Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Side Acura

Edmonton, AB

4.9
44 Reviews

17707 111 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A1

Directions

44 Reviews of West Side Acura

Sort by
September 02, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle from West Side Acura...."

- Campbella

I recently purchased a vehicle from West Side Acura. Marty Quon was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He listened and paid attention to what I was looking and I now a vehicle that I’m very happy with. A great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon, Kevin Mitchell
August 05, 2021

"A great experience buying my new car from WSA. Helpful..."

- MDXfan

A great experience buying my new car from WSA. Helpful and caring staff with no pressure to buy followed up after the test drive to make sure they understood what I needed and they found an option that would work for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa
July 12, 2021

"Very pleasant car buying experience! Jeff Ma was very..."

- mio_deguzman

Very pleasant car buying experience! Jeff Ma was very patient, helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, He will discuss the pros and cons and lets you decided. Awesome finance team, they gave me all the calculations I requested, and went out of their way to give me a good deal. Every staff that we met were courteous and professional. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ma, Joey Vandervet, Kevin Mitchell
June 12, 2021

"We bought Acura MDX just last week, our Sales rep Alison..."

- Sangeeta

We bought Acura MDX just last week, our Sales rep Alison M. She is very professional. I recommend anyone to go see her. Ha he got excellent customer service, very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison M.
June 11, 2021

"Just bought a vehicle from Marty Quon at West Side Acura...."

- Susan

Just bought a vehicle from Marty Quon at West Side Acura. Fantastic experience! Marty is very knowledgeable and thorough. We never felt pressured. We’re very confident in our purchase and felt comfortable with all of the staff at West Side Acura from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon, Joey Vandervet
March 12, 2021

"Bought a 2020 MDX demo from Victor at West Side Acura. We..."

- mattyv

Bought a 2020 MDX demo from Victor at West Side Acura. We had let him know what we were interested several months earlier and he would give us periodic updates of what was available for our parameters. We worked out a fair deal for the trade in and the purchase of the demo 2020 MDX. When we brought the car home we noticed that there were several scratches on the passenger side, a tire was cosmetically damaged and couple of other small defects that we missed when inspecting the vehicle. I emailed Victor right away and let him know about our concerns in getting these things fixed. They replaced the tire, touched up all the imperfections, replaced a piece on the interior of the passenger door and we are very satisfied with what they have done. Overall the experience was very good in that they acknowledged the areas of concern and handled everything professionally to make sure we were satisfied with the end result. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Aubrey, Justin, Kevin
December 18, 2020

"I bought an Acura RDX A Spec 2021 for my wife from Marty..."

- MUGEN

I bought an Acura RDX A Spec 2021 for my wife from Marty Quom at West Side Acura. He was very patient with me even-though I compared to buy an Acura at other dealers but he gave me an offer I could not refused, and even programmed one of the buttons for device applications. His technical knowledge about the car specification was excellent indeed over and above the excellent offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
December 05, 2020

"Very happy with our new 2021 Acura RDX elite platinum..."

- Ron & Pauline

Very happy with our new 2021 Acura RDX elite platinum from West Side Acura. We dealt with Jeff Ma. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ma, Kevin Mitchell
November 21, 2020

"West Side Acura delivered when no one in Calgary could!..."

- hmnichol

West Side Acura delivered when no one in Calgary could! Ask for Justin the most amazing sales person ever! Don’t waste your time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Joey
September 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec and could..."

- chadschmidt49

I recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec and could not be happier. Such a great vehicle to drive. I want to thank both Justin Leroux and Kevin Mitchell for taking care of me. It was a very smooth transaction and I will recommend family and friends to this dealership. Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Leroux, Kevin Mitchell
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results