Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weston Motors Inc

Toronto, ON

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

2353 Weston Road

Toronto, ON

M9N 1Z8

Directions

25 Reviews of Weston Motors Inc

Sort by
August 21, 2013

"I love my Journey! It's perfect for the kids and my..."

- AngelAngie

I love my Journey! It's perfect for the kids and my whole family! Paul Sanginesi made my vehicle hunting stop and showed me the perfect family vehicle. Go to this place! They definitely know what they're doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sanginesi
Oct 05, 2016 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words, Angie! Paul and the rest of our team here at Weston Motors truly appreciates it and we all hope to see you in the near future! Cheers!

July 31, 2013

"Worst experience I've ever had at a retail store of..."

- TMeh

Worst experience I've ever had at a retail store of any kind. Only dealt with them over the phone and besides constantly being condescendingly interrupted, I was lied to on multiple occasions. Once regarding the quality of a vehicle and three times I waited for call back that never came. Their $700 Lubrico Warranty/Safety Package isn't worth the paper it's written on - not to mention that a safety costs $60. After all of their attempts to rush me into a sale I made the right call and walked away from a scam. I now come to find out that a $500 unauthorized charge has been made to my credit card. Please do yourself and anyone you know a favour and take your business elsewhere. Places like this give honest used car dealers bad reputations. Megan was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
Oct 05, 2016 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Our team is very disappointed to have received this review. First, we would like to apologize that we weren't able to assist you the way that you would have wanted to. We treat all of our customers with respect, sincerity, and honesty. Yes, we do have a charge of $699 for emission and certification but we do give our customers the option to purchase any of our vehicles AS IS without the charge. We 100% never charge unauthorized debits or credits to any of our customers cards. Weston Motors has been in business for over 40 years, and this is because we stick to our principles of helping out every customer to make their purchase a comfortable and easy one. If there is anything our team could assist you with, we would be more than happy to. Thank you.

December 05, 2012

"I was reffered by a family member, and im very glad i..."

- jeff8902

I was reffered by a family member, and im very glad i went into weston motors. They have great vehicles, great service, and they were very helpfull to find the vehicle that fit my needs!! I definately recomend weston motors.. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Oct 05, 2016 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Hey Jeff, Our team at Weston Motors greatly appreciates your kind and thoughtful words about our dealership, and we are ecstatic that you found everything you were hoping to find when purchasing a vehicle! We hope to have you visit us in the near future. All the Best!

October 09, 2012

"I loved this place! I found the perfect car and they even..."

- ladidah

I loved this place! I found the perfect car and they even certified and etested it for me. Just Perfect!! I think everyone should check this place for some awesome deals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Paul
Oct 05, 2016 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to have made a customer for life! Cheers!

May 25, 2012

"I went to over 5 different dealerships with very specific..."

- mmcc

I went to over 5 different dealerships with very specific details of the car that I wanted. I found a couple cars at a couple places but I didn't particularly care for the service. Weston Motors was amoung the list of dealers that I visited while looking for my vehicle. I didn't purchase when I first went there because I still had more to visit on my list, but as I kept going down the list, I realized that service really does make a difference. They may not have had the car with every little thing I wanted, but it was just perfect to suit my needs and the sales guys really treated me with respect and were really nice the whole time. There is definitely great service there and I totally recommend visiting Weston Motors to find the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Don
Oct 05, 2016 -

Weston Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your sincere and kind words. We are happy to hear that we made your vehicle purchase a success, and that we were able to make you feel comfortable in the process. It is our number one goal to make all our customers feel at ease when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you, and we hope to see you again in the near future!

3
21 - 25 of 25 results