Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

November 06, 2020

Jordan is a fantastic salesman. Highly recommended. He is very trustworthy and no pressure sales tactics. We've just purchased our second Nissan from him. More

by Aaron McDonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 05, 2020

Both Shawn and Luke were super helpful and responsive during my recent purchase. They found my the vehicle I wanted, in the colour(s) I wanted, and the price was very reasonable. More

by mgk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luke Haut
November 05, 2020

We want to give a shout out to Shawn. He was very helpful. We had the best experience and we are so happy with our new purchase. More

by Corey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2020

Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to work with exceptional salesperson Joy Dunn to get me behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Pathfinder! She made the whole experience fun and easy. I w More

by Maxine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2020

Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West End Nissan we were able to find the perfect option for our service team. Looking forward to a long term partnership. More

by MMcGinn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jordan Kortbeek
October 22, 2020

Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great experience. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The managers Shawn and Fred were both very extremely helpful and truly kind hear More

by Sarah M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 19, 2020

I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. I have also recommend him to 3 of my friends that purchased from him. They told me they were very happy as he applied no sales pressure to buy a d h More

by johnramoudit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 15, 2020

West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The staff are very friendly, well presented and most helpful. The service and cleanliness were top notch. More

by conlogan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 15, 2020

Dealing with Jordan is an absolute pleasure when looking for a new vehicle! He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to vehicle features and understanding the customers needs. I’ve always found buying a More

by Evan L.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
October 15, 2020

Jordan is one of those guys that just makes you feel like family. Our experience with him has been incredible. He takes the time to send videos personally addressed to us, offer multiple options when shoppin More

by Coconuts18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
...
11
...