Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

510 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 510 reviews

March 01, 2018

"Thoughtful and honest"

- Matthew07

Roxy is very responsive. He gets to know what you are looking for and provides honest feedback. He’s genuine. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Yeung
February 28, 2018

"Professional and Kind Staff"

- Al

Everybody in sales, finance and service department was professional and helpful. Raul Perez was so professional and kind, he followed up everything even after sale to make sure I was satisfied and all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana Brunning, Glenn Bricker
February 26, 2018

"Get the sale and screw them on service."

- Shownie8

I purchased a 2017 Explorer from a salesman named Roxy Yeung. He is very professional and caring despite his fellow employees at the dealership. The process was flawed from start to finish, through no fault of Roxy's whatsoever. He did everything in his power to help me with my purchase, but a series of events one after the other made my impression of the dealership a negative one. From not having the inventory stated online, to having to have a manger come back from home with the vehicle I was interested in purchasing the next night, even though they knew I was coming back to view it, to a complete run around in service after coming back in weeks later because one of the bolts that hold the (passenger) seats down was loose. Not one follow up call, email or anything after having made an appointment, that was now three weeks down the calendar, because I needed to book with their "interior specialist" only to be told (when I showed up for the appointment), that they needed to have the car for half the day "because they are busy now as it is winter tire season". I questioned what the "interior specialist" was doing installing tires and they answered that their employees are "crossed trained". When I asked to speak with the service manager I was told he had 3 other people waiting to speak with him and I should maybe try calling. Left v/m with no reply. I would purchase another vehicle from Roxy, but not if he is employed at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roxy Yeung, Chevonne Ottey, Ana Brunning
Feb 27, 2018 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Hello, Allow us to apologize for your experience. You have highlighted a number of areas within our process that require improvement. We would be disappointed to lose you as a customer. Given another chance, we will strive to ensure your experience with us runs smoothly.

February 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bundy1234

Last month I leased a car from Whiteoak (first time leaser). The service provided from John and Judy was exceptional. I was extremely happy with the entire experience. John and Judy were very easy to speak to, and helped me navigate through my options. I am definitely going to recommend Whiteoak to my friends and family moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Wall
February 22, 2018

"Great friendly people"

- Bigscotty91

I am very happy with the service.my truck looks Great.i got my truck spotless.very clean .they where very helpful. They where fair to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2018

"Thank you, Roxy"

- Leo

Just brought a pre-owned Toyota RAV4 from Whiteoak Ford. Excellent service. Roxy Yeung was very knowledgeable and professional. He was patient while we were test driving the car on highway 403 during rush hours. He did whatever he could without going through back and forth a lot with the manager and helped us to reach a deal. We came all the way from Ottawa (5 hours driving) and this was the first car we saw. We decided not to look any other cars further because of Roxy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Yeung
February 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Eugene

At the dealership, I've dealt with two excellent salespeople Shaz and Roxy. They've taken great care of me. The vehicle that I found online was available at the advertised price and as it was promised no hidden fees or charges. Keep up good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roxy Yeung, Ana Brunning, Judy Wall
February 20, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- jdwood99

I have dealt with White Oak Ford for several years when it was owned by Mr. Lovey. this was my first experience since the business was sold and my first experience dealing with Diane Wolcyzk. the experience was fabulous. I found the customer service from Diane was exceptional and the support from Judy Wall in finance was very professional and helpful without being pushing. Diane was extremely knowledgeable and very responsive in getting back to me to answer questions and provide me a status on my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend White Oaks and Diane to anyone looking for a new vehicle and will most certainly use them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Wall
February 17, 2018

"Great experience."

- Candice

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. They were very knowledge and eager to satisfy the customers needs. Thank you for making it a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zhao
February 17, 2018

"puchased new f-150"

- fernand

I had the pleasure of meeting matt smith and Dan Burstein on my search for a new F-150 pickup had always purchased from an other dealer in the past but was so impressed with matt and Dan that I decided to purchase from White oak ford thanks again matt and Dan for your professionalism regards fernand m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Smith
491 - 500 of 510 results