Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

March 09, 2022

Tony Howell and the rest of the staff at Nissan West Edmonton were professional, courteous and helpful. My experience was very relaxed and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone More

by Bill Bobinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Liber
Mar 11, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Bill. We are glad Tony was able to assist in the purchase of your new Rogue. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing West End Nissan!

March 05, 2022

This is my second new vehicle I've purchased from Tony & WE Nissan. Exceptional service! Tony always takes care of me, he very knowledgeable, organized and a very sweet man. Love being apart of the WE Nis More

by jodij23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 07, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Jodi, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Tony able to assist you again. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 23, 2022

Bought a used SUV from Shawn back in the summer time. Very pleasant to deal with and looked after the small issues we found with the car in a timely fashion. More

by Ross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 07, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Ross. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

January 24, 2022

I got my first Nissan from there Rayman and the finance department are awesome to deal with and had no problems getting a car from there my first Nissan got written off so now an back there getting my seco More

by eugeneatkinson85065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cloman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rayman and jason
Jan 25, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for returning to see us, and for sharing this great review Eugene, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and that our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction!

Jan 25, 2022 -

eugeneatkinson85065 responded

Good morning to all the great staff at westend nissan.thank you for all your help and thanks to Rayman and jason for your help getting a new car and I want thank Tammy for helping me as well on the first car.i am planning come there to meet all of u guys in person when the weather is better and have a coffee and chat with you guys have a great Day.

November 29, 2021

We bought a 2017 Nissan Murano in April, 2018 and were very pleased with our experience. I phoned about purchasing a 2021 Nissan Murano but they didn't have anything that we were interested in. More

by jimbo.49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi jimbo.49. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive review about your experience at our dealership. Our priority is always about customer experience, even during these challenging times, and we appreciate you reaching out to us first about a new Murano. We hope to be able to serve you better in the near future, and earn a 5-star review.

November 16, 2021

Very happy with the car. I would love to know a bit of Very happy with the car. I would love to know a bit of history, where it came from and why it was not kept. I am extremely fussy and have found noth More

by ??????
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Woronzow
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review ??????! We always strive to provide the best service possible, including transparency in our processes, and quality of the vehicles in our inventory. We are glad you are happy with your new car, and that you chose our dealership!

October 31, 2021

Joy made me feel comfortable and confident with my SUV. She's the absolute best! More

by shannondelange08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for rating us Shannon! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 29, 2021

Absolutely awesome experience. I was recommended here for a transmission replacement as the deal shop I bought my vehicle would not honour their warranty. The service manager I had was great, made sure I was More

by Kbf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Brian
Nov 02, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Kbf! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate the fact that you chose the Service Department at West End Nissan. If you need anything else, please let us know.

October 26, 2021

Very bad customer service in service it took them 6.5 hrs to do tire swap and oil change I was told 1.5 hrs at the time of making appointment and it changed to 4 hrs at the time of drop off and than 6.5 hrs More

by Fateh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Brian
Nov 05, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Fateh. We apologize that you've had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Your review is important to us because our priority is to continually improve customer experience, as such your comments have been forwarded to our management team. If there is more about your visit that you want to share you are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-486-1780.

October 12, 2021

Joy was very cooperative! We just had a rough budget for the vehicle and I wasn't going to buy a SUV, but Joy was very helpful. All the other dealerships only had one question " What's your budget?". We had More

by junewickrama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 13, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello junewickrama! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Joy was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

2
...