Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
302 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 302 reviews

January 08, 2021

"Shawn , was very helpful and took the time to go over..."

- Greadyone

Shawn , was very helpful and took the time to go over everything in the 2021 Rouge we purchased. He funny and easy going , awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Great team to deal with. Deal was as discussed and all..."

- mdfryer95

Great team to deal with. Deal was as discussed and all appointments and commitments met. A Big shout out to Jordan for listening and delivering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"I’m a BC resident & after shopping around I found my..."

- markcraven64

I’m a BC resident & after shopping around I found my perfect vehicle at West End Nissan in Edmonton, Alberta. I clicked on the picture & within 15 minutes SHAWN SHUTE messaged me back. I can’t believe thyI purchased a vehicle, sight unseen, & online. SHAWN was very polite & knowledgeable about my questions asked. He made me feel very confident in him & I left my worries behind. I was able to negotiate a fair price (online) & with help from management & finance we were able to make it happen. I highly recommend SHAWN SHUTE @ West End Nissan for a comfortable car shopping experience. Thanks SHAWN !!! Sincerely, Mark C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
January 04, 2021

"Was looking for a specific vehicle. Shawn was extremely..."

- DFawns

Was looking for a specific vehicle. Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone in the dealership was amazing and made the purchasing process a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Looked at a Frontier, but decided on another make/model...."

- MG

Looked at a Frontier, but decided on another make/model. Jordan was super-responsive to my questions, made a great offer, and didn't pressure me to select the Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Jordan and all the staff at West End Nissan made me feel..."

- Ralph Flicker

Jordan and all the staff at West End Nissan made me feel welcome from the moment I entered the dealership till our transaction was completed, this made the purchase of my vehicle easy and left me satisfied on my purchase at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"I have been with the West End Nissan dealership for about..."

- JohnJohn

I have been with the West End Nissan dealership for about five years now. I have purchased several vehicles from them. A Nissan rouge, a Ford Escape titanium most recently. With the COVID 19 issues and reduction in hours and income from work, I was looking to down size from my truck and into something with a lower payment and more fuel efficient. Both Shawn and Freddy where excellent in there service to me. They really listened to the struggles I am going through. They really understood what I was asking for. There was no game of numbers or messing around. Just straight up best price for my trade. Best price for the new car. Everything went even better then I asked for it to be. This is by far the best dealer in Edmonton in my opinion. I truly recommend this team to anyone in heed of support, honesty and looking to be treated fairly. Ask for Shawn and Freddy. If they can help me they can help you. John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Freddy the deal maker.
December 17, 2020

"Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable..."

- Nissan Fan

Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable Every thing was ready for me. I recommend the dealership and Nissan. Thank you for everything Stay safe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Took my Murano in for service to have a faulty alternator..."

- tsillanman

Took my Murano in for service to have a faulty alternator replaced and 2 seals replaced. A $3000+ job. Upon completion of the ordered and required work, the service advisor called me to "advise" me that the vehicle needed an oil change and the tires were installed incorrectly(rotational tires). I declined those services because (1) my Murano was 4000k SHORT of the recommended time between changes and (2) the tires were in fact installed correctly. Either the dealer employs incompetant people in their service department OR they attempted to "upsell" me un needed services. You decide if this is a dealer you want to do business with....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 10, 2020

"Shawn was our go to guy! He had the vehicle all warmed up..."

- A&W Anderson

Shawn was our go to guy! He had the vehicle all warmed up for us and our test drive. His product knowledge was awesome and he answered all our questions. Jason in finance was great too. He gave us our options and the process went smoothly. Overall it was a great experience . Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Liber
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results