Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westgate Chevrolet

Edmonton, AB

4.9
445 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10145 178 Street Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1E4

Directions

445 Reviews of Westgate Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Very professional and great service. In this Covid..."

- Rock

Very professional and great service. In this Covid climate I felt safe and secure Look forward to the outcome in the oil consumption investigation Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amica Allenbach
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Brought in 2014 for neglected maintenance. Flush brakes,..."

- Longhair

Brought in 2014 for neglected maintenance. Flush brakes, cooling system, change oil, check breaks, rotate tires, replace spark plugs and induction service. Other issues were observed and rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wood
5.0
April 08, 2021

"I went into Westgate Chevrolet to discuss my purchasing a..."

- Diane

I went into Westgate Chevrolet to discuss my purchasing a 2021 Chevrolet Malibu. The staff were very professional in providing me with the assistance I needed. I would definitely recommend Westgate /or Wolfe Cadilac when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Barber
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Malibu, Diane! We are so happy our team could provide such a positive experience.

April 01, 2021

"Excellent service as usual, very professional staff and..."

- Ron

Excellent service as usual, very professional staff and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Westgate for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anshul "Andy" Madan
5.0
Earl Wong
5.0
Keith Allan
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we are so happy we could provide such a positive experience.

April 01, 2021

"Bought a new trax last year ,first oil change yesterday..."

- Jim

Bought a new trax last year ,first oil change yesterday ,needed kiss in windshield fixed ,and buff out a couple of markes on drivers side and the jobs were excellent. They even rinsed off my car and sanitizer was used on steering wheel ,and gear shifter.,also cleaned floor mat. As far as I am concerned they are the very best to go to ,as they really seem to care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amica Allenbach
5.0
Melinda Ewasiuk
5.0
Daralyn Stene
5.0
Earl Wong
5.0
Wayne Wood
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Belated congratulations on your Trax! We are so happy we could make your first service experience such a positive one. We look forward to getting to work with you again in the future.

March 25, 2021

"My 2013 Tahoe has never been in for repairs/service/..."

- kbrabant

My 2013 Tahoe has never been in for repairs/service/ warranty issues as my husband maintains our vehicles. Not to mention this has been an excellent vehicle!! This recall was the first time in a shop. It was so efficient and professional. It was a great experience. Thank you, Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry do not remember his name
Mar 26, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy your Tahoe has been such a reliable vehicle for you, and that we could make your first experience with our service department such a positive one.

March 25, 2021

"I was greeted promptly upon entering the location........"

- Robert

I was greeted promptly upon entering the location..... once I informed my salesperson of my needs he took me to the computer to look at what was available at all locations....once the decision was made to purchase the paperwork was smooth and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Jaber
Mar 26, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review, Robert! We are so happy we could help you find exactly what you were looking for. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 13, 2021

"Easy peasy!!!!Not much hassle on making my deal.Was..."

- Seanbthe1

Easy peasy!!!! Not much hassle on making my deal.Was offered a fare trade in value although I sold privately this time. Sold me what I wanted.Took the time to explain options in different vehicles details .Was in and out the same day with my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anshul "Andy" Madan
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could provide a fair and informative experience.

March 10, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I purchased a..."

- Lisa

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I purchased a brand new vehicle and would recommend Westgate to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Bass
Mar 11, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

March 06, 2021

"I have been dealing with Westgate since 1994. I have..."

- Joan

I have been dealing with Westgate since 1994. I have purchased 6 vehicles, my sons have purchased 5 between them. Their service in all departments had been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Ewasiuk
5.0
Earl Wong
5.0
Wayne Wood
5.0
Alykhan Jiwa
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Westgate Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review, Joan! We are honoured to continue to be your number one choice of dealership and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Mar 08, 2021 -

Joan responded

Shout out to Andrew Laitch at Westgate who sold new vehicles to to my son and a few weeks later, to me in the spring of 2020. Andrew has gone above and beyond expectations, with little messages and continued offers of support with any needs they may arise. Thank You Westgate

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results