Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
358 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

October 12, 2021

"Joy was very cooperative! We just had a rough budget for..."

- junewickrama

Joy was very cooperative! We just had a rough budget for the vehicle and I wasn't going to buy a SUV, but Joy was very helpful. All the other dealerships only had one question " What's your budget?". We had lots of questions about SUV's and about cars. Joy was ready with all the answers and she wasn't hesitating for us to drive them all. Ultimately she helped us buy what my family needed and what my heart desired with low mileage! Big thank you to JOY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello junewickrama! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Joy was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

October 04, 2021

"wish i was told 2020 rock creek did not come with a block..."

- tomdebroot

wish i was told 2020 rock creek did not come with a block heater. tried to find it away from home outside in winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Tom. Customer experience is our top priority, and we always strive to provide the best service possible. As such we are always open to your suggestions on how we can improve in this regard. You are welcome to contact our general manager at 780-486-1780 about your Nissan.

September 28, 2021

"I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn..."

- Al Wilson

I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn was the sales manager who assisted with my purchase. This was my first brand new car and Shawn made the experience fun and stress free. When I shared I had a strict budget, Shawn and his manager presented a variety of options to best suit my needs. Shawn is very upbeat which gets you more excited to purchase a car. One of the impressive things he said was that the service from West End Nissan does not end when the purchase is done. He held true to this by following up with me even after I had picked up the car. I would 100% recommend using this dealership and using Shawn as the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Al. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Shawn and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

September 23, 2021

"Start to finish, LOVED buying my Rogue. Shawn is a very..."

- kimberly.makowichuk

Start to finish, LOVED buying my Rogue. Shawn is a very freindly, helpful,informative guy! As a young woman buying a vehicle I didnt feel used or abused by Shawn or the system over at West End Nissan. I even got a super sweet new Nissan sweater to match my super sweet new ride! I unfortunately had to buy a new car while experiencing a loss of a family member, Shawn handled me and my whole situation with class and ease. I really do appreciate all the work Shawn and his team did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kimberly! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide, and your business is appreciated. If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

September 23, 2021

"Worst experience. Gives you wrong quotes, hurts your..."

- nainy

Worst experience. Gives you wrong quotes, hurts your credit score when you disagree to increased payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi nainy, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We do want to understand what happened better so we can avoid situations like this in the future, and you are also welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-486-1780.

September 18, 2021

"Very cooperative and friendly people, particularly i..."

- Yikealo tukue

Very cooperative and friendly people, particularly i have discussed with joy dunn which makes me amused , clearly explaining well and very friendly. Can you believe i even changed my paradigm on Nissan because of their approach.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Yikealo. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

August 26, 2021

"Wonderful experience! No pressure sales yet always..."

- Lisadawn444

Wonderful experience! No pressure sales yet always available to answer any questions. I would without a doubt recommend to my friends and family to visit West end Nissan and to ask for Anna. Thank you Anna for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason and John
Aug 27, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hello Lisadawn444! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Anna was able to assist. We thank you for choosing West End Nissan, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

August 08, 2021

"I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was..."

- carolee

I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was absolutely amazing. Her sales manager however was not. From the time I met Joy I felt she actually cared about us and had our best inters In kind. When we left I felt she was one of the greatest sales people I have met. Shawn the sales manager came out and met me, however when it came to making a deal, he did not leave his office. And I felt he was rushing us out because we were wasting his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joy Dunn
Aug 11, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi Carolee. Thank you for rating us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that Joy was of assistance during your visit. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

August 05, 2021

"Shaw Shute is simply the best! Goes above and beyond for..."

- danmalinowski

Shaw Shute is simply the best! Goes above and beyond for his customers! He's actually changed our previous bad experience with the dealership and made us to be a loyal West End Nissan customers! Shawn is very professional and well informed in regards of all technical aspects of the vehicle we were buying. Without any doubts he had the right answer to any of our questions. Shawn is very friendly and what's important is not pushy at all, he creates a "family" environment at the dealership that makes you always want to come back just with no reason, simply to stop by and say high to him and nice people in the dealership! He negotiates and handles the purchasing process in extremely respectful, patient and professional manner. No much to add here, simply outstanding! And on top of everything, he provided us with the great discount on the accessories! Shawn, you rock! You're an AWESOME person!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us Dan! We are glad that Shawn could help, and have passed on your compliments! We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

July 21, 2021

"Good service Good staffGood dealsOverall good..."

- skysboom3

Good service Good staff Good deals Overall good approach I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

West End Nissan responded

Hi skysboom3. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results