Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfe Cadillac

Edmonton, AB

4.7
160 Reviews

17820 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A4

Directions

160 Reviews of Wolfe Cadillac

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Nancy was great to deal with and made the whole process...."

- Tracy

Nancy was great to deal with and made the whole process. I would highly recommend Nancy to everyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Wendel
July 17, 2021

"Bjorn was very helpful, keeping me informed of the..."

- sanny1

Bjorn was very helpful, keeping me informed of the progress, and cost, of the work needed. He arranged for a rental vehicle at no cost when it became evident that Wolfe needed to keep mine overnight to complete the work. - much appreciated. Shuttle driver Mike and young lady who delivered the rental were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn
Jul 20, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad our Service Team was able to make your experience as smooth as possible.

July 09, 2021

"Great service , I would / will tell friends and family ,..."

- Shawnhowes

Great service , I would / will tell friends and family , I was treated greatly and in a kind matter , it was a good experience , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jul 15, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to showing the same kindness and respect towards your friends and family in our showroom.

July 05, 2021

"Absolutely exceptional service, parts and services staff...."

- Abiy Nedie

Absolutely exceptional service, parts and services staff. I especially have had Mark as my service contact and he is the best one could ever ask for in terms of trustworthiness, respect, service, honesty and friendliness. Have been with them since 2012 and there was no reason to go elsewhere. Had to drive 3 times as far than my closest chevy dealer just because I trust Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy 78
Jul 15, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

We're glad to have your business, Abiy! Thank you for continuing to choose Wolfe Cadillac for all your vehicle needs.

Jul 15, 2021 -

Abiy Nedie responded

Will see you this Saturday again! Thanks a lot foe being a reliable and caring partner as always!!! 🙏🙏🙏

July 03, 2021

"Awesome dealership. Very friendly, helpful staff. Mark in..."

- Chantalgeddes

Awesome dealership. Very friendly, helpful staff. Mark in service goes above and beyond, giving a great customer experience. Would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jul 15, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad Mark exceeded all expectations!

June 24, 2021

"Excellent service as always.Mark Kennedy, Service, gave..."

- l.vermette

Excellent service as always.Mark Kennedy, Service, gave me fast course in driving the Buick home. I had never driven my husband’s car. Mario, shuttle service driver, was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy, Mario
Jun 28, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with our Service team!

June 10, 2021

"Staff was very friendly, professional and easy to talk..."

- Gerrit D.

Staff was very friendly, professional and easy to talk to. Had all the answers that I was looking for. My overall experience at Wolfe Cadillac was positive and top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Isakov, Rai Jaber
Jun 16, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Gerrit! We look forward to fulfilling all your future vehicle needs.

June 03, 2021

"Great service as usual.Came in for a full diagnostic..."

- Yvonne Prokop

Great service as usual. Came in for a full diagnostic work up as the last check has been several years.. Given paper estimate while Mark Kennedy explained in detail verbally findings and consequences if services are not fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy always call and deal with this professional who is respectfully and efficient in service follow ups , rider services and vehicle tire storage etc
Jun 16, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, Yvonne! We're glad you had a positive experience with our Service team.

June 01, 2021

"Best dealer experience I've had in over 40 years of car..."

- Robert xxxxxx

Best dealer experience I've had in over 40 years of car ownership. Solutions offered not excuses. They remember me and greet me as though they are truly glad to see me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts lady
Jun 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate having your business and look forward to continuing to fulfill all your vehicle needs.

May 30, 2021

"Customer service was great. Answered questions and showed..."

- gsteuber

Customer service was great. Answered questions and showed me things I was unsure of. Appreciated all information . Totally unaware first service was complimentary. Also rotated tires .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn
Jun 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We hope to improve on this the next time you visit us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results