Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
377 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 377 reviews

October 17, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish with West Side Nissan! Joy made our experience a real Joy. Thank you! More

by Brandon Bartraw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Donavan
Oct 19, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

You're welcome Brandon. Thank you for choosing West End Nissan for your purchase! If you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask!

August 27, 2022

Best dealership we have been to we will definitely be buying all future vehicles from this location More

by bigsalad66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason
Aug 29, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi bigsalad66. Thanks for leaving us the ultimate compliment. Your experience is always our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again.

July 14, 2022

The dealer was great especially joy. . she's very kind and accommodating...she's very jolly to everyone... thank you somuch joy More

by Mikehershey373
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Simon
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Mike. We are happy Joy was able to assist you during your visit to our dealership. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

July 08, 2022

Thank you, Nissan (West Edmonton). I was worried about the type of car I wanted, so the Lady Joy helped me choose the right vehicle, Qashqai SUV 2020. She was patient and explained More

by rimasuliman85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Kabbani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi rimasuliman85. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad Joy was there to assist you! Enjoy your new Qashqai, and if there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 05, 2022

They were friendly and professional. If I was to purchase another Nissan. They would be my first choice. More

by 2bianm
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

We thank you for sharing this great review 2bianm. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

May 27, 2022

Just received our new 2022 Pathfinder SL yesterday. Our saleslady Joy Dunn, personally drove it over 400 kms from Edmonton to Fort McMurray right to our door. She was awesome to deal with. Both me and More

by jamieB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing us again Jamie and Tammy, we appreciate your repeat business! We're so glad that Joy was there to assist, and that you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

May 06, 2022

I had a extremely excellent experience with my sales lady, her name is Joy Dunn. she went above and beyond her duty to make sure that everything was perfect with my beautiful Pathfinder. I truly apprec More

by msultani673
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Heron-Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : JOY DUNN
May 16, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your review msultani673! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Joy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 22, 2022

Shawn Shute is an amazing salesman. He is absolutely an honest salesperson that goes above and beyond his role. My mother recently was in the market for a new car and we stumbled upon W More

by jameseherer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Kabbani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Coufal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Cloman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello James! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at West End Nissan, and that Shawn was able to assist. We thank you for this excellent review, and if there is anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

April 19, 2022

Matthew was a great help very professional pleasant experience. Service was quick I am very happy with the vehicle. Thanks Matthew. More

by Sharonknns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Coufal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 20, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Sharon! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Matthew was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if there is more we can do, just let us know!

April 11, 2022

I was had to move to another Nissan dealer because I have the same part fixed 4 times in less then a year. All it was is a seal for the air conditioner line. I was also spoke to extremely rudely by service More

by Jefkec77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
May 20, 2022 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Jefkec77. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are constantly trying to improve in this regard. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. If there is anything else that you haven't shared in your review you are welcome to contact our Service Manager at 780-486-1780.

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results