Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Westlock Ford Sales Ltd

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

10835 100th Street, Westlock, Alberta T7P 2S2 Directions
Call (780) 349-3361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Westlock Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2020

"Highly recommend Westlock ford, great staff and excellent..."

- Arcand44

Highly recommend Westlock ford, great staff and excellent service. Worked with me to fit my budget with the vehicle I wanted. Zero pressure from the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
September 25, 2019

"Exceptional teamwork "

- Willman Family

Purchasing our new vehicle with Westlock Ford was the best choice for our family! Friendly and knowledgeable sales personnel made the decision/transactions seamless. Best service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Kelly, Charlene
September 23, 2019

"I have used Westlock service many time and it’s great. "

- NonaJones

The Westlock Ford team was friendly and very helpful finding the right truck for me. My favourite part of my buying experience at Westlock Ford was the fact they were not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Brandon, Char.
September 05, 2019

"Happy first Diesel owner"

- Happy first Diesel buyer

The folks at Westlock Ford were amazing to deal with which made the process of buying my first diesel truck a relaxing one. The sales person Kelly is very knowledgeable on the units I inquired about and was always in touch when any questions arose. The finance lady Charlene was amazing and made the normal but redundant process of approvals and documentation very easy and enjoyable. The service department were also amazing and answered any questions, no matter how dumb based on this being my first diesel truck. Also I had some 3m film to protect the truck put on and some mud flaps and the service department along with the installers were great. In closing, I highly recommend Westlock Ford and have already spread the good word about them and my amazing experience. I know where I’ll be buying my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly (Sales), Char (Finance) and sorry but can’t remember the service folks names or the gentleman that did my walk through but all were amazing people!
September 05, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Justin

Friendly staff and great prices. Great buying experience worth the drive out from edmonton to have the better service and prices given at westlok ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 10, 2019

"Happy Ford man"

- Happy ford man

the staff where great and helped me find exactly what i wanted, even going out to find one at another dealer as they did not have exactly what i needed on the lot. Very accommodating group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Kelly
July 31, 2019

"Excellent experience with thexstaff"

- F150 lover

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They find what you a looking for and make sure you leave knowing all there is to know about your vehicle. The experience was very fast and they didn’t throw in any hidden cost when finalizing the deal. Their service department staff are very good and everyone at westlock are very friendly.. when you walk into this dealership after buying a vehicle they know your name and always ask if you are happy with your purchase and are willing to help if you have any questions or issues with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Charlene
April 26, 2019

"Only place to go!! "

- golfblairsy

The staff here is amazing, they go the extra mile to make any experience satisfying!! The only place I will ever go to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Braden, Charlene
September 18, 2018

"Awesome staff"

- Ryan1983

The staff at Westlock ford awesome, this was my best experience purchasing a vehicle I was quick and pain free. Would definitely recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 09, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Tracy

Thank you to Charlene for going the extra mile to help expedite my application. Lost my car to a flood and needed to get into my car quickly. Great customer service- flawless. Thanks to Brandon as well very professional young man. Thanks Westlock Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene, Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 13 results