Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Winnipeg, MB

4.0
206 Reviews

Unit 90, 3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H3

Directions

206 Reviews of Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
July 02, 2021

"Didn’t see the dent in the side of my truck when I bought..."

- logan7271

Didn’t see the dent in the side of my truck when I bought it, phoned the dealership and they fixed it with no cost. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kunal
July 01, 2021

"An absolute pleasure working with the staff at The New..."

- Pauline Kulbaba

An absolute pleasure working with the staff at The New Winnipeg Dodge. From help on the phone to all our interactions with staff, we found everyone engaged in making our experience a positive one. Our special thanks to Aidan Dare, Matt Leschyson, Ed Mateo, Meagan Fitzsimmons and the thrill of meeting Jason Vega and having a photo op!! We’re thrilled with our new Dodge Grand Caravan GT, and the wonderful service - from the greeting at the front door from the front line staff and Bert who answered my first questions, to the sales, finance, customer service, and service staff who did all the protection on the vehicle, we sincerely thank you! First class operation where everyone takes pride in their work and being part of the team. Check them out if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Dare, Jason Vega, Matt Leschyson, Ed Mateo
March 27, 2021

"We cannot say enough about our experience at Winnipeg..."

- KerryAndLinda

We cannot say enough about our experience at Winnipeg Dodge. Art is fantastic! Knowledgeable, patient, and all that he told us about the vehicle was true. A rarity in the used car market! We had the vehicle checked out by our own mechanic, and in his words, it was “mint”. We ended up spending a little more than we initially planned, but we have a beautiful vehicle for our son, and we’re super pleased with the price for what we got. Highly recommend using Art! Super streamlined experience, and not once did he make us feel like we were a bother for peppering him with questions - and I called a LOT. His experience definitely shows, and we appreciated his efficiency and guidance with this purchase! We bought an Infiniti QX70, and I can say that this vehicle was anything but overpriced. I do my homework, and this dealership had a fabulous product, priced better than any other on the market. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
September 14, 2020

"Five Stars all the way...one week from start to finish..."

- mmdesmond

Five Stars all the way...one week from start to finish when purchasing my Jeep Wrangler....professional, attentive and informative...Highly recommend this dealership THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chojnacki
March 26, 2020

"We got RAM 2020 Rebel from Mr. Gurbhej Singh. Wonderful..."

- Sukhdev singh

We got RAM 2020 Rebel from Mr. Gurbhej Singh. Wonderful Experience. Very Excellent dealing & Great costumer service. I am very thankful for this wonderful vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurbhej singh
March 08, 2020

"Very happy with our purchase"

- Chrissy-king

We went to buy a new van for our family and Gurbhej was our salesman. He was knowledgeable and not pushy, he gave us time to make our decisions and was very professional. They did their best to keep our 5yo twins happy by spoiling them with hotwheel cars and popcorn (their hearts were won over) and we ended up leaving with our new Dodge Caravan. Thank you Gurbhej for helping us and doing your best to make this a stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurbhej Singh
December 10, 2019

"Worst Experience Ever!!"

- Angry Customer

We purchased a Dodge Durango from this dealership back in April 2019. We were given 2 key fobs with the vehicle, only to find that they had given us one that was for the wrong vehicle. We contacted them so many times to let them know and no one called us back for months. It wasn't until the dealership realized they sold us the wrong vehicle!!!! The one they thought they sold us had a different VIN number. It is now December and we still haven't received the right key fob. Jeffrey McInnes is unreliable and a xxxxxxxxxxx. who just gives customers the run around. I am writing this review to warn others about this dealership. They are unprofessional and I will never buy a vehicle from them again. People, do your research!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McInnes
November 04, 2019

"Have respect for yourself and go anywhere else!"

- Had enough!

This whole dealership is run so poorly from their mangers condescending attitudes and clear laziness and there service department who can be bothered to return a message. I called numerous times over the course of 3 days and finally get a hold of someone who she clearly doesn't know what the xxxx she is talking about to get transferred to people who cant pick up the phone. If you bother going down in person is a complete waste of time and best of all they make you feel like you're incompetent! Thanks Waverley Chrysler I was more than happy to get my tires and winter package through you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
October 04, 2019

"Great after sale Customer Service "

- Happy Ford guy

The after sale customer service is incredible at Winnipeg Dodge. I personally own a Ford, but my dealings with this dealership are for a company truck. The service at Winnipeg Doge is far better then that I received at River City Ford. The staff are super friendly and go far beyond expectations to deliver a positive experience. Jennifer Fear is one of the best of the best. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Fear, Art Killbery
June 11, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Mad

I was told I was approved then I waited called back tells me I’m gonna get a car next thing nothing so I was texting and calling no answer very disappointed and the sales man name is rich Henson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Henson
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results