Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Western Nissan Ltd

Moose Jaw, SK

2.9
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

848 Caribou St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 2L3

Directions

65 Reviews of Western Nissan Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"A Fun Experience"

- Lynn & Ron

This was one of the best buying experiences we had. Friendly service, very knowledgeable and a great place to deal with. Great presentation from beginning to end. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Quan
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Irvine
March 03, 2019

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!"

- zarn

STAY AWAY!!!!!! Bought a truck from western Nissan and the motor lasted just over 3000km and other issues with the truck. Western auto group doesn't stand behind their vehicles. I would never recommend this outfit. Worst "service" I've ever had. Got the run around for a week but then somehow it's my fault. So now I have to pay thousands for a new motor and the rest still isn't fixed 1) Starter runs on and doesn't engage half the time 2) Its leaking antifreeze 3) Something let go in the steering wheel.  Now no lights on the wheel, airbag lights on and cannot use menu buttons 4) Metal shavings in the motor oil. Motor knocking. The km's on the truck now is 123,837 I drove it away with 120,000. So less than 3000 km put on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
1.0
Lucas Murphy
1.0
September 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- Lennie D

Chris and Lucas made the buying experience super easy. I've never had such an experience where these two were able to completely take the hassle out of buying a vehicle. There was no wasted time. No necessary trips, and in fact, most of my dealings were done fairly over the phone with no games or sales tactics. I would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a positive, vehicle buying experience. It's hard to explain how good the relaxed, no pressure environment really is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
June 25, 2018

"Excellent experience - so worth the drive from Regina! "

- DebbyS

Chris was super to deal with! We started corresponding by email and found Chris to be courteous and prompt. Throughout the whole process he was very professional and personable. He took the time to answer all our questions and went out of his way to deliver exactly what we wanted. Made buying our new Murano a breeze! So impressed with the workmanship on the options we had installed as well. Lucas in finance was also a pleasure to deal with in getting the paperwork completed and made the process quick and easy. Very impressed with Western Nissan in Moose Jaw - highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
June 22, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- Alan & Corey

Chris was very professional and knowledgeable with an excellent understanding of Nissan products. He was the right mix of asking us questions as well as confirming our knowledge on the Rogue. It was a casual discussion with no pressure and yet super helpful. Excellent car buying experience. We will recommend Chris to family and friends. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
June 04, 2018

"Great Experience.. awesome customer service.!! Kathy.B"

- Kathy.B

Chris was amazing .. very helpful and knowledgeable, made buying a new vehicle easy. Shout out too Lucas Murphy .. your awesome !! Check them out and ask for Chris Parsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
April 10, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Maxima."

- K&L

We had been looking to buy a newer car for a while. A 2018 Maxima caught our eyes at Western Nissan in Moose Jaw. We came upon Shaun a Sales and Leasing Specialest at the dealership. From the time we met him and throughout out our test drive.we felt very welcome and found Shaun to be very very knowledgeable. After taking a few weeks to think about purchasing a new car. We entered the dealership and found Shaun to be very welcoming once again. Throughout the process of purchasing our new car with Shaun we met Lucas the finance Manager. We found Lucas to be very welcoming and a pleasure to deal with. We felt Lucus was very forthcoming with our options and explained things very well. We decided to purchase the car that day. When we returned to the dealership Lucas and Shaun were a pleasure to deal with as they delivered our car to us. Overall we had a great experience purchasing our car at Western Nissan. Lorne & Karla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Jordan
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
April 05, 2018

"Great price Great experience "

- Curtis

Very upfront and easy to deal with,no catches or gimmicks.knew what I wanted and delivered what I was asking for,Thanks for the easy transaction and we will be back.Highly recommend give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
March 24, 2018

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle, "

- Len and Martha

They were very attentive to what I was looking for, and explained the full functions of the vehicle in great detail. The sales person (Keegan Quan) was excellent and very respectful and went out of his way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Quan
5.0
March 22, 2018

"Really enjoyed the sales process."

- SpyderRiderx2

Chris is a very good salesperson. He was not pushy. What he didn't know about the wiper blades he went and figured out! He had an excellent sense of humour. He and Lucas made buying this vehicle a fun, comfortable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results