Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wheaton Chevrolet of Red Deer

4.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

3110-50 Ave , Red Deer, Alberta T4R 1M6 Directions
Sales: (403) 347-3301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Wheaton Chevrolet of Red Deer

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"We had an amazing experience with Tyler Pryor at Wheaton..."

- Jackie VL

We had an amazing experience with Tyler Pryor at Wheaton Chevrolet in Red Deer. He is really good at what he does and knows a lot about vehicles...our deal was quick and awesome from start to finish. Thanks for all the help we will be back. Jackie & John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
October 04, 2019

"Great experience at Wheaton Chevrolet with my salesman..."

- bradenl

Great experience at Wheaton Chevrolet with my salesman Tyler Pryor. Living three hours away from Red Deer and not being able to make it down to the dealership to take possession of my new vehicle, Tyler took time out of his own day to deliver the vehicle to me! Tyler was very fair and not once did I feel pressured into the deal. If your looking for a new vehicle I HIGHLY recommend Tyler Pryor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
May 07, 2019

"Very knowledgeable & pleasant to work with "

- RocketRon

Had a fantastic experience. Our salesperson Alvin Luttmer was a real character, (he made you laugh) he always had a smile on his face and was a pleasure to work with. Alvin was very knowledgeable in the product he was selling. At no time did I ever feel pressured to purchase. I would recommend Don Wheaton to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Luttmer, Stephanie Smart
March 30, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Car guy;TEchnik75

Worked with salesman Alvin Luttmer in regards to purchasing a new vehicle; he honestly answered any questions that I had in regards to the power train, gave us the keys for a test drive and upon returning asked if we had any other questions or issues. The vehicle was under coated and paint protected and was ready for pickup a couple of days later. Alvin attended to the finalization of our transaction and actually placed a call to us next day and asked how the trip home went. Based on the above ( as well as having purchased vehicles from dealers since 1962) we give Alvin and Wheaton Chevorlet five stars and will recommend them to our friends Regards Art Hrupchuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Breitkreutz; Financial Manager
February 23, 2019

" Suitor,Mal Great people and service"

- Mal S.

We purchased a new Equinox with a trade and found our sales person Ken was amazing to work with. Professional, informed and willing to deal with all of our questions and requests. Thanks Ken great working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Urmeneta
February 17, 2019

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Mitch

Absolutely terrible customer service, their service department lies to you about work that is done. They did not fix my vehicle correctly and now will take responsibility and correct the issue. Never buy or have work done at this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenn
February 13, 2019

"Painless purchase "

- Sporter

My purchase was painless ! Denny was an awesome sales person all around and found exactly what I was looking for . The majority of the purchase was done over the phone while I was away working ( night shift) so Denny would go the extra mile and work with me after his hours of business to ensure I was happy and needs were met! I highly recommend Denny to anyone looking to purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Gualbance
February 10, 2019

"Thank you"

- Mason39

Stopped in on my way through Red Deer. Great place and friendly staff. Thank you Alexis Dickson for the great experience. I recommend stopping buy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Dickson
February 08, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- ranch21

Big thanks to Ken Urmeneta for accomodating me. He showed me around and was kind enough to answer my questions. Definitely the sales guy you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken urmeneta
February 07, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Trick

If you are planning to purchase a new car do not hesitate to look for Kenneth Urmeneta. He is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Such a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Urmeneta
1
1 - 10 of 20 results