Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfe Langley Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.8
523 Reviews

19265 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

523 Reviews of Wolfe Langley Mazda

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Service is always prompt and I’m always informed on cost..."

- Cathy

Service is always prompt and I’m always informed on cost and time before anything is done. Alan is my go to guy at the service counter, he is just the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan at the service counter
October 14, 2021

"Alan Eeg made time to have my tire fixed on a very busy..."

- Tana

Alan Eeg made time to have my tire fixed on a very busy day. I very much appreciated his efforts as I had a nail in my tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Eeg
Oct 15, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for the excellent rating, Tana. Our client’s safety is important to us. So glad that your Wolfe Langley Mazda Service Advisor, Alan was able to accommodate you and get your tire repaired for you the same day. We are here for you anytime and happy that you are feeling safe on the road again. See you next time.

October 10, 2021

"Great customer service. I purchased a new car and the..."

- Mike

Great customer service. I purchased a new car and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger / Trevor / Holly / Shane
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Mike! We look forward to sharing your feedback with our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Team, let them know to keep up the great work. We value your business and hope you are enjoying every mile in your new car. Congratulations!

October 09, 2021

"Great staff! Always go the extra mile for me. I love my..."

- Sandychreptyk

Great staff! Always go the extra mile for me. I love my Mazda 3 and do happy I bought thru Wolfe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All are great
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the five star review, Sandychreptyk. We appreciate the time you took to let us know that our team always goes above and beyond for you and how much you love your Mazda3. We are incredibly grateful that you purchased your vehicle with Wolfe Langley Mazda too. We value your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. See you next time.

October 06, 2021

"I just bought a 2021 CX-9 from Wolfe Langley Mazda. This..."

- teresadurkee

I just bought a 2021 CX-9 from Wolfe Langley Mazda. This is our second purchase at this dealership. The staff are incredibly helpful and honest. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but we did not feel that way at all. John Barrand was our salesman and he made the whole experience pleasant. He guided us quickly and efficiently through the whole process and was thorough with showing us the technical features of the vehicle. I will most definitely come back for future vehicle purchases as their service is unmatchable. Thank you Wolfe Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrand
Oct 08, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, teresadurkee! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your repeat business and hope to work with you for many more years to come. We will make sure that our Wolfe Mazda Sales Consultant, John knows just how happy you were with his efficient, helpful, honest, knowledgeable and overall exceptional customer service. John is going to be thrilled. Congratulations on your brand new Mazda CX-9! We sincerely hope you enjoy every mile! See you next time!

September 30, 2021

"Prompt reply during my first inquiry about the car. Very..."

- nolantorres

Prompt reply during my first inquiry about the car. Very good and professional service and people were very helpful. The car is in excellent condition when received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgen,Jerry,Nate & Patrick
Oct 04, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thanks to taking the time to give us your take on how we did, nolantorres! So glad to hear that our Wolfe Langley Mazda Sales Team provided you with prompt, professional, helpful and great customer service during your entire car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for placing your trust in us. We’re sincerely thankful for your business. Please come visit us again anytime and let us know if we can do anything else for you.

September 30, 2021

"I purchased a previously owned vehicle from Aaron Wilson..."

- Chris0821

I purchased a previously owned vehicle from Aaron Wilson a few years ago. It has been the most reliable low maintenance can I have ever owned. Yesterday it did need to have a service appointment. Alan helped me, he was accommodating, and made sure everything was perfect. I would suggest either of these two employees at Wolf Langley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Aaron Wilson
Oct 01, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful for the five star rating and kind words. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits us with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that our Sales Consultant, Aaron and our Service Advisor, Alan have both made your experience at our dealership over the years such a positive one. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Langley Mazda for all of your automotive needs, Chris0821. We are here for you anytime and hope to work with you for many years to come. See you next time.

September 30, 2021

"Been a customer 10 years now . I dropped off vehicle..."

- lyshan

Been a customer 10 years now . I dropped off vehicle 7:30 and required 3:30 pm was not ready until after 4:10 pm ? installed a new battery even though I said to wait on that , however gave an extra discount . Alan apologized for mis understanding . will still return though .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
Oct 01, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, lyshan. Sorry to hear that there was some miscommunication regarding your battery installation and completion time, during your recent appointment. As you know this is very unusual for our service team. We appreciate you being a customer for over 10 years and we hope to work with you for many years to come. See you next time.

September 29, 2021

"The dealership was esy to get to and the people were very..."

- wgilmore

The dealership was esy to get to and the people were very accomidating . A very pleasing experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dhillon
Sep 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for visiting Wolfe Langley Mazda and for taking the time to leave us an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business, wgilmore. We look forward to working with you again soon, Take care.

September 28, 2021

"First year dealing with Wolfe - so far all services..."

- Oleksiuk

First year dealing with Wolfe - so far all services received have been very good and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Langley Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know how much you appreciate our Wolfe Langley Mazda Team’s professional and great customer service, Oleksiuk. We value your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results