Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

October 29, 2020

"Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West..."

- MMcGinn

Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West End Nissan we were able to find the perfect option for our service team. Looking forward to a long term partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great..."

- Sarah M.

Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great experience. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The managers Shawn and Fred were both very extremely helpful and truly kind hearted, and the finance guy Nick assisted me patiently with my endless questions. However, this experience would not have been what it was had it not been for my salesperson Joy. This woman listened without me having to speak. She figured out my wants and quirks before I even knew I had them. She didn't push me into something I didn't want or need. Joy made sure I had everything I wanted exactly how I wanted it. And she kept an eye on my daughter while I was dealing with paperwork. She has a heart of gold. And I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue. - Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS...."

- johnramoudit

I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. I have also recommend him to 3 of my friends that purchased from him. They told me they were very happy as he applied no sales pressure to buy a d helped them make good choices and arranged financing. The service offered by west end Nissan was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Picked up a used toyota frontier unseen as it was the..."

- Kara

Picked up a used toyota frontier unseen as it was the last manual edition and had it delivered to me on Calgary, no issues with paperwork or the vehicle itself. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Jordan is one of those guys that just makes you feel like..."

- Coconuts18

Jordan is one of those guys that just makes you feel like family. Our experience with him has been incredible. He takes the time to send videos personally addressed to us, offer multiple options when shopping and being so incredibly knowledgeable about the variety of products as well. He has earned our business for life. Keep up the great work bud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Dealing with Jordan is an absolute pleasure when looking..."

- Evan L.

Dealing with Jordan is an absolute pleasure when looking for a new vehicle! He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to vehicle features and understanding the customers needs. I’ve always found buying a new vehicle to be stressful but he made the whole process super simple. I highly recommend Jordan if your in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The..."

- conlogan

West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The staff are very friendly, well presented and most helpful. The service and cleanliness were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Absolutely fantastic dealership!!! Service is..."

- cheryltardif

Absolutely fantastic dealership!!! Service is impeccable, staff are friendly and pleasant. Very accommodating. I appreciate that they take their time and listen to our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony..."

- mdsimas

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony is always looking out for the best in his customers and he will go that extra mile for you. Tony and Fred took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"My wife and daughter stopped to look at a used car and..."

- Todd

My wife and daughter stopped to look at a used car and Tony showed it to them. It wasn't quite what she wanted. Tony took the info of what we were looking for and said that he would find the right car for my girl. About 10 days later he called with the PERFECT car, (Nissan Juke). It was exactly what she wanted. Tony didn't call and waste my time with something close or some other option, it was an exact match. Once we looked at the car and started the purchase procedure, he did not leave the deal to someone else, but stayed engaged and took care of us right until we drove the car off the lot. He still checks in to see if my daughter is happy with the car and it has no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
61 - 70 of 333 results