Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
358 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

November 08, 2020

"Great experience I can sum it very quickly..Prepared,..."

- Dave

Great experience I can sum it very quickly.. Prepared, transparent, no non-sense. The best Nissan dealer in Northern Alberta. Jordan was excellent, and very empathetic to my needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 06, 2020

"Jordan is a fantastic salesman. Highly recommended. He is..."

- Aaron McDonald

Jordan is a fantastic salesman. Highly recommended. He is very trustworthy and no pressure sales tactics. We've just purchased our second Nissan from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 05, 2020

"We want to give a shout out to Shawn. He was very..."

- Corey

We want to give a shout out to Shawn. He was very helpful. We had the best experience and we are so happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Both Shawn and Luke were super helpful and responsive..."

- mgk

Both Shawn and Luke were super helpful and responsive during my recent purchase. They found my the vehicle I wanted, in the colour(s) I wanted, and the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Haut
November 04, 2020

"Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to..."

- Maxine

Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to work with exceptional salesperson Joy Dunn to get me behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Pathfinder! She made the whole experience fun and easy. I woke up the next morning still happy with my car buying decision. I highly recommend her to everyone and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks for everything Joy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West..."

- MMcGinn

Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West End Nissan we were able to find the perfect option for our service team. Looking forward to a long term partnership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek
October 22, 2020

"Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great..."

- Sarah M.

Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great experience. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The managers Shawn and Fred were both very extremely helpful and truly kind hearted, and the finance guy Nick assisted me patiently with my endless questions. However, this experience would not have been what it was had it not been for my salesperson Joy. This woman listened without me having to speak. She figured out my wants and quirks before I even knew I had them. She didn't push me into something I didn't want or need. Joy made sure I had everything I wanted exactly how I wanted it. And she kept an eye on my daughter while I was dealing with paperwork. She has a heart of gold. And I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue. - Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS...."

- johnramoudit

I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. I have also recommend him to 3 of my friends that purchased from him. They told me they were very happy as he applied no sales pressure to buy a d helped them make good choices and arranged financing. The service offered by west end Nissan was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Picked up a used toyota frontier unseen as it was the..."

- Kara

Picked up a used toyota frontier unseen as it was the last manual edition and had it delivered to me on Calgary, no issues with paperwork or the vehicle itself. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
October 15, 2020

"Jordan is one of those guys that just makes you feel like..."

- Coconuts18

Jordan is one of those guys that just makes you feel like family. Our experience with him has been incredible. He takes the time to send videos personally addressed to us, offer multiple options when shopping and being so incredibly knowledgeable about the variety of products as well. He has earned our business for life. Keep up the great work bud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
81 - 90 of 358 results