Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

Unit 90, 3965 Portage Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2H3 Directions
Sales: (204) 774-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Great after sale Customer Service "

- Happy Ford guy

The after sale customer service is incredible at Winnipeg Dodge. I personally own a Ford, but my dealings with this dealership are for a company truck. The service at Winnipeg Doge is far better then that I received at River City Ford. The staff are super friendly and go far beyond expectations to deliver a positive experience. Jennifer Fear is one of the best of the best. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Fear, Art Killbery
June 11, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Mad

I was told I was approved then I waited called back tells me I’m gonna get a car next thing nothing so I was texting and calling no answer very disappointed and the sales man name is rich Henson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Henson
May 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Ronjan

We were please with all aspects of our truck shopping at Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Randy “Duke” Douquette, our Professional Sales Specialist was very knowledgeably and very helpful. Both Duke and Ken Colison made our experience buying a vehicle easy. They both worked around our schedule and stayed past closing time to accommodate us. Ken also went the extra mile to find us affordable accessories for our new truck. If anyone is in the market for buying a vehicle we would highly recommend talking to Duke and Ken! Thanks Ron & Jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Collison
5.0
Other Employees : Randy “Duke” Douquette
February 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Star_67_

We were referred to purchase a brand new 2017 Ram from here. Also, was referred to use Lainie as a sales associate. I felt very comfortable with her like she was family. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Had a great buying experience from this dealership all around. Thanks again for such great service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lainie
February 13, 2019

"Minivan"

- Mopar for life

Currently having my van worked on this address some on going issues I will update this post when it is completed looking forward to it being addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Collison
4.0
February 04, 2019

"Service on my 2011 charger"

- Jennifer Mc

This is a big kudos to service advisor Brett Roskinksy. Great guy. Kept us informed of the progress of repairs and time frames. Showed us the damage parts to help us understand what was mechanically wrong with the AWD. Very friendly. Has already checked in twice to make sure vehicle is still running as should. Super nice guy. We were certainly continue to book our service needs thru Brett. Look him up you won’t be disappointed!! Jennifer Mckelvey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Roslinksy
February 01, 2019

"Unethical dealership from sales to service"

- BuyerBeware8989

Unethical dealership right from the sales team to the service department. What you are told and what you are sold are often misrepresented. Have bought 2 Ram 1500 in last 5 years to later find that what they sold me on extended warranty and what I was told did not match... and this extended to many of the other add on products purchased on a new vehicle. (So the sales manager either doesn’t know the products being sold on new purchases or is knowingly misleading buyers.) After warranty service is another nightmare. Ram 1500 has many defect issues, especially the air ride system. The dealership goes the extra mile to hide the fact that there are manufacturer defects and directs the problem back to the owner as maintenance issue... yet there are no maintenance guidelines for those problems. If you are still interested in Ram / Dodge vehicles.. go visit the Waverly Auto group and deal with them. They have a better track record for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Staff changes to frequently to remember their names.
January 23, 2019

"Great Service!"

- tomb12

My customer service rep was Mike F. Best guy around, great service and very professional!! I recommend Dodge Pointe West to anyone and look for Mike he knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike F
January 20, 2019

"Excellent Service!Happy Customers!Highly Recommended!"

- Hershey

My husband and I are happy new owners of a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan from Winnipeg Dodge dealership. Our sales professional Gurbhej Singh provided us with exemplary service in our search for a new family vehicle. He was very polite and friendly, quickly making us feel welcome and at ease. We find purchasing a new vehicle quite stressful so what a surprise when we soon became enveloped in Dodge team of professionals that assisted us in our journey to purchasing our new van. Gurbhej spent much time over multiple visits determining exactly what we were looking for and what we needed in our new vehicle. We feel we got a fair price for our trade in and found a van for an amazing price with more options than we had on our wish list. Gurbhej provided excellent service and was extremely knowledgeable about inventory. We highly recommend him and would gladly return in future ourselves! Special thanks to all the lovely support staff that also helped us on our new van journey- Noah in parts that found us fabulous new winter tires; Greg that assisted us with extended warranty;the service team (Mike and the team) that cleaned/ washed and put tires on our new van, the ladies at the front desk and the lovely lady we chatted to as she cleaned and tidied the dealership showroom. It truly was a team effort that made the purchase of our new van thoroughly enjoyable! ( Also we loved munching on the fresh popcorn and donuts provided yum!) On top of getting our wonderful new van a special thanks to Chad one of the managers for making me super happy with the ‘FREE’ stuff I love! Some free oil changes and free mats for our new van. Yahooo! Looking forward to seeing Gurbhej and the team again on our visits back to the dealership over the next months and years as we return for our Dodge Grand Caravan servicing.Thanks everyone for your amazing work and making us feel so at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurbhej Singh, Noah Njegovan,Mike Flannigan,Greg
January 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Dan

I dealt with Lainie over the phone and then in person when I traveled over 8 hours to purchase my new Ram 1500. She answered all my questions and if the answer was not known, I received a call back with the answer shortly after. Lainie was able to get me great prices on all my accessories and even had them installed by the time I got to the dealership. Lainie's customer service was outstanding and she is the only sales person I have ever been confident enough to refer friends and family. I have complete faith that she will provide the same experience to other customers that she provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lainie
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results