Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,690 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,690 reviews

April 19, 2017

"Simple, Fast, & Effective"

- Diane Coey

Nick was amazing! The entire process was simple, quick, & effective. I couldn't have been more impressed with this sales experience, and it more than exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Bilan_mohamed

The process was smooth and done in a timely manner. The salesman made us feel at ease since buying a car can be very stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2017

"Deposit on 2018 Civic"

- sharmz

Adam Rumball has been very helpful in my order of a civic. Hopeful he will be informative till the car is delivered and help me even after I receive the car for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2017

"Communication with Nich Mohr very reassuring"

- Nusrat J. Mirza

Before I made the decision to purchase Honda HR-V, I researched by calling many Honda dealers in greater Toronto, Hamilton and Guelph. I was quite impressed by Whitby Honda's agent Nick Mohr; his patience and cooperation in dealing with my queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2017

"Fantastic!!!"

- 12sCivic

Hello, I recently purchased a 2012 civic from Whitby Oshawa Honda. I found this dealership to not only have great competitive prices but also extremely knowledgeable sales staff. It's nice to see people care about the vehicles they're selling. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle go see Peter in sales, you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2017

"Honda Fit is great!"

- Gnny22

I love my Honda Fit, Its does everything I want and then some, great on gas, lots of room to carry all kinds of shopping and grandchildren galore. Thanks Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- George

I bought a 2017 Honda Accord. I would refer Nick Mohr as a Sales Professional as he is an asset to Whitby Oshawa Honda. He is friendly, knowledgeable, understanding of the vehicle, explained and demonstrated all the car technology functions and setup details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2017

"Great service!"

- Duncan2012

Whitby Honda has excellent staff who go out of their way to make sure you're satisfied! We had a great experience here and would definitely buy from nic and Whitby Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2017

"First Class service and expert guidance"

- Julius Wallace

I first came to Whitby Oshawa Honda based on an online Honda Civic Ad, not knowing what to expect. Fortunately for me, I was greeted courteously by David Escolano who I have come to regard as a friend in the business. His personality, expert knowledge and his willingness to go out of his way to help not only impressed me, but made a seemingly complicated process very simple indeed. This is what led me back to him to purchase a second Civic after two years, having lost the first one in a motor accident. I trust him and I have recommended others to him in addition to seeking his advice on related matters over the time I have known him. David is really good at what he does and in his business, he is an excellent individual to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2017

"Love the accord even more "

- Richieaccord

So I came in to Whitby oshawa honda with intentions of buying something used for my first car.. But daniel enlightened me about the benefits of a lease and why it's the way to go.. Never believed in leasing but danoh changed my mind! Left the dealership in a brand new 2017 accord touring decked out! And the payment were way better than I expected. I got interior lighting in all blue, accord interior illumination trim in blue, tints, all's season floor matts.. I'm just so fired up to drive this car off the lot on saturday.. Thank you much danoh!! You have a wave of referrals coming you're way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,221 - 1,230 of 1,690 results