Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Weston Ford

4.4

54 Lifetime Reviews

2062 Weston Rd, Toronto, Ontario M9N 1X5 Directions
Sales: (416) 244-6461

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Weston Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2019

"Very positive experience v"

- Red stang

Two thumbs up if you want a good no hassel car buying expierence i recomend weston ford ask for Mark Jansen. Very positive and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jansen
April 13, 2019

"Manager..Service department worst I've seen..."

- Lee

Terrible Dealership Manager. Immature and childish...Extremely lazy mechanics at least one....no thinking outside the box...faulty part replacement twice....gonna pay myself and get done somewhere else before I get myself in trouble.... It's one thing to swing a bat....the important part is the follow through. ...sales is the bat....they will kiss ur butt....Service is the follow through absolutely garbage.....it's like friends just hanging out....no special attire...hair done nothing ...perhaps they ate too comfortable....I wonder if I bought a new brand vehicle if it would have been better?... Starts at the top...Manager is a joke...First name A--x.. Had vehicle for one week second time and told me that's how steering is suppose to sound....Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
December 28, 2018

"2016 MKX"

- Lincoln

The saleswoman Ghada Afara was most helpful and courteous. We liked her very much. Her helpfulness and assistance was greatly appreciated. I would recommend her anytime to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada Afara
November 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- Dancosyn19

Thank you very much to Ghada for making the entire process straightforward and easy. Highly recommend her to anyone going to Weston Ford. The truck is awesome. I will definitely be recommending this location and Ghada to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada
November 03, 2018

"My sales lady Ghada afara was very helpful and friendly"

- EcoSport

I visited the dealer ship shopping for a car , met Ghada afara a sales representative. She was very helpful and friendly . The mangers at Weston ford very nice and friendly . I will recommend Weston ford and my sales lady Ghada to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada afara
October 06, 2018

"Ford Edge purchase"

- EricEdge

Ghada was very helpful. She explained all details. I recommend all my friends to call her for a new car. I would be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada
October 04, 2018

"Bought my new fusion "

- Fusion 2016

Very Lovely person, very patient, helpfull her name is Ghada Afara i will recomed her to my family and freinds and i will also recomendo the dealer ship thanks ghada for helping me out to Hey my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada afara
October 02, 2018

"New truck "

- 2018 F-150 Sport

Very informative and helpful with my overall experience today. Made me feel not under pressure to finalixe/ decision making. Very happy😀I will recommend this sales representative to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada afara
September 23, 2018

"escape"

- richard apt

Fast courteous service with a smile. Ghada Afara. This my second car I've bought with Ghada, number one on my list. Actually she's the first person I called when I needed a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada Afara
September 20, 2018

"Weston' Salesman consultation "

- CClarke

It is always a pleasant experience dealing with Patrick Senior. Very genuine , knowledgeable and very honest salesmanship. It is my pleasure to recommend potential customers to Weston and specifically to Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Senior
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results