Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Langley Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.8
446 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19265 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

446 Reviews of Wolfe Langley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Originally went in for a fob battery change, ended up..."

- Lindsay

Originally went in for a fob battery change, ended up with the full meal deal! (With my permission) Excellent service & professionalism Very friendly group! Would recommend to family & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Matt & the fob guys
Feb 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for the perfect rating and for taking the time to let us know how our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team did during your recent visit to our dealership. Hearing that you would recommend our team to your friends and family is a huge compliment! Thank you so much for that. We also appreciate you praising our team for their friendly, professional and overall excellent customer service. We value your business and look forward to working with again soon, Lindsay!

Feb 26, 2021 -

Lindsay responded

Zoom Zoom! :)

February 23, 2021

"Superb service and excellent follow through. Our salesman..."

- mvickars

Superb service and excellent follow through. Our salesman - John B was knowledgable and thorough. Everything promised was delivered on time and with a smile. I would highly recommend John and the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrand
Feb 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome five star review, mvickars! We really appreciate the time you took to rave about our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Consultant, John Barrand and his knowledgeable, thorough and friendly customer service during your entire car-buying process. Recommending both John and our dealership to others is one of the best compliments we could ask for! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to John. He will be so happy. We hope you are enjoying every mile in your new car and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!

February 18, 2021

"I want to acknowledge two sales reps both Aaron and..."

- Mel

I want to acknowledge two sales reps both Aaron and Gurtej. I spoke to Aaron over text about coming in and he was super personable, friendly and kind. He was super flexible with my unpredictable schedule and when I was unable to meet on the day we had agreed, Aaron was on top of finding me another sales person before I had even asked. Gurtej helped me in the dealership and as well was super personable, shared life experiences, and made me feel less anxious through the process of buying my first “new “ car. Gurtej also helped me find a car within my budget. This is the best experience I have had at a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Gurtej
Feb 19, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Consultants, Aaron and Gurtej for their personable, friendly, accommodating and helpful customer service and ultimately providing you with the best car-buying experience ever! They are both valuable team members that genuinely care about making our clients feel comfortable and happy. We are glad that was your experience and can’t wait to share your kind comments with the both of them. Congratulations on your new Mazda and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to working with again in our Service Department, when you visit us for your regular maintenance needs. See you then, Mel!

February 09, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...."

- abbagirl2533

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dillon was very patient with teaching me all the ins and outs of the vehicle. Jerry also was very helpful in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon, Jerry
Feb 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your recent car-buying experience at our dealership, abbagirl2553! It is wonderful to hear that our Sales Consultant, Gurtej Dhillon, Finance Manager, Jerry and our entire Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Team were able to provide you with the five star experience we strive to provide all of our clients with their friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable customer service. Congratulations on your new Mazda! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care

February 02, 2021

"Car was serviced, got in car to leave and found “Battery..."

- RickT

Car was serviced, got in car to leave and found “Battery mngmt system” light on dash. Had to go back in and have them fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 02, 2021

"Trevor, John, and Gerry were great to work with! They..."

- Leanne.pattie

Trevor, John, and Gerry were great to work with! They made the purchase of my 2021 CX-5 stress free, easy, and efficient! Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Trevor, gerry
Feb 05, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your five star review, Leanne! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We will be sure to let Trevor, John and Jerry know just how easy, efficient and comfortable they made car-buying experience here at Wolfe Langley Mazda. It will make their day. Thank you for your business and a huge congratulations on your brand new 2021 Mazda CX-5! We hope you are enjoying it as much as we enjoyed working with you.

January 30, 2021

"I own a 2010 Mazda Tribute and for 11 yrs always service..."

- Irma ramos

I own a 2010 Mazda Tribute and for 11 yrs always service by Mazda, we are a Mazda family Great service and friendly staff, . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
Feb 02, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and 11 years of business, Irma! We sincerely appreciate the time you took out of your day to praise our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team for consistently providing you with friendly and great customer service. We will share this nice feedback with the guys to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We look forward to working with you for many more years to come! See you next time!

January 27, 2021

"Had my old car serviced with Langley Wolfe Mazda. And..."

- amberroselaine

Had my old car serviced with Langley Wolfe Mazda. And bought a new car that I have no had serviced there too! Always friendly, quick appointments and explains car maintenance thoroughly! I will continue to return here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codye
Feb 02, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

We are truly grateful that you took the time to let us know how we are doing, amberroselaine. We will be sure to share your kinds words with our Service Team. They will be so happy to know how much you appreciate their efficient, friendly and thorough customer service. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Langley Mazda for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

January 27, 2021

"Alan was great! He took the time to explain to me..."

- Kelly P

Alan was great! He took the time to explain to me everything my sons truck needed in a way that I could understand (cars are a foreign language to me) my bill was even less than anticipated and the service was done faster than they told me as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Feb 02, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for the amazing five star review, Kelly! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time praise our Service Advisor, Alan for his thorough, efficient and overall great customer service during your recent visit to repair your son’s truck. We value your business and hope to work with you and your son again soon. See you then!

January 22, 2021

"Friendly staff, complementary vehicle wash, tire..."

- Ryan

Friendly staff, complementary vehicle wash, tire rotation. It was a great service the way I expected. They gave me some of recommendation of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ema lee
Jan 25, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how you felt about the recent experience you had with our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Department. We are so glad that you enjoyed the friendly customer service and complimentary car wash we offer with every servicing. Thank you so much for your business, Ryan. We look forward to working with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results