Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

February 08, 2021

"Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also..."

- jmaje

Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also very patient with me and my husband. However a little disappointed I ended up with a FWD instead of AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
February 03, 2021

"Great service for the process. Answer all my questions..."

- jeffreyrgreen

Great service for the process. Answer all my questions with great knowledge of the the Nissan Qashqai. No question I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Shawn helped me n my husband to find a better value for..."

- Rozet Nath

Shawn helped me n my husband to find a better value for our trade n we bought another SUV through him. His got happy smiling face al time. Even he called us back after a week to find out how is the SUV treating us. He is awesome Thanks for excellent sale person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"I recently drove by West End Nissan to talk about trade...."

- Dheeraj

I recently drove by West End Nissan to talk about trade. I met Shawn who came n helped me. His service was excellent n i made a deal with him. Walked out with a much better deal n saved me money. Thanks Shawn for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole..."

- Frankie

Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole process was seamless. From picking the car to getting a reasonable price. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"Shawn was really helpful and took care of me from start..."

- jhperez101472

Shawn was really helpful and took care of me from start to finish. This is my first car and i am happy with the result. Great customer service and really a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Anthony
January 28, 2021

"The deal went really smooth, within three hours we drove..."

- johnk

The deal went really smooth, within three hours we drove off the lot with a new vehicle. The location is easy to access and very well designed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Jordan really treats you like family. He made me feel so..."

- Asa

Jordan really treats you like family. He made me feel so comfortable buying a new car by answering all of my questions without judgment. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed into making such a big decision. I had a really great experience with Jordan and I can’t wait to get into my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"I purchased my first car from Jordan, and it could not..."

- luke

I purchased my first car from Jordan, and it could not have gone more smoothly. Never once was I pressured into a decision, Jordan accommodated to my wants and needs. If you are looking to buy a car, whether it be your first or tenth, Jordan will help find you a deal that tailors to yourself specifically. Had an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Great service, everyone was very welcoming and..."

- Sheena Asfar

Great service, everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and professional looking. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 333 results