Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Langley Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.8
553 Reviews

19265 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

553 Reviews of Wolfe Langley Mazda

Sort by
January 15, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with my experience with the team at Wolfe Mazda. I felt comfortable through the sales process never pressured More

by darsaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrand, Jerry Smithwick
January 14, 2022

Always thankful for the assistance getting appointments when I need them. Quick and great service by the service team! Fixing all my recent issues timely has been great! More

by Nicole L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure the 2 gentlemen at the front desk
Jan 14, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for the perfect rating and feedback, Nicole. We appreciate the time to you took to write about your experience and recognize our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team for being so accommodating, helpful and efficient. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Wolfe Mazda with this exceptional customer service. It’s so lovely to hear that our Service Team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 12, 2022

Wolfe Mazda is such an incredible dealership. Extremely nice and friendly staff. Very efficient and extremely helpful as well. Thank you so much for everything you do! More

by Morgyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paulokangas, Matt Sanford, Christenah
Jan 14, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us your take on how we are doing. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to praise our Wolfe Mazda Service Team for being friendly, efficient, and extremely helpful and kind. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come, Morgyn.

January 11, 2022

Once again 10 out of 10. Usual high standards and professionalism from Alan in the Service Dept. More

by bobjolley01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Eeg
Jan 13, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and perfect rating, bobjolley01. We want every experience at Wolfe Langley Mazda to “five stars” or 10 out of 10! Our Service Advisor, Alan will be extremely happy to know how much you appreciate his consistently exceptional and professional customer service. Thank value your business and we look forward to serving you again soon.

January 10, 2022

The service dept is professional great to deal with. Also Shane and Trevor are ethical and professional. More

by stone.cutte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Shane
Jan 12, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind feedback and for trusting our Wolfe Langley Mazda Team with all of your automotive needs, stone.cutte. We can’t wait to share your review with the team. It will let them know to keep up the great work. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to your next visit. Take care.

January 01, 2022

Everyone is super nice and helpful! I bought my first car and they made the process super great! More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tijes, holly and Tamara
Jan 04, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Hello Victoria, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is exceptional customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and we can’t wait to let Tijs, Holly and Tamara from our Wolfe Mazda Sales Team know just how much you appreciated their friendly and helpful customer service, during your entire vehicle purchasing process. Congratulations on your first car! We hope you enjoy every mile! Take care.

December 27, 2021

It's always a pleasure to come to Langley Mazda. Customer service is friendly and Service Department is both friendly, honest and trustworthy. Service Department person who helped me out today, this morning, More

by Kulvinder D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Dec 28, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing, Kulvinder. Hearing that our Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Team consistently provides you with friendly, honest, helpful and trustworthy customer service is the best thing we could hope for. We take pride in knowing our clients are happy with their experiences at our dealership. We can’t wait to share your feedback with the team and we can’t wait for your next visit. See you next time and happy holidays!

December 24, 2021

The entire experience from purchasing to servicing my vehicle has been stellar. I've never had this level of service with other car dealership. I highly recommend. More

by stenbergconsulting62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk staff
Dec 28, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to your thoughtful feedback and recommending our dealership us to others, stenbergconsulting62! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We can’t wait to share your kind words with our Wolfe Langley Mazda Team to let them know to keep up the exceptional work. We truly value your business and look forward to serving you for years to come. Happy Holidays!

December 18, 2021

Great experience buying my new car, Gurtej and Trevor made it enjoyable and non stressful. I had to pick up my second set of keys from the service department, what a pleasure dealing with Alan and Camer More

by jaemcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurtej, Trevor, Jerry, Alan and Cameryn
Dec 22, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, jaemcdonald. It is wonderful to hear that Gurtej and Trevor from our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Team provided you with an enjoyable and non-stressful car-buying experience that we strive to provide all of our clients. We are also pleased to hear that the exceptional customer experience continued for you when you were dealing with our Service Team for your second set of keys. This is the best the best thing we could hope for! We wish you all the best this holiday season and look forward to working with you again in the new year. Take care.

December 17, 2021

I never experienced such great customer service. Full marks to Gurtej and Trevor. Keep up your great work guys 👍 More

by Vineet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurtej Dillon and Trevor
Dec 22, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Vineet. We are incredibly pleased to hear that you experienced the best customer service ever, here with us at Wolfe Langley Mazda. We can’t wait to let Gurtej and Trevor know how happy you were with their exceptional customer service during your entire vehicle purchasing process at our dealership. Both of them go above and beyond for our clients and we are lucky to have them on our team. We truly value your business and wish you all the best with your new Mazda and this holiday season!

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results