Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Side Acura

Edmonton, AB

4.9
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17707 111 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A1

Directions

39 Reviews of West Side Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2021

"Bought a 2020 MDX demo from Victor at West Side Acura. We..."

- mattyv

Bought a 2020 MDX demo from Victor at West Side Acura. We had let him know what we were interested several months earlier and he would give us periodic updates of what was available for our parameters. We worked out a fair deal for the trade in and the purchase of the demo 2020 MDX. When we brought the car home we noticed that there were several scratches on the passenger side, a tire was cosmetically damaged and couple of other small defects that we missed when inspecting the vehicle. I emailed Victor right away and let him know about our concerns in getting these things fixed. They replaced the tire, touched up all the imperfections, replaced a piece on the interior of the passenger door and we are very satisfied with what they have done. Overall the experience was very good in that they acknowledged the areas of concern and handled everything professionally to make sure we were satisfied with the end result. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Aubrey, Justin, Kevin
December 18, 2020

"I bought an Acura RDX A Spec 2021 for my wife from Marty..."

- MUGEN

I bought an Acura RDX A Spec 2021 for my wife from Marty Quom at West Side Acura. He was very patient with me even-though I compared to buy an Acura at other dealers but he gave me an offer I could not refused, and even programmed one of the buttons for device applications. His technical knowledge about the car specification was excellent indeed over and above the excellent offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
December 05, 2020

"Very happy with our new 2021 Acura RDX elite platinum..."

- Ron & Pauline

Very happy with our new 2021 Acura RDX elite platinum from West Side Acura. We dealt with Jeff Ma. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ma, Kevin Mitchell
November 21, 2020

"West Side Acura delivered when no one in Calgary could!..."

- hmnichol

West Side Acura delivered when no one in Calgary could! Ask for Justin the most amazing sales person ever! Don’t waste your time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Joey
September 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec and could..."

- chadschmidt49

I recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec and could not be happier. Such a great vehicle to drive. I want to thank both Justin Leroux and Kevin Mitchell for taking care of me. It was a very smooth transaction and I will recommend family and friends to this dealership. Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Leroux, Kevin Mitchell
September 24, 2020

"I wish there was a 10 star rating as I would give one to..."

- Bill Kwasny

I wish there was a 10 star rating as I would give one to the team at Westside Acura. From our sales person Erik Bourque to all the managers and finance people, their customer service was A+. Erik did not pressure sell and was very knowledgeable on his vehicles and answered all of our questions. When we came to pick up our new RDX Eric took us through all the features the RDX offers and spent over an hour showing us how things worked and answering our questions. We got a good price on our trade in and extra options like free oil changes and XM Radio. This is our second purchase from Westside Acura and when the time comes to get another vehicle we will be back. You will not find a better auto dealer in Edmonton then Westside Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Bourque, Andrew Nemeth, Kevin Mitchell
September 22, 2020

"WE purchased our 2014 Acura TL July 2017 from Marty Quon..."

- vi.walters

WE purchased our 2014 Acura TL July 2017 from Marty Quon who has been the best salesman we have met. Marty is very professional, honest and caring, very personable and willing to go over and beyond, we felt no pressure whatsoever. After driving it for 3 years, it is the most comfortable and easy car to drive, thanks to Marty for helping us make a good choice. We would definitely recommend West Side Acura and ask for Marty. Amazing and friendly service. Everyone in West Side Acura are amazing and very friendly. Also, last but not least, Chris, Service Manager was very professional and personable, rectified the emissions sensor which came on dashboard. Best regards from Dave and Vi Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Service Manager
June 26, 2020

"New car and service experience"

- Bob McNeill

I purchased a 2018 Acura TLX at West End Acura in May and the experience was both easy and relaxed. Andrew Nemeth and Justin Leroux showed me the vehicle I was interested in as well as a few other options and showed exceptional knowledge and customer service. It was a no-pressure environment that let the vehicle sell itself in whatever time frame worked for me. I took the car out on my own for a leisurely drive and then Justin walked me through features afterwards. Andrew gave me a great deal on my trade-in that sealed the deal and 6 weeks later I'm still thrilled with my new car. I also had to experience their service process when I discovered that one of the tires had a slow leak in it. Even though I didn't contact them until 6 weeks after the purchase and understanding that tires are not warrantied, Andrew told me to bring it in and they would repair the tire at no charge. When I brought the car in today they found that there was a puncture in the tire wall which can't be easily repaired and would require a new tire. Instead of charging me full price, they gave me an amazing deal on the tire (less than retail cost with no labour costs). Thanks to Aubrey and his team on the Service Desk who worked with Justin to get me back on the road again with a minimum of bother. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years and this was definitely one of my better experiences. I have already recommended West End Acura to friends and when my wife is ready to replace her current SUV she's said she would go to see them. Thanks Andrew, Justin and Aubrey. Bob McNeill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Nemeth,Justin Leroux,Aubrey - Service Manager
June 24, 2020

"I just bought a 2020 Acura TLX A-Tech from here ,..."

- Sphmurray

I just bought a 2020 Acura TLX A-Tech from here , everyone at the Dealership was a pleasure to deal with . I highly recommend Alissa initially , she asked questions to figure out what I wanted without being pushy at all . The Sales manager I dealt with Andrew was excellent as well . Joey the finance manager was great and when I went back a few days later for a minor technical question the Service Manager Chris solved my issue in a few minutes . Free car washes for as long as you own the car ,this is the dealership you want to deal with . Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Makaruk -Sales,Andrew Nemeth -Sales Manager, Joey Vandervet-Finance Manager , Chris-Service Manager
May 15, 2020

"2020 RDX Purchase"

- Kyle and Kim

We just purchased our second Acura RDX with Marty and he is amazing to deal with. Marty always takes the time to answer questions and he goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Marty is very caring and makes the buying experience easy. Marty has a great attitude and dos not pressure the customer. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle I would definitely deal with Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results