Back

Wolfe Langley Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.8
634 Reviews

19265 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

634 Reviews of Wolfe Langley Mazda

Sort by
June 23, 2022

Work was done un time quoted and car washed and cleaned. Process was smooth and easy More

by Nightowl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
Jun 23, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Hello Nightowl, it’s great to hear that our Wolfe Mazda Service Team provided you with an excellent customer experience during your recent visit. We will let them know how much you appreciated their prompt service and complimentary car wash. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your automotive needs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you further.

June 23, 2022

Service staff always manage to get my car in quickly, are friendly and very helpful. Nice touch to have my car cleaned after it’s serviced. More

by laterlisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Jun 24, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how efficient, friendly and helpful our Wolfe Mazda Service Team is when you visit us for your regular vehicle maintenance, laterlisa. So glad you are also enjoying our complimentary car wash that we provide with every servicing. Thank you for your kind feedback and business. We look forward to working with you again soon.

June 23, 2022

Bought a car from the sales representative Aaron. I highly recommend him his service was above beyond answered all my questions made the buying experience as easy as possible. More

by aaronmorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Jun 24, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your car-buying experience with our Sales Consultant, Aaron. We agree, he is one of our best and always goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as we strive to ensure that everyone who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family. Thank you for allowing Wolfe Mazda to earn your business and trust. Congratulations on your new Mazda, aaronmorris. Enjoy!

June 19, 2022

From the friendly, knowledgeable staff to the skillful mechanics and the courtesy driver my entire experience with Langley Wolfe Mazda was enjoyable and professional. My car drives like a new vehicle. Gre More

by Sherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember the names.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Trust us when we say that it means a lot to us that you took the time to praise our entire Wolfe Mazda Service Team for being friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional during your recent vehicle maintenance appointment. We’re so glad that our team’s hard work and dedication to our clients was reflected in your recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Mazda for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day, Sherry.

June 18, 2022

Mike and the service department took outstanding care of me and my Mazda b series pickup. Updates given at every step of the process and service work done was exceptional. So pleased with their service and More

by S M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 20, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you for your five star review, S M. We are extremely pleased to hear how happy you were with our Wolfe Mazda Service Team’s thorough, informative, professional and outstanding customer service. We are thrilled that or team’s performance and work exceeded your expectations so much that you would recommend our dealership to others. Your review made our day and we can’t wait to serve you and your family and help you keep your Mazda B series truck and Mazda CX-5 in tip top shape for years to come. We sincerely thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words with us. See you next time!

June 16, 2022

I get my car serviced There. The time line they give is accurate . The new video system they use is great . I watched them check my brakes in video to see the wear. Best of all i More

by Roberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember unfortunately. All service people have been above and beyond.
Jun 17, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

We appreciate the amazing review, Roberts! Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy our trusted video/texting platform that we use to communicate with our clients while their being serviced and the prompt, efficient, thorough, above and beyond customer service our Wolfe Mazda Service Team always provides. We can’t wait to share your feedback with the team. They will be thrilled. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Mazda for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

June 15, 2022

Just bought a Mazda Cx 3 and everyone has been great from the sales dept to the finance dept and even the service dept when i had extra questions. More

by Jennaas24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Codye
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

We’re so happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience at our dealership. We can’t wait to share your wonderful feedback with our team. They will be thrilled to read it. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Mazda and congratulations on your brand new Mazda CX-3, Jennaas24!

June 14, 2022

Very good service as usual. Great friendly staff!. Gave excellent informative review of my cars condition. More

by KW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gerlach
Jun 15, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

We’re are absolutely thrilled to receive your five star rating and to hear that our Wolfe Mazda Service Team always provides you with friendly, informative, thorough and overall great customer service when you visit us, KW. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it with us. See you next time!

June 13, 2022

Friendly and good overall service when it comes to showing vehicles and recommending solutions based on different buying options. Great job from Dhillon and Nate at answering all our questions. Wolfe More

by dportilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurtej Dhillon & Nate Graf
Jun 13, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent car-buying experience at our dealership, dportilla. It is wonderful to hear that both Gurtej and Nate did a great job answering all of your questions and were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our clients! We will be sure to let them know how much you appreciated their friendly and overall great customer service. It will truly make their day! Thank you for choosing Wolfe Mazda and we look forward to working with you again in the future in both our Sales and Service Department!

June 11, 2022

I was told AFTER I picked up my car that they could not complete the diagnostic because I didn’t bring in the spare key. I was NEVER asked to bring it. Not when I booked the appointment, not when I dropped More

by Snjzap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names
Jun 13, 2022 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Snjzap. We understand your frustration with our Service Department during your recent visit. It appears as though we mishandled your situation, and for this, we sincerely apologize. The situation and miscommunication you’ve described is not typical for our dealership. Your business is very important to us and we’d like to regain your trust. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone at your earliest convenience. Marc can be reached at 604-534-0181. We also hope to have the opportunity to work with you to get the engine light turned off. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results