Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winnipeg Kia

4.7

795 Lifetime Reviews

400-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9
Call (204) 269-1600

795 Reviews of Winnipeg Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2014

"There was an issue with the registration of the car which..."

- udeshawicky

There was an issue with the registration of the car which I tried to buy. Since it took aroung one week to be solved dealership provided me with a car for that period. I have experienced a very friendly service and am very satisfied of what they have done. The way Dorian Mann ( Product Specialist ) dealt with me was exceptional and outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2014 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! Our staff would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. We appreciate your patience while we worked out the kinks with your vehicles registration, but are very glad that you were satisfied with the overall experience and service at Winnipeg Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 01, 2014

"The experience I had this weekend, trading my Kia Soul..."

- SFedirchuk

The experience I had this weekend, trading my Kia Soul for a 2014 model was the best auto purchase experience I've known in my many years of dealing with dealerships. I really do hope this never changes at Winnipeg Kia....from the sales representatives to managers, reception (this transaction)and service (past experience) have all been superb. The staff were very attentive, professional and respectful, while meeting my needs within the company rules. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hall
Mar 25, 2014 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! Our staff would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. Thank you very much for the kind words, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 30, 2014

"Great job! The sales person was professional and got me..."

- michaelkay

Great job! The sales person was professional and got me into the car that I wanted. The finance guy got my loan approved quickly even with my past credit issues. Thanks again. MK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Meikle
Mar 25, 2014 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! Our staff would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 26, 2014

"This dealership was fantastic with my transaction. Dan..."

- wpgjetsfan14

This dealership was fantastic with my transaction. Dan and Ian were very profesional and they helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I couldnt have asked for a better company to choose to do buisness with. Great job guys and i will send lots of people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2014 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! Our staff would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. We take pride in having knowledgeable sales reps. and are happy to hear you were well informed about your vehicle prior to purchase! We know you'll enjoy your new-to-you vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 26, 2014

"Dealing with this dealership has been an overall Great..."

- tj8485

Dealing with this dealership has been an overall Great experience. We have been driving Kia vehicles for a few years now and are enjoying them a lot. We decided to trade in our older Kia vehicle for a new Kia Sportage. Justin helped us from the start. He was very helpful since we did not really know which new model we wanted. Justin listened to our wants and needs and helped us test drive and decide that the Kia Sportage was the one that fit us and our budget best. We drove our old Kia until the new one was ready and once it was we were so excited to pick it up! Cam did up our paper work and he was great too, he informed us of all the available add on's and we felt very comfortable doing business with Justin & Cam. If your going to this dealership I recommend Justin to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Semeniuk
Mar 25, 2014 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! Our staff would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

...
80
791 - 795 of 795 results