Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Side Acura

4.4

26 Lifetime Reviews

17456 102 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1K2 Directions
Sales: (780) 484-5444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of West Side Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- WReddekopp

My 2016 Acura MDX had some rust by the taillight. So, I called Marty Quon, who sold me the vehicle regarding the issue. He had me send him some pictures and before I knew it, Marty had booked me in to get the rust fixed and set me up with a loaner vehicle as well. He took care of the entire issue and made it effortless for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
July 03, 2019

"No Pressure, friendly sales!"

- Lgn2020

I am very happy with my new Acura RDX. I totally bought from Westside Acura because of my Salesperson, Marty Quon. I bought my 2010 Acura from Marty and returned because he never pressured me and always treated me with respect. He read me and my buying strategies. He spoke to me as the buyer (not my husband) .....I appreciate that! He is also very knowledgeable about the car and his new car instructions were thorough and done with patience. I would recommend Marty 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
June 07, 2019

"Service review "

- Gerry W123

Bought my MDX NEW 12 yrs ago - I have always brought my vehicle to West Side Acura and have continually received excellent service. Even if something was missed or not corrected (very rare), without hesitation it’s been resolved. I credit Acura and the West Side Service team for my relatively trouble free 466,000 kilometres. Special thanks to Chris and the front counter staff. Would I buy another Acura? Absolutely. From West Side Acura? U-Betcha! Cheers, Gerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mani
May 17, 2019

"Service excellence. "

- Rubina

Very attentive. Excellent service. Courteous. We felt very comfortable with the staff. They were kind and very helpful. We feel comfortable to discuss all kind of stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond li
March 07, 2019

"Amazing. Straight forward sales "

- Mands1

Justin was friendly and so knowledgable about the 2019 Acura RDX that I purchased from him went above and beyond to make me feel at home in the Acura family West side Acura is the place in Edmonton to buy your next Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 19, 2019

"Excellent staffs "

- Skyfeng

I am lucky to get service from Marty and Raymond when I purchase a RDX. Marty is a very nice and professional staff. I appreciate his great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
December 28, 2018

"All talk - no action"

- TH38RAD

Acura loves to brag about the gold level service they provide. I can tell you that it is all talk. Went in to get a leaky tire repaired. Said they were too busy that day, needed to make an appointment later that week. The prospect of topping up the tire every few hours for the next few days didn’t appeal. Went home and repaired the tire myself, took about 10 minutes. Thanks for the great service west side Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
November 27, 2018

"Worst service ever"

- Very disappointed customer

I was told I would get help towing the car to the dealership with no charge after my vehicle had been serviced about a month ago. Aubrey at west side Acura was not very helpful very rude hit me with fees for the towing right after I had said I could get it cheaper elsewhere. I have been a long time customer with Acura and will never come back. Very disappointed in how they treat their customers. Worst service ever! I'll never come back to west side Acura. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Even when I asked for the shuttle even though I was told anytime till 330 I requested 130 Aubrey said others were ahead I'd have to wait until 230. Not to mention when I had spoken to Aubrey about towing he never once mentioned any costs after I mentioned worst case scenario through AMA would be 140 even though I have a membership Monday morning comes and he says I have to pay 160 for towing. Which he should've mentioned sat. I don't recommend anyone see s Aubrey very rude and will make your service xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aubrey
October 30, 2018

"More than we expected "

- Newcar

Management Andrew & Salesman Allan who is Very knowledgeable helping us with the purchase & when we picked up the car he went beyond expectation to help us set up all the new devices in the car. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Bridges / Andrew Nemeth
February 09, 2018

"2017 Acura MDX purchased."

- unhapy customer

Last October I purchased a 2017 MDX from Marty and that was my best experience in buying a vehicle ever. Marty is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He takes his time to answer your questions and wants to make you happy as a customer. Marty is very fair salesman, not just a money grabber. I am a very happy customer and I highly recommend Marty and I can assure everyone that they will not be disappointed. After I purchased the vehicle I called him many times for small silly questions and he was always ready for me. He is such a honorable, honest person. Marius Dobrescu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Quon
1
1 - 10 of 26 results