Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wheaton Chevrolet of Red Deer

Red Deer, AB

4.3
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3110-50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4R 1M6

Directions

28 Reviews of Wheaton Chevrolet of Red Deer

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"Best experience I’ve ever had Gary was my sales man , he..."

- Angmil30

Best experience I’ve ever had Gary was my sales man , he made me feel at home he never once was pushy overwhelming and made sure I was comfortable what I wanted . Thanks again Gary you rock :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McLean
5.0
June 14, 2020

"called in and asked to talk to a salesman, salesman..."

- Stevemac187

called in and asked to talk to a salesman, salesman contacted me right away to collect all of my info on my trade in. Havent heard from him since. Wont reply to messages. Incredibly terrible servuce if you ask me. Im not contacting you to buy a $500 TV here, im trying to spend tens of thousands of dollars with your company. Very poor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cy
January 31, 2020

"I am over the top pleased with the sales service from..."

- shanemercer45

I am over the top pleased with the sales service from Tyrell and the rest of the team at Wheaton. Tyrells communication skills and timelines where exceptional . Tyrell delivered on all aspects a very satisfied client . Need more people like Tyrell and her team in the service sector. Hands down best experience todate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
January 07, 2020

"Dallas Shultz and the team from Wheaton made our deal..."

- Ty

Dallas Shultz and the team from Wheaton made our deal stress free. Very helpful and easy to deal with when buying our 2019 Chevy Tahoe! Thanks Wheaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Shultz
December 05, 2019

"Raul Morales is a rare breed of salesmen ! No pressure,..."

- Jason Anderson

Raul Morales is a rare breed of salesmen ! No pressure, honest and caring. He made my car buying experience completly stress free, call him ASAP !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McLean
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Tyler Pryor helped me find the perfect car for my daily..."

- Kurza

Tyler Pryor helped me find the perfect car for my daily commute. He was very knowledgeable about the product and answered all my questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 04, 2019

"Tyler Pryor was super friendly and helped us every step..."

- Stobartski

Tyler Pryor was super friendly and helped us every step of the way to get our new Chevrolet Spark. If your looking for someone who knows their product Tyler is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
October 26, 2019

"Misleading advertising "

- Never buy here

I inquired about a Chev Colorado on Oct.21 advertised for $32416. Indeed, at that time your website indicated 4 at that price. Problem was none could be sold at that price we were told because all had accessories added. If that were the case have the decency to show the actual price. This dealership seems content to carry on the tradition that terrifies shoppers. Expect to be misled and upsold! I am only one person but will continue to share my experience with Wheaton Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh McLean
October 10, 2019

"We had an amazing experience with Tyler Pryor at Wheaton..."

- Jackie VL

We had an amazing experience with Tyler Pryor at Wheaton Chevrolet in Red Deer. He is really good at what he does and knows a lot about vehicles...our deal was quick and awesome from start to finish. Thanks for all the help we will be back. Jackie & John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
October 04, 2019

"Great experience at Wheaton Chevrolet with my salesman..."

- bradenl

Great experience at Wheaton Chevrolet with my salesman Tyler Pryor. Living three hours away from Red Deer and not being able to make it down to the dealership to take possession of my new vehicle, Tyler took time out of his own day to deliver the vehicle to me! Tyler was very fair and not once did I feel pressured into the deal. If your looking for a new vehicle I HIGHLY recommend Tyler Pryor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
1
1 - 10 of 28 results