment and we will meet. Will talk to Mr.John Kingston Only and No One Else. Mohammad Ali 416 357-8790

November 09, 2020

"After looking for several weeks on car gurus we found a..."

- Connie_od

After looking for several weeks on car gurus we found a vehicle we liked from Woodridge Toyota. Using the app to request additional information we were quickly responded to by Marlene Hartman who put us in touch with Kunal Shah. Kunal replied soon after, answered all my questions and since there were no pictures on car gurus he text us several pics of the Highlander. Since we live four hours north of Woodbridge he offered to hold the car until the following afternoon. We arrived one hour earlier then our scheduled appointment so Kunal made arrangements for us to meet with Jonathan Bartello rather than wait for him. Jonathan immediately got the car ready so we could take it for test drive. Once we decided on purchasing the car he introduced us to finance manager Jack D, made arrangements for plates and have the mechanicals started immediately so we could return home the same day. Once Kunal was available he took over from Jonathan and kept us in the loop with the cars progress. We met with Mitchell to Costa another manager where all the finance details were completed. I want to also acknowledge the service managers roll and getting our 219 Highlander ready for us so quickly. Before leaving Kunal pared my phone to the new car and my husbands phone to the old car. That was very much appreciate it. Woodbridge Toyota and these employees were prompt, friendly, knowledgable and professional and every step of the way. They know how to work as a team. I would not hesitate to recommend at this dealership to anyone. Love my new Highlander! Connie O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kingston
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Woodbridge Toyota responded

Thank you, Connie, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, John Kingston, General Manager john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

October 28, 2020

"100% satisfactory answers. Great deals available at this..."

- parmar

100% satisfactory answers. Great deals available at this location. Specially Mr. Muhammad Farooq did best to get my favourite colour car. Thanks you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Farooq
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results