Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

December 29, 2020

Jordan and all the staff at West End Nissan made me feel welcome from the moment I entered the dealership till our transaction was completed, this made the purchase of my vehicle easy and left me satisfied More

by Ralph Flicker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
December 28, 2020

I have been with the West End Nissan dealership for about five years now. I have purchased several vehicles from them. A Nissan rouge, a Ford Escape titanium most recently. With the COVID 19 issues and red More

by JohnJohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Freddy the deal maker.
December 17, 2020

Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable Every thing was ready for me. I recommend the dealership and Nissan. Thank you for everything Stay safe ! More

by Nissan Fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 10, 2020

Shawn was our go to guy! He had the vehicle all warmed up for us and our test drive. His product knowledge was awesome and he answered all our questions. Jason in finance was great too. He gave us our option More

by A&W Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Liber
December 10, 2020

Took my Murano in for service to have a faulty alternator replaced and 2 seals replaced. A $3000+ job. Upon completion of the ordered and required work, the service advisor called me to "advise" me that the More

by tsillanman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 08, 2020

Such a great experience in purchasing my new Rogue! Thank-you to the professionalism and help of Shawn and Jason who went above and beyond!! More

by victoria.gubbels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Liber
December 02, 2020

shawn shute was the ultimate in customer service he completed everything in timely manner professional pleasure to deal with great followup on all details promised More

by rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2020

Luke was fantastic to work with, he listened to all my needs. Buying a vehicle this time around wasn’t ideal due to circumstances. But he made it easy and would recommend him to anyone More

by Jhodder610
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luke Haut
November 30, 2020

Luke was good! Made it fast and he brought the car right to my house. Nick in finance did good to, 10/10 guys thanks More

by Gonzalo88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
November 26, 2020

Jordan listened to me and got me the vehicle I wanted and the deal I wanted. The best customer service and responsiveness I've experienced. More

by Madeline S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Liber
...
9
...