Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moose Jaw Nissan

Moose Jaw, SK

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

848 Caribou St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 2L3

Directions

69 Reviews of Moose Jaw Nissan

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"I bought pre-owned. I was helped by Don and Justin, who..."

- Matt

I bought pre-owned. I was helped by Don and Justin, who were both friendly and helpful. They made my first car buying experience as comfortable as possible and the price negotiation was cordial and fair. I would definitely recommend Moose Jaw Nissan to anyone in the market for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack, Justin Irvine, Thomas Olsen
July 18, 2021

"I was helped by Don, a brand new salesman and was very..."

- Walker

I was helped by Don, a brand new salesman and was very knowledgeable and respectful. Great staff, great deals and am happy to have done business with them! Congrats Don on your first car sale! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack
May 29, 2021

"Brett, Thomas and Spencer were absolutely fantastic to..."

- Shauna B

Brett, Thomas and Spencer were absolutely fantastic to deal with. They made everything simple and easy mostly remote dealing . They always answered everything promptly and at any time even in the evenings. I never felt pressured at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Brett and Spencer
March 21, 2021

"Awesome experience. Never felt pressured, and Brett spent..."

- Karen and Bob

Awesome experience. Never felt pressured, and Brett spent lots of time helping us navigate through the "bells and whistles" of our platinum purchase. Thanks to all- very relaxed yet professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett,Thomas, and Justin, Keith,and Keegan
April 19, 2019

"A Fun Experience"

- Lynn & Ron

This was one of the best buying experiences we had. Friendly service, very knowledgeable and a great place to deal with. Great presentation from beginning to end. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Quan
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Irvine
March 03, 2019

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!"

- zarn

STAY AWAY!!!!!! Bought a truck from western Nissan and the motor lasted just over 3000km and other issues with the truck. Western auto group doesn't stand behind their vehicles. I would never recommend this outfit. Worst "service" I've ever had. Got the run around for a week but then somehow it's my fault. So now I have to pay thousands for a new motor and the rest still isn't fixed 1) Starter runs on and doesn't engage half the time 2) Its leaking antifreeze 3) Something let go in the steering wheel.  Now no lights on the wheel, airbag lights on and cannot use menu buttons 4) Metal shavings in the motor oil. Motor knocking. The km's on the truck now is 123,837 I drove it away with 120,000. So less than 3000 km put on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
1.0
Lucas Murphy
1.0
September 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- Lennie D

Chris and Lucas made the buying experience super easy. I've never had such an experience where these two were able to completely take the hassle out of buying a vehicle. There was no wasted time. No necessary trips, and in fact, most of my dealings were done fairly over the phone with no games or sales tactics. I would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a positive, vehicle buying experience. It's hard to explain how good the relaxed, no pressure environment really is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
June 25, 2018

"Excellent experience - so worth the drive from Regina! "

- DebbyS

Chris was super to deal with! We started corresponding by email and found Chris to be courteous and prompt. Throughout the whole process he was very professional and personable. He took the time to answer all our questions and went out of his way to deliver exactly what we wanted. Made buying our new Murano a breeze! So impressed with the workmanship on the options we had installed as well. Lucas in finance was also a pleasure to deal with in getting the paperwork completed and made the process quick and easy. Very impressed with Western Nissan in Moose Jaw - highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
June 22, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- Alan & Corey

Chris was very professional and knowledgeable with an excellent understanding of Nissan products. He was the right mix of asking us questions as well as confirming our knowledge on the Rogue. It was a casual discussion with no pressure and yet super helpful. Excellent car buying experience. We will recommend Chris to family and friends. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
June 04, 2018

"Great Experience.. awesome customer service.!! Kathy.B"

- Kathy.B

Chris was amazing .. very helpful and knowledgeable, made buying a new vehicle easy. Shout out too Lucas Murphy .. your awesome !! Check them out and ask for Chris Parsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
5.0
Lucas Murphy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results