Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Cadillac

Edmonton, AB

4.8
141 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17820 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A4

Directions

141 Reviews of Wolfe Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Very professional and friendly service from Mark..."

- Weather

Very professional and friendly service from Mark Kennedy.....Service Advisor. Wolfe Cadillac will certainly continue to have my business. The Covid protocols were handled nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
April 03, 2021

"I have found my forever dealership. Linda from service..."

- nikkismodernhair

I have found my forever dealership. Linda from service has been amazing.💯 They picked up my car and returned it for me while I was at work for just an oil change and detail. The basic detail was beyond amazing. My car was clean top to bottom, they got every corner of my car to perfection . I will be leasing a new Cadillac in the near future as it is smarter option for my small business. I look forward to doing business with you in the future Wolfe Cadillac!! Thanks again!!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda. Coleton
March 06, 2021

"Very attentive service. Everything was done above board..."

- MR

Very attentive service. Everything was done above board and Very smooth transaction. Will buy again from Wolfe as the service was top notch. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
March 02, 2021

"First time at Wolfe. Have previously purchased our other..."

- lbilyk

First time at Wolfe. Have previously purchased our other two Escalades from an out of town dealership. This time we bought in Edmonton. Took my Escalade in for the first oil change. Service was great & prompt. All of the staff were extremely friendly. I was only there for an hour for everything to be done. Booking the appt online was super easy. Lounge area for waiting is exceptional. I was able to set up my laptop for work and had ample room. The only thing that would have made the experience better was if they washed the vehicle. I am use to getting the vehicle washed when taking it in for service so it surprised me a little when I went out to my vehicle and it was still dirty. Maybe this isn't a service they offer but it would certainly make the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
February 28, 2021

"Jason and Gord along with the rest of the staff make..."

- K

Jason and Gord along with the rest of the staff make every visit to the dealership a pleasant, painless experience. Everyone seems down to earth and eager to help. It's the nicest environment I've encountered at an automobile dealership. I generally despise going to car dealerships, but I enjoy going to Wolfe....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Gord, Rae, Linda
February 25, 2021

"I was treated very well right from when I first showed up..."

- konatodd

I was treated very well right from when I first showed up to get my car serviced. This was my first time at this dealership as I bought the car at the other Cadillac dealership and did not have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn Vargas
February 10, 2021

"Outstanding courtesy and service! Everyone from Bjorn the..."

- Patricia.nicholl

Outstanding courtesy and service! Everyone from Bjorn the service manager, to Garth the shuttle driver were courteous, caring and professional! Even the brutal weather, which was challenging, did not impede the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn
February 06, 2021

"Wolfe cadillac was very helpful when I needed to get some..."

- Ryley

Wolfe cadillac was very helpful when I needed to get some service done, they’re staff was friendly and knowledgeable. There service center waiting area and showroom was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 05, 2021

"The customer service provided by Gordon was impeccable we..."

- renellan86

The customer service provided by Gordon was impeccable we will now fully go to Wolfe for all our vehicle needs. Excellent 4 stars across board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
January 24, 2021

"5 star wolfe cadillac dealership friendly staff and great..."

- Joe.

5 star wolfe cadillac dealership friendly staff and great service would definitely recommend very clean dealership and well organized washed vehicle after and made it shine without even asking. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results