Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
357 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

March 27, 2021

"Shawn was professional, honest and went out of his way to..."

- Dixielmills

Shawn was professional, honest and went out of his way to help me with all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Shawn! Kind, caring, exceptional customer service! I am recommending him to all my friends. I am so happy with my entire experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
March 22, 2021

"Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best..."

- TLman

Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best to make sure a deal happened and understanding that both the customer has to feel like a winner. Overall a great experience considering the distance travelled to make this deal happen. Jordan’s attention to detail helped make you feel like you made the right choice in vehicles. Jason Liber worked with me ahead of traveling to make sure all that was said verbally happened. Anthony was the final OK in this deal also made sure all paperwork was sorted out prior to me starting my 3500 km journey. It was like good cop bad cop but overall an enjoyable experience. Thanks guys for making this happen, my only comment with this whole deal is make sure ahead of time of the registration date of your “New Vehicle” as they preregistered my Brand new 2020 6 months prior to my purchase leaving me 6 month short of warranty even though vehicle was not a demonstrator. In all the new vehicles I’ve purchased over the years this is a first. That’s why I’d say 3.5 for dealer rating. But 5 out of 5 for both Jordan and Jason for going out of their way to make me happy with the deal as well as helping get the vehicle ready and get me on my way for my long drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Liber, Jordan Kortbeek
March 21, 2021

"Jordan and the team at West End Nissan were absolutely..."

- erin.h

Jordan and the team at West End Nissan were absolutely fantastic to work with! I live 5 hours away and was unsure how a long distance purchase would go, but it was immediately evident that I was in good hands with Jordan. He quickly answered all my (many) questions and even provided me with videos so I felt confident making my purchase. He is friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and truly someone who goes out of his way to make his customers happy. He really went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and comfortable and answered my questions quickly. When it was time to pass me along to other departments such as financing or delivery, he kept in touch the entire time to make sure things were running smoothly. I would highly recommend working with Jordan and the West End Nissan crew, even if you are not residing in Edmonton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
March 20, 2021

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brennan Quintin, Jordan Kortbeek
March 10, 2021

"Surprisingly pleasant car buying experience, Shawn was..."

- Evan

Surprisingly pleasant car buying experience, Shawn was awesome to deal with and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. They made sure the used vehicle I bought was up to my standards before letting me pick it up. Negotiations were painless and I was treated respectfully. The staff were friendly and very helpful, I would definitely recommend West End Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Jordan did a great job for me at West End Nissan. He was..."

- Gary

Jordan did a great job for me at West End Nissan. He was extremely thorough, professional, and a great communicator,. If you are looking for great customer service, I highly recommend Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Finance., Jordan Kortbeek
March 03, 2021

"I loved the experience I received with trading in my..."

- Alexadavidson008

I loved the experience I received with trading in my vehicle with west end Nissan! From the very start Shawn Shute was fantastic to deal with! He held a high standard of professionalism and expressed a great joy in what he did. He worked with me on meeting all my demands with finding the perfect new suv! I was impressed with how quick and easy the process was! Shawn took the time to get to know me and match me up with the kicks. Ever since I bought the kicks I know I won’t be driving anything else for a long time. The experience felt more personable then a quick sale. Overall, all management staff were well involved willingly and held a high standard for their brand. They worked hard to get me what I wanted and succeed!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek
March 02, 2021

"A good solid sales rep. Listened to what I told him..."

- dobroson1978

A good solid sales rep. Listened to what I told him regarding what I was looking for and pointed me to what I needed. In short I would recommend him to my friends if they were in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
February 26, 2021

"Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me..."

- Roland

Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from test drive to purchase. Nick is also very knowledgeable and professional and competently answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend dealing with Jordan and Nick at West End Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Mader, Jordan Kortbeek
February 26, 2021

"Jordan was very professional in assisting me with the..."

- Jordyn Miller

Jordan was very professional in assisting me with the purchase of my Rogue! Very friendly and good with communication regarding my questions and concerns after the purchase. Over all my experience with Jordan and Nissan was very positive and would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
31 - 40 of 357 results