Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

November 15, 2020

"Jordan is the best! Both him and Jason worked tirelessly..."

- amberkern

Jordan is the best! Both him and Jason worked tirelessly to get me and my family into a bigger and better vehicle. The time and effort they put into helping us will not be forgotten. If you are looking for a new vehicle or wanting to trade yours in.. these are your guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Jordan did it again. Exceptional customer service! He..."

- scooper

Jordan did it again. Exceptional customer service! He managed to take all the stress and strain out of buying our second Nissan vehicle while in a pandemic and after a car accident. He had me in the exact vehicle I wanted within days, no hassle, super quick to respond and managed to do almost the entire thing by text keeping the contact down and everyone safe in this pandemic. I am so thankful for Jordan and Jason Liber who went above and beyond to make me feel safe, get me exactly what I wanted and at a great price. These guys went far beyond what any car dealership does or is expected to do and made it seem like it was just part of what they do to have happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Liber
November 12, 2020

"Jordan was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He..."

- Madeline S.

Jordan was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and put me into exactly the vehicle I was looking for with minimum fuss and bother. That was important to me because I have a super busy schedule and didn't want to waste time. Jordan understood my needs and took care of everything quickly. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Liber
November 11, 2020

"Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very..."

- Anne Y.

Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very personable and professional and not high pressure, which I appreciated it. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Brennan to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was..."

- s.nilson

Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was the consumate professional in his manner with me at all times. As a single woman, this was my third experience purchasing a vehicle through an Edmonton Nissan dealership. Tony Howell was upfront with me, at all times throughout, about what he and the dealership were able to do for me, and what they were not. Buying a new car can be intimidating. We are all sure we will be taken advantage of. Add to this stress, the additional disadvantage of being a woman. Cherry on top? Single woman, alone, looking to barter for a decent deal. Bottom line? Come to West End Nissan, sisters. Absolute respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nickolas Mader
November 08, 2020

"Great experience I can sum it very quickly..Prepared,..."

- Dave

Great experience I can sum it very quickly.. Prepared, transparent, no non-sense. The best Nissan dealer in Northern Alberta. Jordan was excellent, and very empathetic to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2020

"Jordan is a fantastic salesman. Highly recommended. He is..."

- Aaron McDonald

Jordan is a fantastic salesman. Highly recommended. He is very trustworthy and no pressure sales tactics. We've just purchased our second Nissan from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"We want to give a shout out to Shawn. He was very..."

- Corey

We want to give a shout out to Shawn. He was very helpful. We had the best experience and we are so happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Both Shawn and Luke were super helpful and responsive..."

- mgk

Both Shawn and Luke were super helpful and responsive during my recent purchase. They found my the vehicle I wanted, in the colour(s) I wanted, and the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Haut
November 04, 2020

"Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to..."

- Maxine

Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to work with exceptional salesperson Joy Dunn to get me behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Pathfinder! She made the whole experience fun and easy. I woke up the next morning still happy with my car buying decision. I highly recommend her to everyone and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks for everything Joy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 333 results