Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
375 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 375 reviews

November 19, 2020

Dealing with Shawn Chute was a great experience. We where able to work well together to complete a deal on a new 2020 Murano. I traded my 2016 Rogue as well and found comfortable with the deal. More

by kelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2020

Jordan worked very hard to find the best deal for me. I appreciated his positive approach throughout the process. i would recommend him to others. More

by Carol
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 15, 2020

Jordan is the best! Both him and Jason worked tirelessly to get me and my family into a bigger and better vehicle. The time and effort they put into helping us will not be forgotten. If you are looking for More

by amberkern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 14, 2020

Jordan did it again. Exceptional customer service! He managed to take all the stress and strain out of buying our second Nissan vehicle while in a pandemic and after a car accident. He had me in the exac More

by scooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Liber, Jordan Kortbeek
November 12, 2020

Jordan was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and put me into exactly the vehicle I was looking for with minimum fuss and bother. That was important to me because I hav More

by Madeline S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Liber, Jordan Kortbeek
November 11, 2020

Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was the consumate professional in his manner with me at all times. As a single woman, this was my third experience purchasing a vehicle through an Edmont More

by s.nilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nickolas Mader
November 11, 2020

Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very personable and professional and not high pressure, which I appreciated it. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Brennan to More

by Anne Y.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Quintin
November 08, 2020

Great experience I can sum it very quickly..Prepared, Great experience I can sum it very quickly.. Prepared, transparent, no non-sense. The best Nissan dealer in Northern Alberta. Jordan was excellent, More

by Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 06, 2020

Jordan is a fantastic salesman. Highly recommended. He is very trustworthy and no pressure sales tactics. We've just purchased our second Nissan from him. More

by Aaron McDonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kortbeek
November 05, 2020

Both Shawn and Luke were super helpful and responsive during my recent purchase. They found my the vehicle I wanted, in the colour(s) I wanted, and the price was very reasonable. More

by mgk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luke Haut
91 - 100 of 375 results