Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Weston Ford

Toronto, ON

3.2
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2062 Weston Rd

Toronto, ON

M9N 1X5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of Weston Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Worst customer service"

- patricia

Kyle should not be a salesman. We showed up on time for our appointment and even though he was paged, we waited 10 minutes for him to come out from the back. When he finally came out he walked right passed us and sat at his desk a few feet away. His colleague asked us who we were waiting for and when we said Kyle, we were shocked when she pointed to him just sitting there ignoring us. He said hi to my husband and completely ignored me and our baby. It was pulling teeth talking to him. He ignored the two parameters we gave him for what we were looking for and showed my husband 1 or 2 cars that were way above price range. When we asked him what happened to the car that we came in to see, he said it was gone. He basically said he had nothing for us. My husband even said "we are off to a bad start" to which he replied "really?" with confusion. The icing on the cake was he took us downstairs to the indoor lot because he "just got this one in" and proceeded to show us a car that had a massive dent in the hood and another one in the side door. We were beyond shocked. The only car he could offer us had been in a big accident. Needless to say do not waste your time with this dealership. The service is atrocious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
June 03, 2020

"F-150 with only 20,123 km Lemmon "

- Mory.rdmdisposal

I bought this xxxx box F-150 2019 From sales manager Ville, i had nothing but problems with the front end 4 wheel drive system, they can’t figure it out what’s wrong, also the tires are balding in the front end, Mike the genus service manager told me that Ford pick ups have a tendency to wear out tires, so I told him you must be a moron with only 20,000 km

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ville Mike
May 23, 2020

"customer service"

- rodthecod96

well now matt what do i say about someone who i do not know meet him 3 times breafly to me he was talking the walk and walking the talk about something he new and something i have little knowledge about to me he was a young fellow doing what he is good at his job busy as a nailer it seem good at numbers very friendly lots of energy patience is a virtue it seem he has a lot off just got to listern a little moore to older people just quick getting the numbers down explain a little moore about what the customer is buying whats in a warranty over all pretty good up standing young chapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt
April 03, 2020

"The dealership lied about a posting. They kept my $ 1,000..."

- Mariano

The dealership lied about a posting. They kept my $ 1,000 down payment and they refused to give it back. They have abad customer service when you are not longer interested in their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and sales man
December 23, 2019

"Worst Dealership ! Thumbs Up !!!"

- AJ

Worst Dealership, they lie about everything . Especially after sale is even worse. My engine light was on the very 2nd month of getting a new car and when i took it in they said it was from the rust proofing and i had my fuel tank pressure sensor sprayed and that's why the light is on and is not covered under warranty, when i read online and spoke to few of my buddies that have ford, they'll said ford has this problem in most of the new cars. My mechanic said the reason for them to not do it is because, my car more components had to be brought down to replace the sensor and it's not that easy like the other cars and he said it's a day of work. I do not understand why a registered dealership would not support a customer that's got the warranty and give false information. When i bought the car from them, i was gonna recommend them to my brother who was looking to get 3 high end trucks for his business, never ever i would recommend here, great place if you are doing a oil change, that's all they can do. Just not WORTH IT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Useless
October 23, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Halyna

Micheal is a sincere, experienced salesperson with a high level of knowledge about today's cars and the Ford product specifically. Great customer service. He made our buy easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Paranych
April 22, 2019

"Very positive experience v"

- Red stang

Two thumbs up if you want a good no hassel car buying expierence i recomend weston ford ask for Mark Jansen. Very positive and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jansen
April 13, 2019

"Manager..Service department worst I've seen..."

- Lee

Terrible Dealership Manager. Immature and childish...Extremely lazy mechanics at least one....no thinking outside the box...faulty part replacement twice....gonna pay myself and get done somewhere else before I get myself in trouble.... It's one thing to swing a bat....the important part is the follow through. ...sales is the bat....they will kiss ur butt....Service is the follow through absolutely garbage.....it's like friends just hanging out....no special attire...hair done nothing ...perhaps they ate too comfortable....I wonder if I bought a new brand vehicle if it would have been better?... Starts at the top...Manager is a joke...First name A--x.. Had vehicle for one week second time and told me that's how steering is suppose to sound....Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
December 28, 2018

"2016 MKX"

- Lincoln

The saleswoman Ghada Afara was most helpful and courteous. We liked her very much. Her helpfulness and assistance was greatly appreciated. I would recommend her anytime to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada Afara
November 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- Dancosyn19

Thank you very much to Ghada for making the entire process straightforward and easy. Highly recommend her to anyone going to Weston Ford. The truck is awesome. I will definitely be recommending this location and Ghada to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghada
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results