Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winnipeg Kia

4.7

795 Lifetime Reviews

400-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9
Call (204) 269-1600

795 Reviews of Winnipeg Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"Great First Car Buying Experience and Excellent Service"

- brittanymaria423

I came to Kia knowing that I wanted a Soul. Dan showed me the car, explained all the options and took me on a test drive. He was friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciated that he was not a high pressure salesperson. Setting up financing was a smooth and straightforward process. I am very happy with my new Soul and absolutely love the car! Thank you to Dan for helping me find my dream vehicle and for making my first car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Amazing service "

- bouseri-y

Eric was fantastic and helped walk me through every step of the process. Nicole was caring and helped me understand the financial aspect of the deal. I was very pleased with the service experience, no one was pushy and they all seemed to genuinely care about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Parent
May 09, 2019

"Superb"

- Bop92

From the moment I walked in the front door I was treated with the greatest hospitality and respect. My salesman Eric worked endlessly to find the car that suited my needs and did not stop until he found it. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Parent
May 09, 2019

"WOW service "

- Prit15

I purchased a used vehicle through Eric Parent at Winnipeg Kia. It was my first time buying my own vehicle. He made the process so smooth, and easy! I’ve never felt more valued in a customer service setting! Not to mention that he gave me a great deal to purchase a wonderful vehicle. He was simply amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Parent
May 09, 2019

"Quick, easy, Lots of option, and very flexible"

- Jacobdt20

I would reccomend this dealership to others because everyone there is polite, very greating with enthusiasm and always eager to help find what siutes all your needs the lots always full of tones of options from used to new for a large variety to choose from and check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Parent, Stephanie Reimer
May 06, 2019

"Top Notch customer service!"

- BitTheBulletAndBoughtaVan!

Felt comfortable and welcome immediately. We ended up buying a van from Eric, who greeted us warmly when we walked in. Everyone working was very professional, yet personal... it is such a nice atmosphere. The decaf coffee was a nice treat too! Loving my 2019 Sedona and will recommend this particular dealership happily. Thanks to everyone at Winnipeg Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Parent
April 29, 2019

"Great experience."

- Murray

This is the second KIA Sorrento I have bought from Doug and each time we were treated fairly without pressure. Doug is a true professional and explained all features of our new vehicle. Nicole was also very helpful in explaining all the business side of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Varga
April 21, 2019

"Kia protect and disbilty insurence cancel money not credit"

- Jatt@55

Kia protect canceled on March 11 confirmed but money not paid back to my account . Disbilty insurence I requested for for cancelation which was not asked me at the time of paper work but still no money credited to my account. Unnecessary paying interest on that $3800 money because lazy accountant working in Kia as per Nicole whose work is pending for 1 month.even my financial manager is not responding me back because of that lazy worker Winnipeg Kia must fire that accountant. Kia should pay me interest due to late credit of more than $3800 money into my account. My sale person Dan is really nice human . Very bad feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2019 -

Winnipeg Kia responded

Hi there, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It has been investigated at length and our finance manager Nicole Varga has spoken with you regarding this scenario, rectifying this. She has explained to you that this occurrence was caused by Kia Protect which is not under Winnipeg Kia's control as they are a 3rd party company. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Apr 23, 2019 -

Jatt@55 responded

Thanks Winnipeg kia Got disability insurance cancelation check Kia Protect cancelation as promised by Nicole will be soon. Thanks

May 02, 2019 -

Jatt@55 responded

Got insurence check ready to pick up. Nicole did a commendable job in responding to this feed back. She deserve 5 star. Thanks Winnipeg kia

April 12, 2019

"Great staff!"

- Joseph

Thanks for giving me such a great deal!!!! I leased a new kia forte and I like it! I'm really happy with the price and service :) Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"Great staff"

- Imjoca

Bought my second car from this dealership. They are very easy to work with. The service has always been great . I was so happy with my Soul I bought another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results