Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wolfe Cadillac

Edmonton, AB

4.7
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17820 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A4

Directions

108 Reviews of Wolfe Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2020

"Above and beyond exceptional service!! Super friendly and..."

- Lauriel

Above and beyond exceptional service!! Super friendly and efficient; they take the time to explain things and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend Wolfe Cadillac!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khan, Mark Kennedy
August 26, 2020

"I had a good experience with Wolfe Cadillac :) The staff..."

- sarahochachka

I had a good experience with Wolfe Cadillac :) The staff was very helpful and accommodating! It’s nice to know there are lots of options to protect my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon, Rai, Sadie, Jason
August 25, 2020

"Daniel and Cydney were very very friendly, professional..."

- Alex

Daniel and Cydney were very very friendly, professional and helpful. They were very knowledgable about their product and went for extra mile to accommodate their client's needs. Due to their efforts, professionalism and patience we were able the seal the deal buying a Cadillac. Dan has also assisted with multiple matters after the purchase was completed spending his personal time and he is a man of his word. He definitely deserves recognition because he is outstanding at what he does. On the other side, their general manager Jason commented that I was not a valuable customer for him because I just bought a vehicle from his dealership but was not going to get serviced there. Besides, during the negotiations he failed to keep his word. Certain things were promised over the phone but when we came back to the dealership he pretended that he never promised anything and called everything a misunderstanding. Bit of disappointment to have such a GM taking into account there are plenty of superstars working in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Greenbank, Cydney, Rai
August 11, 2020

"Thank you to Brian and Jason for helping me purchase my..."

- Michelle

Thank you to Brian and Jason for helping me purchase my new Cadillac! They provided excellent customer service. I love driving my new car and all the great features it has is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haywood, Jason Dealer Manager
July 25, 2020

"Very displeased with the charges for extras they put on..."

- Ken

Very displeased with the charges for extras they put on our purchase that were presented to us to be free. Don’t buy here Feel like they took advantage of my wife as she isn’t very experienced in business deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gordon and Jason
July 14, 2020

"I was very happy with the service I have received as a..."

- Maggs

I was very happy with the service I have received as a first time customer. Their staff went above and beyond. Moe kept me informed and Mike the shuttle driver was extremely pleasant. I had been referred by two friends and the dealership lived up to my expectations through their referral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MOE AND MIKE.
July 11, 2020

"I've been a customer with Wolfe cadillac (Edmonton Motors..."

- Wylde

I've been a customer with Wolfe cadillac (Edmonton Motors previously) since 2011 and i can honestly say that they are not like too many rip off dealerships every where. Never pushed to doing 'extra' services that are nothing but cash grabs to naive customers. Mark Kennedy and Moe Khan are always friendly and honest. Sales department very professional and a pleasure to work with. I have bought 3 cadillac vehicles from them in a row. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khan
July 09, 2020

"Worst experience ever... Lynda the service Manger is..."

- Jaydenmctavish88

Worst experience ever... Lynda the service Manger is ridiculously unprofessional she was caught talking behind me and my brothers back as soon as we turned our heads. And they tried to keep the rubbers for my tires after I bought four new ones because I wanted to have the ones inspected that they’re saying aren’t affected which they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynda
July 03, 2020

"Just an oil change so not much to report. Uneventful but..."

- NRB

Just an oil change so not much to report. Uneventful but as always the service staff were helpful, polite and courteous, they do their jobs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 02, 2020

"Professional service with friendly and helpful people....."

- Andy

Professional service with friendly and helpful people.. Came for repair and the news was not good but friendly staff and good advice made it much easier to find a right solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MOE
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results