Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

July 11, 2021

Great dealership, Joy was a pleasure to deal with and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you for everything. Love my new Qashqai More

by Themaws2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Themaws2! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

July 05, 2021

We attended western Nissan and we felt with salesperson Joy Heron Dunn..wow what a service..she is really good..this was our second vehicle..we totally love her service and will definitely recommend other More

by veena lala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Kabbani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : None
Jul 05, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us veena lala, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Joy was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 30, 2021

Shawn Shute helped me with the purchase of my new Rogue Platinum. He was sincere, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made it an awesome experience! Would definitely recommend. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

June 22, 2021

Nice clean professional dealership. We weren’t overwhelmed with sales people and when we did decide what we wanted the process was easy and painless More

by Tbdanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Tbdanson! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 17, 2021

Very good and friendly people. They listen and make everything for you to be happy and satisfied. I got what I wanted! I'm glad I went there! More

by Magda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tammy
Jun 21, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Magda! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

June 16, 2021

I received great service, and the overall experience was positive! I would definitely consider referring family and friends to them. They explained everything in detail, nice people:) More

by Ser7enity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Woronzow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review Ser7enity! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 15, 2021

We were treated great. All staff from reception, service, financing to sales team made us feel very comfortable. They assisted us with making the proper choice to meet our needs and wants. No pressure whatso More

by kellybk03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Coufal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason
Jun 15, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello kellybk03! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Matthew and our team was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

June 13, 2021

Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I picked up my vrhicle the day I requested, it was ready to go. I really appreaciate for their help More

by Mariam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Young
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Mariam! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 11, 2021

If I could give them 10 stars I would! Very kind staff! Very respectful! Joy is amazing!! As a first time buyer at a dealership she was such a comfort!! More

by Jess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Jess! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Joy was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

June 10, 2021

Sale's polite and helpful, finance a little pushy on extra warranty, reception seems annoyed. Expect to pay more than what you want. So great! More

by Hobart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Hobart. Thank you leaving us this positive rating. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that our team was of assistance. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

...
4
...