Back

West Park Chevrolet Buick GMC

Altona, MB

4.7
123 Reviews

248 Centre Ave East

Altona, MB

R0G 0B0

Directions

By Type

Showing 123 reviews

May 21, 2024

Friendly and good service warranty work was done as requested and work done was explained More

by diklassen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha Godard, Terry Toews, Chris Wintink, Hannah Loewen
May 22, 2024 -

West Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review. This is the kind of review that we work for, and hope can be the experience for each one of our customers.

May 17, 2024

the price used to be 69. 95. It's gone up quite a bit! after tax it was over 90.00 More

by glenn winter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Toews, Chris Wintink
May 16, 2024

I have only positive feelings, no complaints, thank you for the great service, I hope to acquire your services in the future More

by Ev
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha Godard, Hannah Loewen
May 16, 2024 -

West Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate the 5-star review.

May 01, 2024

Dealership staff are always first class. Work is done correctly and neatly which is very important to me ! I tell people about the great dealership often . More

by dejlagace
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wintink, Hannah Loewen
May 13, 2024 -

West Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Knowing that a customer is satisfied with our service means a lot to us. Thank you.

April 15, 2024

I guess I should have asked for a labour quote. I would have made an autopac claim More

by ronschmidt72
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah Loewen
April 09, 2024

They are excellent at getting work done on my truck on very short notice! And very friendly staff that are always willing to help out! More

by goflames19
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stoesz, Hannah Loewen
Apr 23, 2024 -

West Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review. We're happy to help!

April 04, 2024

Excellent service on time and very friendly. Had a conversation with salesman while Waiting he is very caring. More

by Amp50ish
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen, Marsha Godard, Hannah Loewen
May 22, 2024 -

West Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you!!! We appreciate your business.

April 01, 2024

Very good friendly service It was pointed out of future service that will be needed Thanks for making me aware of that More

by marjoyfalk20
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha Godard, Chris Wintink
March 28, 2024

Very friendly staff making sure that you are well taken care of, fast and friendly service More

by tlctaylor28
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen, Bob Stoesz, Chris Wieler, Marsha Godard, Terry Toews, Chris Wintink, Hannah Loewen, Shiela Yuboc
March 27, 2024

should of been warranty have had this trouble for the last three trucks the 2019 was warranty. More

by alvinpw8374
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen, Marsha Godard, Terry Toews, Chris Wintink, Hannah Loewen
1
...