Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Cadillac

Edmonton, AB

4.8
188 Reviews

17820 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A4

Directions

188 Reviews of Wolfe Cadillac

Sort by
January 19, 2022

Some dealers clean vehicle insiteout and leave a vehicle in very clean shape i am a little unhappy More

by alojzst
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn
January 18, 2022

Excellent service and courteous staff. Repairs done quickly and done right the first time. Treat you as a valued customer and prompt and friendly shuttle driver. More

by Robert xxxxxx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Terry, Mark
January 14, 2022

The service was excellent. I had my vehicle back to me quicker than what they anticipated. Bjorn was friendly and very helpful. He knew I lived out of town so said he would get them to start on my vehic More

by Maggiemae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn, Terry
January 06, 2022

They were prompt and able to diagnose the issue with my vehicle and repair it while I was away. More

by Paul Kuefler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
December 23, 2021

I got great service. Fast and friendly. Mark was very attentive to every detail, including a reminder about a recall. The entrance and waiting area was super clean. The service was first class all the wa More

by hodavid4947
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 14, 2021

, very nice , friendly , and pent friendly , amazing service , upgrade coming soon ❤️❤️❤️ To a bigger caddi More

by Dwayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
December 10, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent service at Wolfe Cadillac everything was to my satisfaction More

by Rbrudd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
Dec 13, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you are pleased with your experience and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 09, 2021

Service was timely and everything was looked after. Felt they knew who I was, not just a vehicle More

by Wendy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn
Dec 13, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Our Service department is happy to treat you like you're part of the family. We look forward to seeing you again, Wendy!

December 09, 2021

Nancy made us feel so comfortable and at ease. Her honesty and clarity was absolutely refreshing, and made it the easiest/best car being experience we’ve ever had. The whole team made us feel welcome More

by DfromSK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy, Olivia, Ravi
Dec 13, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! Welcome to the Wolfe Cadillac family and we look forward to seeing you again for all your vehicle needs.

December 09, 2021

Very helpfulness. Nancy tracked down the vehicle of my dreams, very good! Am quite be pleased! More

by Arooboo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy, Rai
Dec 13, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, we will pass the kind word onto Nancy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results