Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Weston Motors Inc

4.9

23 Lifetime Reviews

2353 Weston Road, Toronto, Ontario M9N 1Z8 Directions
Call (416) 248-2291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Weston Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"Mike and Paul where very professional "

- Sparky

After the test drive lol found a few small things to address. They where all done upon day of pickup. Emergency brake found not to work properly but after contacting Mike and Paul. A time was set up to address the issue. It was done very quickly and professionally. I would buy another vehicle from them again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sanginesi
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
March 27, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing customer service"

- Happy wife

Was checking out west in motors online sent any email received a prompt reply from Allen, went to the actual dealership to check things out amazing customer service not pushy fully knowledgable honest no beating around the bush tell you what you want to hear that you generally get.I purchased my GMC terrain it was actually a birthday present from my husband And hands down I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends family or anyone reading this review although Allan was my main salesman did deal with Paul on one occasion and extremely pleasurable to deal with him as well. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance in the journey for picking my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
November 28, 2017

"Amazing"

- Chrissy

They are amazing at what they do. Went in to get a car and Allen was so honest, and amazing. He gave me his word and within 24 hours! I was ready with my new car. Please do check them and him out! Thank you Allen and weston motors for my new chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
July 31, 2017

"Friendly"

- Jeeps4life

Bought a used car, had a few problems but Paul went out of his way to offer his help. Apparently not all used dealers are shady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sanginesi
4.0
Other Employees : Allen
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Thank you. We are more than happy to extend a helping hand to our customers, and always strive to make sure all our customers are happy with their purchase!

July 21, 2017

"Excellent service from Allen "

- Jamie ayala

I buy a car at weston motors and they give me a very good service, I recommend them 100 %. Allen is a top nuch sale rep. To deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

We are extremely happy you had a great experience purchasing your car! We wish you the best of luck with your new ride.

March 25, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Bren

Thanks to ALLEN at Weston Motors for finding me the perfect Car...I am a very happy and satisfy customer. Weston Motors was the beginning of my search for a Car, as well as the end of my search....I did not need to go anywhere else, they offered me exactly what I needed...A GOOD QUALITY USED CAR, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, HELFUL, KIND and RESPECTABLE professionals....This was very refreshing to see. Allen put my mind at ease, every step of the way while offering Good quality, quick and effective service. I will definitely refer Weston Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Allen, and our team at Weston Motors, would like to thank you for your kind words. We are beyond pleased that we were able to help you find the vehicle you wanted, as well as help you put your mind to ease. That's what we are here for! All the best with your new vehicle. Cheers!

March 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- Tolga Tukeli

Was looking for a specific car.Thankfully Weston Motors had one.Allen was extremely helpful with every aspect of buying my car.If you're looking for a used vehicle save time and go to Weston Motors first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

We are very happy we had the vehicle you were looking for, as well! Allen, and our team, wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle. Cheers!

March 16, 2017

"Best sales rep"

- lisa Charles

Thanks Allen from weston motors.He helped me with the insurance and has the best customer service . Once again thanks Allen for your help. You are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

We strive to provide our customers with the best vehicles, deals, and savings on insurance and we are happy we were able to sell you a vehicle you love. Thank you!

March 15, 2017

"Quality service"

- Rogerwalker

Great service and amazing selection of cars. Will return to buy my next car. Thanks for helping me find a safe and reliable car for my family. Regards, Roger Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sanginesi
5.0
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

It was our pleasure to sell you a vehicle you trust, and are happy with! We wish you all the best from our team at Weston Motors!

December 04, 2016

"Long lived"

- David

So 16 yrs ago I bought a 1998 Buick Riviera .pearl white had 92.000 ks. The salesman wich was the owners oldest son ( sorry cant remember your name ) said to me " this is a really good car " at first i thought well theres a sales pitch . He wasnt kidding . I still have this car and now has 350.000ks on it . Ive changed the tires . battery 3 times. 1 tune up. Brakes and thats it . Still has same engine same tranny.Same rad .same water pump same alternator. Same every thing . im afraid to sell it . Who do i thank GM or weston Motirs for being so Honest .Thankyou. Im coming Back soon .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are beyond happy to hear that you experienced nothing but good things with your vehicle. We wish you all the best, and hope to see you in the near future!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results