Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West End Nissan

4.0

166 Lifetime Reviews

18010 Stony Plain Rd, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1N4
Call (780) 486-1780

167 Reviews of West End Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction "

- pgh27317

My experience with West End Nissan was positive in every aspect..all staff members were friendly, knowledgable, and extremely helpful. I felt that I was being listened to and that my satisfaction was the most important part of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the Kind words. Your business and support is appreciated, we look forward to taking care of you in future!

September 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Jane

Went for an oil change and a friendly staff named john paul chiu approached me if i do need help while waiting for my shuttle service and started talking if i do need any help, he started talking to me about all the ammenities and all stuffs that the dealership was offering. Then he kinda give me an idea of a trade in since i was thinking of trading my vehicle as well, then they started talking to me about the details of trade ins and give me digits on payment, they offered me the best price and deals so just like that, i change my mind from just a regular oil change into an upgrade with all the packages options and freebies that goes into my new car.... truly satisfied customer here and highly recommended. So for those who wants to trade or new car shopper go to nissan west end and look for john paul chiu or mitchell and they were really helpfull.. koodos to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John paul chiu
August 08, 2019

"Fast service "

- Girlie65

West end Nissan was one of the great car dealership. Employees are accommodating, they have all the answer if you have any question. Explained the details about the car that you want (Price, feature etc.) Joy our sales representative was super! Approachable and very friendly. I would recommend her to be your sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy, Jamaiz Ali
July 21, 2019

"Stopped by the dealership to look. Ended up purchasing"

- New Rogue 2019

By no means are we experienced car buyers, so we strated into the process with a bit of trepidation. West End Nissan was our first stop to just "see what was out there ". Todd Craner, the sales professional who greeted us, was amazing. Todd is personable, knowledgeable, no pressure, comfortable. You can tell that he's a car guy, but also he's a real people person. He took a lot of time with us to find out what we wanted in a new vehicle. He worked hard to meet our needs and didn't try to upsell us in any way. Our budget was respected and Todd found us a vehicle in the price rage where we were happy.. Look for Todd if you're shopping for a vehicle. From a look around, the staff are all friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. The dealership is immaculate. We're looking forward to driving our new Rogue for many years and maintaining our relationship with West End Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craner
July 19, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Trav

Very friendly and helpful assistance with finding the best suited vehicle for myself. I would recommend West End Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy
July 17, 2019

"Jomari and Mitch: Amazing salesmen!"

- Renelle

Mitch as a supervisor knows what he’s doing, he always have answers to our queries. Jomari on the other hand always assured their customers as the priority, that they are satisfied with the services they offer. Jomari and Mitch are killers! You are awesome! Thanks for treating your customers right. Kudos to you both! Martin Song in the finance department was very supportive providing us options in using the money wisely so we can maintain our vehicle in a long term process. To Jomari, Mitch and Matin: our sincerest gratitude for supporting us in purchasing the nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Song
July 17, 2019

"Reliability is they game"

- Prince123

July 17 2019 customer service is extremely helpful " If you would like to get a new car or used one , see Maron Carrillo he is more than willing to lend a hand and go the extra mile to make your extremely happy with the car of tour dreams. Any questions you have he is more than willing to give you a straight answer. No hassles for once and I'm very please with the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maron Carrillo
July 17, 2019

"reliable, excellent customer service and very helpful "

- vlachica

If you would like to get a new car, see Mitchelle Santiago, he is more than willing to lend a hand, any help you can get, answer all of your questions you may have. He will make everything to make you get your dream car. No hassles, but good customer service, no doubt about it. See him now... it is your car, your choice...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Santiago
July 16, 2019

"Exceptional service!"

- Nelli H

Shout out to the excellent service of Jomari Denuro! This young gentleman is very professional and skillful with his trade. He gave us all the options on what suits our budget and what we really need. Very patient, he didn't rushed us to make decision just for the sake of his sales. Highly recommended! ---Nelli H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomari Denuro
July 16, 2019

"Very helpful decision making "

- Neal123

I am planning to get a truck soon but I’m confused on what to get. But John Paul explained all of the different brands out there and their disadvantages. So he suggested a preferably type and brand that would fit on my daily needs. Thank you so much John and I’ll see you on Monday next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Chiu
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results