Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Cadillac

4.5

84 Lifetime Reviews

17820 Stony Plain Rd, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1A4 Directions
Call (780) 482-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Wolfe Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2020

"allGood Everything was smooth the get-go starting with..."

- Ronald Alwxandrr

all Good Everything was smooth the get-go starting with review back in February March and looking at vehicles and come to a close on March 31 the end of the COSTCO promotion all good so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gordon
March 05, 2020

"Great service."

- gmpayne

Always have excellent assistance with Marc Kennedy. Having dealt with Edmonton Motors in purchasing new vehicles or having vehicles serviced it is so nice to have Wolff Cadillac still available for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc and girl at payment desk.
February 29, 2020

"The dealership itself has been good, Jerry and Linda did..."

- lindakennedy

The dealership itself has been good, Jerry and Linda did there best to make a very terrible situation a little better. I purchased a new 2020 Cadillac ST6 in September 2019, it broke down in November 2019, and it took 14 weeks for it to get repaired, as they said the part they needed took that long to get from the US. They did provide a rental car and some compensation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry and Linda
February 16, 2020

"The vehicle repairs took longer than first estimated by..."

- Rob

The vehicle repairs took longer than first estimated by close to double ,Although the initial price was honored. for repairs.Clean when delivered to owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 14, 2020

"Always excellent service by the whole team at Wolfe..."

- Don G

Always excellent service by the whole team at Wolfe Cadillac. Mark Kennedy is a great service adviser and understands. So glad I bought here. Everyone treats you with friendly respect. Each person I encountered was so helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
February 10, 2020

"Great Staff"

- Jen

The staff work very hard and are friendly and professional when I come in for Service. I never feel pressured to do any repairs and have been given great explanations on all that is done every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Moe, Will & Heather
February 02, 2020

"Just bought a Cadillac XT4 and it is awesome! Brian was..."

- Bernie and Denise

Just bought a Cadillac XT4 and it is awesome! Brian was very patient with me and my many questions. He let us test drive in minus 35C weather. That is what basically sold us. It rode very smoothly on unploughed streets. Easy to drive. My 27 year old son loves it too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haywood
January 31, 2020

"I contacted Wolfe Cadillac Monday and by Wednesday I was..."

- wenzelsl

I contacted Wolfe Cadillac Monday and by Wednesday I was on the road with my new vehicle. Quite remarkable being I live 2-1/2 hours away from the dealership. Jason , Zac and Ashley were awesome helping with the details of the vehicle and any questions that came up. Everything went very smoothly and I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you for the great service. Sandra Wenzel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Barr, Zac Korchinski,Ashley Negrey
January 31, 2020

"All around good service. I have been an Edmonton Motors..."

- Kjb

All around good service. I have been an Edmonton Motors customer over the years and it is nice to see the good service remains consistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
January 07, 2020

"Service"

- Vik Mahajan

Staff is great, friendly and genuine. From service to cashiers everyone is awesome. Great job and keep up the good work. Off-site rental a little inconvenient, but works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will from service
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results