Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
357 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

February 12, 2021

"Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He knows the..."

- Bill

Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He knows the features of the cars and trucks very well. Brennan was very efficient at finding us what we needed at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Quintin
February 10, 2021

"People at West End Nissan are very professional and..."

- Eugene

People at West End Nissan are very professional and accommodating. We are glad to have a good deal with our Nissan Rogue. More power to Nissan Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brennan Quintin
February 10, 2021

"We purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue this past summer,..."

- patty.a.cass

We purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue this past summer, switching from long time Jeep owners. I am so disappointed in this vehicle! The rear end gate has the foot motion so it enables the tail gate to open with a swish of the foot, which I thought would be very handy when carrying an armful of groceries. It has NEVER worked! I had the vehicle in to have its first oil change and asked them to check it out. They said it worked every time for them but were too busy to show me when I went to pick it up. Not happy!! The remote start only works if I am stand within 5 feet of the vehicle if even then. It is incredibly hard on gas compared to the Jeep. I was sure we had talked about a block heater when we bought it but to be sure I asked to have the original bill faxed to me as I could be mistaken, nothing has been sent! I would never but a Nisssan again, should have gone with the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brennan Quintin
February 09, 2021

"Very prompt with answering any questions we had. We came..."

- alyssachmarney

Very prompt with answering any questions we had. We came from out of province, and he made the transaction stress free! Thank you very much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
February 08, 2021

"Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also..."

- jmaje

Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also very patient with me and my husband. However a little disappointed I ended up with a FWD instead of AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason, Jordan Kortbeek
February 03, 2021

"Great service for the process. Answer all my questions..."

- jeffreyrgreen

Great service for the process. Answer all my questions with great knowledge of the the Nissan Qashqai. No question I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Shawn helped me n my husband to find a better value for..."

- Rozet Nath

Shawn helped me n my husband to find a better value for our trade n we bought another SUV through him. His got happy smiling face al time. Even he called us back after a week to find out how is the SUV treating us. He is awesome Thanks for excellent sale person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"I recently drove by West End Nissan to talk about trade...."

- Dheeraj

I recently drove by West End Nissan to talk about trade. I met Shawn who came n helped me. His service was excellent n i made a deal with him. Walked out with a much better deal n saved me money. Thanks Shawn for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole..."

- Frankie

Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole process was seamless. From picking the car to getting a reasonable price. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek
January 30, 2021

"Shawn was really helpful and took care of me from start..."

- jhperez101472

Shawn was really helpful and took care of me from start to finish. This is my first car and i am happy with the result. Great customer service and really a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Anthony
41 - 50 of 357 results