Back

West Park Motors Ltd.

Altona, MB

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

248 Centre Ave East

Altona, MB

R0G 0B0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

September 28, 2021

Unwilling to make the smallest effort to win your business. They weren't able to negotiate on the price, which was fine, but also wouldn't consider anything in the way of accessories. Best they off More

by human9536
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delwyn Doerksen
March 04, 2015

Not sure I took my vehicle in for an inspection/diagnosis and first off dealt with Debbie which was hard to endure. Than later got to deal with Bob Stoesz whi More

by Mr Steak
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Bob Stoesz
December 03, 2013

Will not negotiate on either their vehicle or trade in. Did not have an appraiser available to look at trade after driving 1 hour to get there. More

by chrysm7208
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic
January 08, 2013

I purchased a Nissan NV from this dealership. I bought it without seeing the van. There were a couple of issues when I received the van from shipping. Vic took care of the issues promptly and professionally. More

by KFMilburn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
September 04, 2012

I was very impressed at the responce time to my inquiry; the information requested was provided immediately. The Sales staff were very friendly and accomodating. The price was good and in line with nation w More

by eric.abel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen
July 28, 2012

I thought that I received very good value for my trade-in and the new purchase price was fair. The staff we're very accomodating to my tight schedule and very friendly and easy to work with. More

by ennszone
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Loewen, Ray Loewen, Vic Loewen, Lyn Dyck
May 09, 2012

Very good experience. Bought a non GM used car from vic and found him great to deal with. Vic went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and to get information I was looking for about the car. I wou More

by Andrew2009
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Loewen, Vic Loewen
March 15, 2012

Awesome costumer atmosphere, great to deal with! Will definitely deal with them again! Vic was very professional and easy to deal with! Gave use a good value for our trade in! More

by Stahlw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Loewen, Vic Loewen
March 12, 2012

By far the best car buying experience to date!!! They were very friendly, knowledgable and were able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Trust is an important factor when making large dollar pur More

by Equinox1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Loewen, Joanne Lamy, Lyn Dyck, Jeremy Loewen, Joanne Lamy, Lyn Dyck
January 15, 2012

I bought a vehicle online and out of province from Vic and when I picked it up the vehicle was exactly as he explained (no suprizes).Lyn had all the paperwork ready and in order and went over everything t More

by curt gougeon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn Dyck / Vic Loewen, Vic Loewen, Lyn Dyck
1
1 - 10 of 16 results