Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Westgate Chevrolet

4.7

323 Lifetime Reviews

10145 178 Street Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1E4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 323 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Westgate takes very good care of their customers and..."

- Kevin Gulevich

Westgate takes very good care of their customers and listens to their needs. Even though i drive a GMC i take my vehicle to Westgate for recalls and warranty work. A great dealership to work with. May even buy a Chevy next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2020

"Nathan & his team at the body shop did an amazing job on..."

- Michelle.chandra

Nathan & his team at the body shop did an amazing job on my Lexus. Highly recommend their service for any body shop work - definitely know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2019

"Incredible, knowledgeable and courteous staff...."

- safetyone2001

Incredible, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Incomparable service and they treat you like family. I have been purchasing vehicles and getting them serviced here for approximately 20 years. Best dealership in Edmonton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2019

"I had a great experience. The service was awesome. I..."

- djtomie

I had a great experience. The service was awesome. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will shop there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Waring @ Wolf Cadillac
December 13, 2019

"We always receive five star service from Daralyn, however..."

- Apr59

We always receive five star service from Daralyn, however have given a four star overall as always find the people in parts department to be rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"We are very happy with westgate Chev. The staff is always..."

- Rneheat

We are very happy with westgate Chev. The staff is always very helpful and polite. We are pleased with the service. Also enjoy the friendly salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Dave did extremely well finding the exact vehicle we were..."

- Agartner

Dave did extremely well finding the exact vehicle we were looking for. He established a solid rapport from the start and worked with our schedule. You won't regret purchasing a vehicle working with Dave. You might even want to buy him a beer after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Gary Ball is an absolute pleasure to work with. This is..."

- scott pyle

Gary Ball is an absolute pleasure to work with. This is vehicle number 2 with him and the service just gets better and better. As long as Gary is around I’ll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Bruce Kobylnyk handled the recall work on my 2017 Chevy..."

- aespejo

Bruce Kobylnyk handled the recall work on my 2017 Chevy Silverado 2500HD yesterday morning in a professional, courteous (& helpful) manner. As always, he took the time to explain the work & most of all understood that I needed to get my truck back as soon as possible to minimize driving back to Ft. Mc. at night. Thanks Bruce! Aris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Awesome service! Great guy to deal with! Mike vandermeer..."

- Bwowk

Awesome service! Great guy to deal with! Mike vandermeer was so knowledge and helpful going thru everything with my brand new Chevy truck! Thanks again mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results