Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Winnipeg, MB

4.0
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Unit 90, 3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H3

Directions

203 Reviews of Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"Five Stars all the way...one week from start to finish..."

- mmdesmond

Five Stars all the way...one week from start to finish when purchasing my Jeep Wrangler....professional, attentive and informative...Highly recommend this dealership THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chojnacki
March 26, 2020

"We got RAM 2020 Rebel from Mr. Gurbhej Singh. Wonderful..."

- Sukhdev singh

We got RAM 2020 Rebel from Mr. Gurbhej Singh. Wonderful Experience. Very Excellent dealing & Great costumer service. I am very thankful for this wonderful vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurbhej singh
March 08, 2020

"Very happy with our purchase"

- Chrissy-king

We went to buy a new van for our family and Gurbhej was our salesman. He was knowledgeable and not pushy, he gave us time to make our decisions and was very professional. They did their best to keep our 5yo twins happy by spoiling them with hotwheel cars and popcorn (their hearts were won over) and we ended up leaving with our new Dodge Caravan. Thank you Gurbhej for helping us and doing your best to make this a stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurbhej Singh
December 10, 2019

"Worst Experience Ever!!"

- Angry Customer

We purchased a Dodge Durango from this dealership back in April 2019. We were given 2 key fobs with the vehicle, only to find that they had given us one that was for the wrong vehicle. We contacted them so many times to let them know and no one called us back for months. It wasn't until the dealership realized they sold us the wrong vehicle!!!! The one they thought they sold us had a different VIN number. It is now December and we still haven't received the right key fob. Jeffrey McInnes is unreliable and a xxxxxxxxxxx. who just gives customers the run around. I am writing this review to warn others about this dealership. They are unprofessional and I will never buy a vehicle from them again. People, do your research!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McInnes
November 04, 2019

"Have respect for yourself and go anywhere else!"

- Had enough!

This whole dealership is run so poorly from their mangers condescending attitudes and clear laziness and there service department who can be bothered to return a message. I called numerous times over the course of 3 days and finally get a hold of someone who she clearly doesn't know what the xxxx she is talking about to get transferred to people who cant pick up the phone. If you bother going down in person is a complete waste of time and best of all they make you feel like you're incompetent! Thanks Waverley Chrysler I was more than happy to get my tires and winter package through you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
October 04, 2019

"Great after sale Customer Service "

- Happy Ford guy

The after sale customer service is incredible at Winnipeg Dodge. I personally own a Ford, but my dealings with this dealership are for a company truck. The service at Winnipeg Doge is far better then that I received at River City Ford. The staff are super friendly and go far beyond expectations to deliver a positive experience. Jennifer Fear is one of the best of the best. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Fear, Art Killbery
June 11, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Mad

I was told I was approved then I waited called back tells me I’m gonna get a car next thing nothing so I was texting and calling no answer very disappointed and the sales man name is rich Henson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Henson
May 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Ronjan

We were please with all aspects of our truck shopping at Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Randy “Duke” Douquette, our Professional Sales Specialist was very knowledgeably and very helpful. Both Duke and Ken Colison made our experience buying a vehicle easy. They both worked around our schedule and stayed past closing time to accommodate us. Ken also went the extra mile to find us affordable accessories for our new truck. If anyone is in the market for buying a vehicle we would highly recommend talking to Duke and Ken! Thanks Ron & Jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Collison
5.0
Other Employees : Randy “Duke” Douquette
February 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Star_67_

We were referred to purchase a brand new 2017 Ram from here. Also, was referred to use Lainie as a sales associate. I felt very comfortable with her like she was family. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Had a great buying experience from this dealership all around. Thanks again for such great service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lainie
February 13, 2019

"Minivan"

- Mopar for life

Currently having my van worked on this address some on going issues I will update this post when it is completed looking forward to it being addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Collison
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results