Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Langley Mazda

4.7

212 Lifetime Reviews

19265 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Sales: (604) 534-0181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Wolfe Langley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"We atteneded "getting to know your car clinic "

- The Ks

This event was well done and we appreciated getting answers to our questions and learning more about and how our new CX5 works. Staff did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shop manager, manager and parts manager
Sep 16, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Ks. We couldn’t be happier to hear that you thought our “Get To Know Your Car Clinic” was informative and well done by our Wolfe Langley Mazda Team! We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us and to attend our Service Clinic. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any more questions. We are always happy to help. See you next time and have a wonderful day.

September 13, 2019

"Excellence"

- Suzette

My experience with everyone has been incredible. I was here for the car clinic. Never had a dealership do a get to know your vehicle before, and this is my third new vehicle. They were all knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed. Not going to remember everything they said. Definitely not going to remember how to change tire, sorry Preston, but when they say if you have any questions at all call us or come by, they mean it. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Randy, Trevor, Aaron and Ema-Lee
Sep 16, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback and perfect score, Suzette. We really appreciate the time you took to write this review and attend our Get To Know Your Car Clinic! So glad you were impressed by our knowledgeable team and found our Service Clinic to be informative and helpful. Most definitely Suzette, our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team is always here to answer our clients questions. Our team will be thrilled to see your kind words. Thanks again for sharing your feedback with us and attending our clinic! See you next time.

August 28, 2019

"Great experience, respectful staff"

- Allanf

They deliver on time, i had appointments in the afternoon and they accommodated my request! They don't push you to get things done but points out what's really needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Sep 06, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback and the five star rating, Allanf. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Service Team for being so efficient, accommodating and informative. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Langley Mazda for all of your automotive needs. See you next time!

August 27, 2019

"Purchased a new Mazda"

- 2019Mazda3*

The test driving, agreeing on the purchase price of my new Mazda and delivery of the vehicle was completed in a professional , friendly manner. No high pressure sales pitch, just a fair price that beat their competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, John and Trevor
Sep 06, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda3! Thank you for taking the time to write about the experience you had with our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Team. It is wonderful to hear that Mike, John and Trevor were able to provide you with the exceptional experience we strive to provide all our customers. Our client’s comfort during the vehicle purchasing process is our priority. So glad you had the opportunity to experience that first-hand. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Wolfe Auto Group Family! We are confident that you are going to love your new Mazda!! Enjoy!

August 26, 2019

"Service appts"

- Mazda3

My last service appt indicated all 4 tires were at 5/32. In my way home about 15 Km from the Mazda dealership the same day as the service appt, the front tire on the driver side blew. There were 6 slits in the tire about an inch long. When the tire was removed it was clearly bulging just above the rim. I did not hit anything or drive over any objects .. I travelled on the main roads only. The service appt is very expensive. This is the second time I feel I cannot rely on the results I am told at time of paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 05, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

It upsets us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experiences. We sincerely apologize about the frustration you encountered due to the tires. Our client’s safety and business is important to us. We would like to discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone at 604-534-0181 at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you and hope to re-gaining your trust in us. Thank you

August 09, 2019

"Oil change with no drama. "

- Alexp744

I bought the vehicle elsewhere but, came to Wolfe because of the location and then, the superior service I received. I have been a service customer for 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan at the service desk.
Aug 12, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Alex744. We appreciate the time you took out of your day to applaud our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team for the superior customer service they have provided you over the last 4 years. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs for many more years to come. See you next time!

August 09, 2019

"New car at Langley Mazda"

- Satisfiedlucy

Second time to buy a car at this location. Very good services from salesmen both times. Professional and friendly at the same time. Will certainly go back and recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurtej, Shane and Matt
Aug 12, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Satisfiedlucy! It’s great to know that your visits earned us a five star rating and it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Consultants for being professional and friendly during both of your car-buying experiences at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car! We truly value your loyalty and business over the years and look forward to continuing our relationship for many more years to come. See you next time, Lucy!

August 03, 2019

"Mazda 3 Hatch"

- Del

Excellent all the way around. Alan in Service, Shane and Mike in Sales, Bill on insurance. We will always have a Mazda in our driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Eeg, Shane sales, Mike Sales, Bill Insurance
Aug 06, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review! We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales and Service Team for consistently providing you with excellent customer service over the years. We love hearing that you always have a Mazda in your driveway. We truly value your loyalty, kind words and business. We look forward to serving you of many more years to come! See you next time.

July 31, 2019

"Good service"

- donna

Everything was done to ensure optimal performance of my car. Further research into types of new tires was also done for me. Great service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Aug 02, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for wonderful feedback, Donna. We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team for the great customer service they always provide you when you visit our dealership. We value your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.

July 24, 2019

"Service visit"

- Bal

Oil filter and tire rotation as required. Recall taken care of. Friendly rep. Provided detailed explanation. Shuttle service provided and used. Friendly drivers provided great service. Have been using this dealer for 3 plus years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
Jul 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, Bal. We couldn't be happier to hear that our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team has consistently provided you with friendly, thorough and overall great service over the years. We truly value your loyalty and business. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results