Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Westgate Chevrolet

Edmonton, AB

4.9
367 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The legend of the Chevy Farm is Westgate Chevrolet, your premier Chevrolet dealer in Edmonton and throughout Alberta. We invite you to come down and discover the secret to our success. We've been in business since 1976: We offer exceptional new Chevrolet vehicles, top-quality used cars and trucks, and the best customer service to be found in the province! Conveniently located mere minutes from West Edmonton Mall and just off Stony Plain Road, our family-owned and -operated business has been meeting the automotive needs of motorists in Edmonton and surrounding areas for over 35 years. From family sedans to workhorse trucks and economical sub-compacts, Chevrolet offers reliable, affordable and fun-to-drive vehicles to fit every need and budget. We invite you to schedule a test drive of your model of choice, or request a price quote to receive a personalized reply without delay. You can also count on benefiting from a money-saving, convenient financing solution when you come to Westgate Chevrolet for your next vehicle. Get pre-approved for credit today! And if your current vehicle is in need of servicing, know that we have unmatched expertise in Chevrolet products and technologies at our professional Goodwrench service department. For maximum convenience, you can schedule your next appointment directly online! Don’t entrust your vehicle or your next purchasing decision to just anyone - contact us to speak with the friendly and professional experts at Westgate Chevrolet, and experience the legend of the Chevy Farm!

10145 178 Street Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1E4

Directions

367 Reviews of Westgate Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"Wayne wood provided excellent service as usual..."

- ddanchuk

Wayne wood provided excellent service as usual Appreciated the Covid precautions that were taken when dropping off and picking up my vehicle Thanks to staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wood
5.0
July 30, 2020

"We found a beautiful Chevy Traverse in the colour we were..."

- gailpennie

We found a beautiful Chevy Traverse in the colour we were looking for at the Chevy Farm. We viewed online at first, then received a very warm welcome video from our salesman, (Andrew) he went out of his way to connect with us and listen to our needs. Finance Manager (Olivia) worked out the numbers and we could not have been happier with the results! Manager (Keith) worked with his team to bring us the best deal possible. Andrew, Olivia, and Keith, Thank you Sincerely for a great experience! PS Andrew even msg us asking how the drive home was😊 Gail&Mike Pennie 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Allan
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew and Olivia🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
July 29, 2020

"Wonderful people! Helpful, right from the attendant who..."

- Lmeallan

Wonderful people! Helpful, right from the attendant who took the keys and listened carefully to my concerns to Wayne for explaining what work was done. Thorough work, timely servicing. Kept social distancing in the showroom. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wood
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Staff is friendly and helpful. When booking appointments,..."

- Lynette Smith

Staff is friendly and helpful. When booking appointments, tried to be as accommodating as possible with the booking times for quick lane service working with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wood
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Customer service in the body shop was Above and beyond ...."

- Serenaandshane

Customer service in the body shop was Above and beyond . They were very professional and on the mark when it came to work with my 2019 stingray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Murti
5.0
Other Employees : Great service
July 17, 2020

"Excellent service as always! I feel very welcomed each..."

- Jerome Morin

Excellent service as always! I feel very welcomed each and every time I come here and the service technicians are always professional and courteous, as they explain to me in detail what is needed/recommended for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Ewasiuk
5.0
Bruce Kobylnyk
5.0
July 10, 2020

"The Service staff are friendly, know the products really..."

- Jr

The Service staff are friendly, know the products really well, they meet and exceed your expectations, helpful, courteous, organized, many years of experience. ThanK you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daralyn Stene
5.0
June 16, 2020

"Had my 2015 Silverado serviced for some warranty work...."

- M Brown

Had my 2015 Silverado serviced for some warranty work. Bruce was very courteous and professional. Truck was done on time and cleaned and delivered back to me. Thanks for everything Bruce keep up the good work. M Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kobylnyk
5.0
June 10, 2020

"Fast informative and polite"

- Gaillefebvre2

Always so polite ,very knowledgeable,works above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied . Always explains the work that needs to be done and phones to tell us anything that needs further attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wood
5.0
June 08, 2020

"I came to get my car fixed at westgate Chevrolet body..."

- Dalton

I came to get my car fixed at westgate Chevrolet body shop and it was the best experience. Nathan and Jenn we’re super kind and helped me through all my questions and made it such an easy process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Dwelsdorf
5.0
Nathan Murti
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results