Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,469 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1469 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2016

"Bad Experience"

- deep1990

i bought a 2011 chevy Cruze from this dealer. I was hoping i made good choice because i wanted a chevy Cruze and in my budget i was getting it from honda dealership. they made me buy SAL warranty program worth 2000$. its been a month since i bought this car and i am facing problem with its gear shifting. i took car to them and they refused to help me out and told me will give a call which they never did. more over the parts which will be getting replace are not cover in the SAL warranty i paid 2000$ and still i have to pay more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2016

"Unfulfilled Promises"

- Robert Lamanna

Upon picking up my car, I only received one key fob. The vehicle licensing I had paid for was a year short. The mats promised were not installed. Upon proposing that they keep the $120 they owed me for licensing and just give me a new key fob, the request was denied flatly with a rather weak explanation that keys are not guaranteed, except no one had mentioned the fact that there was only one. Just complete lack of caring or concern for customer satisfaction. If you want an honest deal and the conditions to be fulfilled, don't come here. They're just not very good at their jobs. My lifetime value is limited to the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Hurdman
October 21, 2016

"Change of veichle"

- Tolik

Good friendly service. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is my second purchase and will recommend the dealer to my friends and aquittances. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2016

"Very welcoming "

- Chaser73

Everyone treated me with the most respect. Peter took the time to find me everything I wanted and went the extra mile. After I was done dealing with Peter and I had to sit down with the other Honda employees to do the paper work they all took the time to make sure I understood everything I was getting myself into. I would recommend Whitby Honda to anyone that is looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2016

"Great service! "

- Suzanne013

I have been coming to this dealership since buying my first Honda Civic in 2007. The service has always been exceptional and I would highly recommend Whitby Honda . I just bought a 2016 Civic and am very happy with the whole experience. Thanks again John! Love my new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2016

"Back to Honda"

- Don M

First class service from Peter! Amazing knowledge and service from Peter and Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thanks Peter for all your help. Looking forward to enjoying our CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2016

"2016 Hondà Civic EX"

- Sandra'scivic

My recent visit to Whitby Oshawa Hondà was the best car buying experience I have ever had. My sales Representative Jonathan Howes was superb,he is an honest person who was very respectful ,he took the time to explain everything to me and did not rush me at any time he obtained a great deal for me. Anybody I know who is looking to purchase a Honda vehicle l will recommend Your Dealership and Jonathan to them Also a Thankyou to Nick and Rebecca for their help. Sandra Cowie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2016

"Awesome Experince"

- care178

John Howes is Very knowledgeable and helpful. This is reason i chose this dealership. Luke Madej is also very professional to deal. He promised us reliable winter tires at a reasonable price so we will be back again to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Madej
October 17, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Jacob Mark

Went in today looking for my first car, worked with Jonathan who was very helpful and accommodating to my needs and helped me with purchase of my first car. Did a very good job of simplifying the process with me and made sure I understood everything that was going. Overall great experience! Thank you to Jonathan and Whitby Oshawa Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2016

"Great service"

- RalphSD

I am very happy with the service i got at the Whitby Honda. Peter was awesome and gave me all the info i needed to help me find the right car that will fit my needs. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,221 - 1,230 of 1,469 results