Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Langley Mazda

4.7

231 Lifetime Reviews

19265 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Call (604) 534-0181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Wolfe Langley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"I was asked if I would need courtesy shuttle when booking..."

- chris McKenzie

I was asked if I would need courtesy shuttle when booking and I said yes. I had to wait for this car to be available. I would have made alternate plans if I knew this, saying it's busy is not a good excuse that makes this ok. I was given quote for brakes to be done during the comprehensive but it was different from what I had to pay? I believe the quote didn't include taxes maybe but I'm not certain on either price but perhaps give a piece of paper of quote next time so there's no discrepancies. I received this via text and my wife also got called. Honestly the amount of times she gets bothered with calls is driving us away. The salesman who we dealt with is no longer there and he did suggest he could get us Android auto if it became available. Well it's available but I got no help regarding this. The price to install is outrageous. This shouldn't be the case, it would make my driving experience so much better but I'm stuck with the useless standard system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 12, 2019

"As usual. Great service, friendly staff. It took about..."

- Tracey H

As usual. Great service, friendly staff. It took about an hour longer than I was told but that was no issue as we (me and friends) had a coffee and got to catch up with Trevor who sold me my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige pre-called, Alan in service.
November 12, 2019

"Service is always great at this location. My service took..."

- MazdaMolly

Service is always great at this location. My service took a little longer than expected, I had told them I had an appointment and needed the car before then, but it wasn’t ready. Luckily I had a ride for my appointment. They explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
November 06, 2019

"Very proffesional and courteous , the dealership is very..."

- Rob

Very proffesional and courteous , the dealership is very clean and all the cars are always spot on, Patrick is always the best person to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 06, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable, educative, and caring,..."

- Themommobile

Professional, knowledgeable, educative, and caring, maintaining my Tribute for the last (almost) four hundred thousand kilometres of travel. Thank you so much for all that you do !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Allen Mike Ed
November 04, 2019

"Have been getting my car serviced here since I got my..."

- Happy dad

Have been getting my car serviced here since I got my 3,Alan at the service department makes every right and painless, they are honestly and always willing to go a step further to make sure I am happy with everything. I would give 7 stars If I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan. Eeg
Nov 13, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful 7 star review, Happy dad! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We appreciate the time you took too acknowledge our Service Advisor, Alan and our Wolfe Langley Service Team for always going above and beyond to ensure your needs are well taken care of. We will make sure that Alan and our Team know just how thrilled you are with their service. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come!

November 03, 2019

"Caring & professional. Mike always gives amazing..."

- Ms.TLP

Caring & professional. Mike always gives amazing service!! He listens to my questions about my car and advises honestly. I have peace if mind knowing my vehicle has been assessed by Mike and worked on at WLM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paulokangas
Nov 12, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Ms. TLP! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Manager, Mike for being caring, professional, honest, attentive and for always providing you with amazing customer service. He will be thrilled to hear your kind and thoughtful feedback! We truly value your business. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. See you next time.

October 31, 2019

"I always receive good service from this dealership! I..."

- John

I always receive good service from this dealership! I have not been disappointed. They are helpful and always check to make sure the work is done to my satisfaction, and correct anything that isn't. Full marks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer - don't remember his name
Nov 11, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thanks for the feedback, John! It is wonderful to hear that our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We love hearing that our team does what it takes to ensure you are happy with the work they completed and they are always helpful and thorough when you come in for a servicing appointment. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again soon.

October 25, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Bruce

Service was completed quickly and as per my request. I thought the cost for the oil change and tire rotation was very competitive and I will continue to bring my car back to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
Nov 11, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about the recent maintenance appointment you had at our Wolfe Langley Mazda dealership, Bruce. We couldn’t be happier to hear that the pricing was fair, your servicing was completed in a timely manner and the customer service you received was exceptional. We truly appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. See you next time.

October 19, 2019

"I love my new Mazda😁"

- Anthony Collier

The dealership was beautiful to walk into, all the staff were inviting and helpful, so many checking to see that I was being looked after. The process of leaving with a new vehicle was painless and very efficient. This is my second purchase from the Wolfe group and surly won’t be my last 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur, and Jerry
Nov 11, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the thoughtful review, Anthony. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Team for being inviting, helpful and caring. We strive for customer experiences such as yours. Our client’s comfort during the vehicle purchasing process is also our priority. So glad you had the opportunity to experience that first-hand. Thank you so much for your business and loyalty to Wolfe Auto Group. Congratulations on your new Mazda! We hope you enjoy every mile!

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results