Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Side Acura

4.4

30 Lifetime Reviews

17456 102 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1K2 Directions
Call (780) 484-5444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of West Side Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2020

"2020 RDX Purchase"

- Kyle and Kim

We just purchased our second Acura RDX with Marty and he is amazing to deal with. Marty always takes the time to answer questions and he goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Marty is very caring and makes the buying experience easy. Marty has a great attitude and dos not pressure the customer. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle I would definitely deal with Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
May 11, 2020

"Top Notch!"

- nurse98

Just purchased my 6th Acura MDX from West Side. The level of customer service and product knowledge is simply outstanding. Marty Quon is hands down the best in the business. He consistently shines with his friendly, caring approach, and efficient work style. The service department has always been accommodating and organized. Providing an excellent service experience. I would not go elsewhere. Hope to see you Marty for MDX #7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
November 26, 2019

"Purchased a CPO 2016 Elite RDX."

- J.T.

Jeff was very sincere and precise about giving the best service he can offer you. Very knowledgeable as well. Just ask any questions or negotiations to him on email and you can walk in and out of the dealership very quickly, no need to drag your feet around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ma
November 19, 2019

"Always on top of it. Caring honest with options and bend..."

- Colleen

Always on top of it. Caring honest with options and bend over backwards for customer care. Dealership that's actually not a nightmare to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, the service department
September 04, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- WReddekopp

My 2016 Acura MDX had some rust by the taillight. So, I called Marty Quon, who sold me the vehicle regarding the issue. He had me send him some pictures and before I knew it, Marty had booked me in to get the rust fixed and set me up with a loaner vehicle as well. He took care of the entire issue and made it effortless for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
July 03, 2019

"No Pressure, friendly sales!"

- Lgn2020

I am very happy with my new Acura RDX. I totally bought from Westside Acura because of my Salesperson, Marty Quon. I bought my 2010 Acura from Marty and returned because he never pressured me and always treated me with respect. He read me and my buying strategies. He spoke to me as the buyer (not my husband) .....I appreciate that! He is also very knowledgeable about the car and his new car instructions were thorough and done with patience. I would recommend Marty 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
June 07, 2019

"Service review "

- Gerry W123

Bought my MDX NEW 12 yrs ago - I have always brought my vehicle to West Side Acura and have continually received excellent service. Even if something was missed or not corrected (very rare), without hesitation it’s been resolved. I credit Acura and the West Side Service team for my relatively trouble free 466,000 kilometres. Special thanks to Chris and the front counter staff. Would I buy another Acura? Absolutely. From West Side Acura? U-Betcha! Cheers, Gerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mani
May 17, 2019

"Service excellence. "

- Rubina

Very attentive. Excellent service. Courteous. We felt very comfortable with the staff. They were kind and very helpful. We feel comfortable to discuss all kind of stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond li
March 07, 2019

"Amazing. Straight forward sales "

- Mands1

Justin was friendly and so knowledgable about the 2019 Acura RDX that I purchased from him went above and beyond to make me feel at home in the Acura family West side Acura is the place in Edmonton to buy your next Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 19, 2019

"Excellent staffs "

- Skyfeng

I am lucky to get service from Marty and Raymond when I purchase a RDX. Marty is a very nice and professional staff. I appreciate his great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
1
1 - 10 of 30 results