Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
373 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 373 reviews

April 24, 2021

Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met with a friendly sales associate, Shawn. From start to finish we had a great experience. He was friendly, personable, and thorough. He got to really More

by RachelYoung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Rachel. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 22, 2021

I chose a 1 star rating as there were no minus ratings available. After numerous stupid mishaps on their part I made it abundantly clear to the service department that I would NEVER set foot in this deale More

by gerru666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea who the person was, they were not very bright.
Jun 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello gerru666. Thank you for taking the time and informing us about your situation. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we apologize that your experiences did not exceed expectations – this is not typical for our dealership. We are constantly striving to improve our level of customer service and your input is important. Your comments have been forwarded to our management team, and we would like to help with your request. Please speak to our Service Manager at 780-486-1780 so we can assist you better.

Jun 02, 2021 -

gerru666 responded

I spoke to your service manager and Nissan Canada spoke to your service manager on my behalf to no avail. I also tried several times to call your GM but he was "unavailable" I am unclear as to why you would expect that I would be willing to waste any more of my time - ? When your technician ran my vehicle into the shop door I was expected to take my vehicle across town to a body shop for an estimate and what I SHOULD have done was call my insurance company and let your fleet insurance take the hit. Because of how inconvenient you made it I ended up paying the damages myself. Lesson learned.

Jul 19, 2021 -

gerru666 responded

Mr. Lakusta, I was disappointed but not surprised that your response was patronizing and condescending. Your tone is the same as the four service managers I dealt with after your technician drove my vehicle into the shop door and it sustained $1,400.00 in damage. Your inability to keep a service manager explains the dysfunctionality and incompetence of your service department. I will not be calling you because from your attitude, it would be a colossal waste of my time. I will, though, periodically post reviews concerning my many, many negative experiences with West End Nissan. Ruth Gervais (It should have read THREE service managers)

April 12, 2021

Shawn was absolutely excellent. Completely honest when it came to anything whether or not it could’ve led to not purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2010 Nissan Maxima and he took a lot of time to get me the More

by Braydenalldis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

Anna Woronzow is who to see at West End Nissan. After two weeks of shopping around at various dealerships, I spent an afternoon with Anna at West End Nissan in Edmonton learning about, test-driving, and More

by Jane Ready
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Woronzow
April 05, 2021

I was looking for a used red Murano, for a good price. When I let Jordan know, he had exactly what I wanted!! and he fought to get it in my price range as well. I am overly satisfied with the work Jordan More

by chelseymartineau
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
April 01, 2021

Jordan was very professional and knowledgeable about different types of vehicles. He was friendly and helpful , offered different options and solutions, until we found the best fit for me. I would hi More

by Ana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
March 27, 2021

Shawn was professional, honest and went out of his way to help me with all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Shawn! Kind, caring, exceptional customer service! I am recommending him to all More

by Dixielmills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
March 22, 2021

Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best to make sure a deal happened and understanding that both the customer has to feel like a winner. Overall a great experience considering the distance More

by TLman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Liber, Jordan Kortbeek
March 21, 2021

Jordan and the team at West End Nissan were absolutely fantastic to work with! I live 5 hours away and was unsure how a long distance purchase would go, but it was immediately evident that I was in good h More

by erin.h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
March 20, 2021

This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days More

by Riley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek, Brennan Quintin
41 - 50 of 373 results