Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Park Motors Ltd.

N/A

15 Lifetime Reviews

248 Centre Ave East, Altona, Manitoba R0G 0B0 Directions
Call (204) 324-6494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of West Park Motors Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2015

"Not sure..."

- Mr Steak

I took my vehicle in for an inspection/diagnosis and first off dealt with Debbie which was hard to endure. Than later got to deal with Bob Stoesz which was good. Got charged 400-500 for taking a cover plate off and diagnosis but they could not diagnose after all, so I didn't want to spend more. Was told that if I would have the work done there I would have that amount taken off the bill. I didn't fix it but bought a new vehicle from them. I thought out of goodwill they would take it off of that bill but they didn't. I didn't mention it to them either. When I came with my trailer to load up my troubled vehicle, it was very slick out and need just a little help - 3 of the shop techs walked by within the half hour I spent loading it without offering to help. Although GM helped me out, West Park didn't. The one gal I was impressed with was the reception/cashier. She was super helpful/friendly. Not listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Stoesz
Other Employees : Debbie
December 03, 2013

"Will not negotiate on either their vehicle or trade in. ..."

- chrysm7208

Will not negotiate on either their vehicle or trade in. Did not have an appraiser available to look at trade after driving 1 hour to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic
January 08, 2013

"I purchased a Nissan NV from this dealership. I bought it..."

- KFMilburn

I purchased a Nissan NV from this dealership. I bought it without seeing the van. There were a couple of issues when I received the van from shipping. Vic took care of the issues promptly and professionally. If they wanted they could have just shrugged their shoulders and walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
September 04, 2012

"I was very impressed at the responce time to my inquiry;..."

- eric.abel

I was very impressed at the responce time to my inquiry; the information requested was provided immediately. The Sales staff were very friendly and accomodating. The price was good and in line with nation wide pricing for like vehicles. The sales staff insured I was aware of all the features available and conducted a complete operating review with me. This is the first time I had ever recieved this type of service, I was very impressed. Additionally they have followed up to insure I'm as happy today as the day I picked it up. Impressed again. All round good experiance and I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen
July 28, 2012

"I thought that I received very good value for my trade-in..."

- ennszone

I thought that I received very good value for my trade-in and the new purchase price was fair. The staff we're very accomodating to my tight schedule and very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Loewen
Vic Loewen
Jeremy Loewen
Lyn Dyck
May 09, 2012

"Very good experience. Bought a non GM used car from vic..."

- Andrew2009

Very good experience. Bought a non GM used car from vic and found him great to deal with. Vic went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and to get information I was looking for about the car. I would definitly go to Vic again for another vehicle purchase. Thanks Westpark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen
Jeremy Loewen
March 15, 2012

"Awesome costumer atmosphere, great to deal with! Will..."

- Stahlw

Awesome costumer atmosphere, great to deal with! Will definitely deal with them again! Vic was very professional and easy to deal with! Gave use a good value for our trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen
Other Employees : Vic Loewen
March 12, 2012

"By far the best car buying experience to date!!! They..."

- Equinox1

By far the best car buying experience to date!!! They were very friendly, knowledgable and were able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Trust is an important factor when making large dollar purchases and throughout the whole process I was able to trust their whole team. Would definately recomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn Dyck
Joanne Lamy
Jeremy Loewen
Other Employees : Jeremy Loewen, Joanne Lamy, Lyn Dyck
January 15, 2012

"I bought a vehicle online and out of province from Vic..."

- curt gougeon

I bought a vehicle online and out of province from Vic and when I picked it up the vehicle was exactly as he explained (no suprizes).Lyn had all the paperwork ready and in order and went over everything to ensure everything was good when I took it to Alberta (thankyou).After all paperwork was compleated Vic and I went over all the operating aspects of said vehicle (plenty)and Vic made sure I was familar with everything and he made sure he answered all of my questions in a very informative and friendly manner.Buying a vehicle from WestParkMortors was done in a very friendly and professional manner making it very enjoyable.It would be nice if all transactions in life were made this enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn Dyck
Vic Loewen
Other Employees : Lyn Dyck / Vic Loewen
December 15, 2011

"Many thanks to the sales associate Vic Loewen at this..."

- lsnell

Many thanks to the sales associate Vic Loewen at this dealership. I dealt with him via e-mail to purchase my vehicle. I was very hesitant to buy a vehicle this way but Vic was so good at answering the many many questions i had. When i finally travelled from Regina to Altona to pick the vehicle up i was more than pleased. We will return to this dealship again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen
Other Employees : Vic Loewen
1
1 - 10 of 15 results