Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

March 27, 2021

Shawn was professional, honest and went out of his way to help me with all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Shawn! Kind, caring, exceptional customer service! I am recommending him to all More

by Dixielmills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason
March 22, 2021

Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best to make sure a deal happened and understanding that both the customer has to feel like a winner. Overall a great experience considering the distance More

by TLman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Liber, Jordan Kortbeek
March 21, 2021

Jordan and the team at West End Nissan were absolutely fantastic to work with! I live 5 hours away and was unsure how a long distance purchase would go, but it was immediately evident that I was in good h More

by erin.h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
March 20, 2021

This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days More

by Riley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ken Donnelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fred Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek, Brennan Quintin
March 10, 2021

Surprisingly pleasant car buying experience, Shawn was awesome to deal with and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. They made sure the used vehicle I bought was up to my standards before letting m More

by Evan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 06, 2021

Jordan did a great job for me at West End Nissan. He was extremely thorough, professional, and a great communicator,. If you are looking for great customer service, I highly recommend Jordan. More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Finance., Jordan Kortbeek
March 03, 2021

I loved the experience I received with trading in my vehicle with west end Nissan! From the very start Shawn Shute was fantastic to deal with! He held a high standard of professionalism and expressed a More

by Alexadavidson008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek
March 02, 2021

A good solid sales rep. Listened to what I told him regarding what I was looking for and pointed me to what I needed. In short I would recommend him to my friends if they were in the market for a vehi More

by dobroson1978
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
February 26, 2021

Jordan was very professional in assisting me with the purchase of my Rogue! Very friendly and good with communication regarding my questions and concerns after the purchase. Over all my experience with J More

by Jordyn Miller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
February 26, 2021

Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from test drive to purchase. Nick is also very knowledgeable and professional and competently answered al More

by Roland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick Mader, Jordan Kortbeek
...
6
...