Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
373 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 373 reviews

June 17, 2021

Very good and friendly people. They listen and make everything for you to be happy and satisfied. I got what I wanted! I'm glad I went there! More

by Magda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy
Jun 21, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Magda! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

June 16, 2021

I received great service, and the overall experience was positive! I would definitely consider referring family and friends to them. They explained everything in detail, nice people:) More

by Ser7enity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review Ser7enity! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 15, 2021

We were treated great. All staff from reception, service, financing to sales team made us feel very comfortable. They assisted us with making the proper choice to meet our needs and wants. No pressure whatso More

by kellybk03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
Jun 15, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello kellybk03! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Matthew and our team was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

June 13, 2021

Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I picked up my vrhicle the day I requested, it was ready to go. I really appreaciate for their help More

by Mariam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Mariam! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 11, 2021

If I could give them 10 stars I would! Very kind staff! Very respectful! Joy is amazing!! As a first time buyer at a dealership she was such a comfort!! More

by Jess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Jess! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Joy was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

June 10, 2021

Sale's polite and helpful, finance a little pushy on extra warranty, reception seems annoyed. Expect to pay more than what you want. So great! More

by Hobart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Hobart. Thank you leaving us this positive rating. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that our team was of assistance. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 07, 2021

I’ve been coming to west end Nissan for services since 2019 and have found that they either meet or exceed my needs when it comes to service. On June 1st I purchased a car from Joy and she helped me feel More

by Andy.A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation Andy! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Joy, and if there is anything else we can do to help, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 04, 2021

This guy was absolutely amazing! Anyone looking for a new car should come and see Shawn. I have never been a fan of buying vehicles at a dealer but Shawn was prompt at responding and he was able to get me in More

by aidank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi aidank. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 04, 2021

Shawn is super nice and helpful. Introduce the car function detailedly, which is the first dealer do this after visiting lots of other dealership. Strongly recommend. More

by 123v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello 123v! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

June 01, 2021

Anna was so pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. She made our purchase great. Demonstrated all the Murano features, hooked up our phone too! Called back to check on how we liked our vehicle. More

by Debbiemcnallie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us Debbie, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Anna was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

31 - 40 of 373 results