Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

October 04, 2021

wish i was told 2020 rock creek did not come with a block heater. tried to find it away from home outside in winter. More

by tomdebroot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Tom. Customer experience is our top priority, and we always strive to provide the best service possible. As such we are always open to your suggestions on how we can improve in this regard. You are welcome to contact our general manager at 780-486-1780 about your Nissan.

September 28, 2021

I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn was the sales manager who assisted with my purchase. This was my first brand new car and Shaw More

by Al Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Al. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Shawn and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

September 23, 2021

Start to finish, LOVED buying my Rogue. Shawn is a very freindly, helpful,informative guy! As a young woman buying a vehicle I didnt feel used or abused by Shawn or the system over at West End Nissan. I ev More

by kimberly.makowichuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kimberly! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide, and your business is appreciated. If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

September 23, 2021

Worst experience. Gives you wrong quotes, hurts your credit score when you disagree to increased payment. More

by nainy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Kabbani
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi nainy, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We do want to understand what happened better so we can avoid situations like this in the future, and you are also welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-486-1780.

September 18, 2021

Very cooperative and friendly people, particularly i have discussed with joy dunn which makes me amused , clearly explaining well and very friendly. Can you believe i even changed my paradigm on Niss More

by Yikealo tukue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Yikealo. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

August 26, 2021

Wonderful experience! No pressure sales yet always available to answer any questions. I would without a doubt recommend to my friends and family to visit West end Nissan and to ask for Anna. Thank More

by Lisadawn444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Woronzow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason and John
Aug 27, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Lisadawn444! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Anna was able to assist. We thank you for choosing West End Nissan, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

August 08, 2021

I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was absolutely amazing. Her sales manager however was not. From the time I met Joy I felt she ac More

by carolee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joy Dunn
Aug 11, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Carolee. Thank you for rating us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that Joy was of assistance during your visit. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

August 05, 2021

Shaw Shute is simply the best! Goes above and beyond for his customers! He's actually changed our previous bad experience with the dealership and made us to be a loyal West End Nissan customers! Shawn is More

by danmalinowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us Dan! We are glad that Shawn could help, and have passed on your compliments! We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

July 21, 2021

Good service Good staffGood dealsOverall good Good service Good staff Good deals Overall good approach I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I More

by skysboom3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi skysboom3. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

July 16, 2021

We were very pleased with Joy Heron-Dunn.She was a "joy" to work with! We had fun, and she was truthful,straight forward and she listened to my needs. I prefer to do business with empowered women.My secon More

by cbshur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us cbshur, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Joy was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.