Back

Winnipeg Kia

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
808 Reviews

400-1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

By Type

808 Reviews of Winnipeg Kia

August 24, 2022

Last week I received amazing customer service, which is rare these days! Justin at Winnipeg Kia, Waverley, was most helpful. He validated my predicament and tried to find a fair solution. When I left, I w More

by R.E.G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Semenuik, Justin
August 03, 2022

I posted a 1-star rating sometimes due to my unpleasant experience with Winnipeg Kia, but this time around, I am posting a 5-star rating for Winnipeg Kia at Waverley. Sometimes last year, my van's sliding More

by Olayinka Abioye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Brach
May 23, 2022

Winnipeg Kia was excellent to deal with. They are professional and friendly with no pressure. We are extremely happy with our new 2022 Seltos and would recommend Winnipeg Kia to all our frie More

by Don Hay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally, Administrator Administrator
August 25, 2021

Sales Dan misled me over the phone, and when he couldn’t honer the price on site he told me to get out, it’s to buy a new vehicle More

by Luyaxing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Administrator Administrator
July 26, 2021

I went in knowing pretty much exactly what I wanted, so there wasn’t much to be toured around about. Nevertheless, Michael was incredibly courteous in helping me buy my new Forte. In addition, Tony from th More

by DMVP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Tony
March 15, 2021

Excellent customer service, very helpful, tony in finance went above and beyond, the manager and salesman Michael were all super great and worked as a team to help me. More

by amandasmyth2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael , Administrator Administrator
February 25, 2021

Anand and Nicole (and really everyone we talked to for any reason) made us feel extremely comfortable, like we mattered, and that our decisions were exactly that, OUR decisions. There was no pressure put More

by J. Dube
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Persad, Nicole Varga
January 22, 2021

Brett Knoll did very good, he was exceptional on his knowledge of the brand new 2021 Kia Sorento and I was in there the day after they arrived! Thank you Brett, it was a great experience! More

by Joanne Lamb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Knoll, Nicole Varga
October 02, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Michael. This is the second car he has sold me. He makes sure that all your questions are answered and is very helpful in general. Definitely the guy to see at Winnipeg K More

by GJZA90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Varga, Michael Nagy
Oct 05, 2020 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business and kind words! We are thrilled to see that Michael and Nicole took such great care of you during this recent vehicle purchase! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving!

September 02, 2020

I was looking to sell my old Chevy Cruze and get into a new lease, upon walking in the door I was greeted with a firm handshake (pre covid) and answers to all my questions. Not only did he pay off the rema More

by Joshua
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Varga, Dan Dungca
Sep 03, 2020 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, Joshua! It is always amazing to see our staff making a lasting positive impression! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results