Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

West End Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.5
248 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

18010 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 248 reviews

September 17, 2020

"Jordan Kortbeek is professional and friendly. He went..."

- Sherryl

Jordan Kortbeek is professional and friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure that I would be happy with my decision to buy a new Nissan Kicks. I will recommend Jordan and the West End Nissan dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Excelente sells man excelente person and very acomodarte..."

- Jcmhumphrey

Excelente sells man excelente person and very acomodarte hi did everything hi possible could do to help me out, thanks to him I got a great deal in new Nissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Jordan Korbeek was very professional and polite. Keep up..."

- Mathieu CLEGBAN

Jordan Korbeek was very professional and polite. Keep up the good work!! The sky is the limit. Thanks for all and we keep in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Jordan is friendly, confident and well-versed. I really..."

- Jkets

Jordan is friendly, confident and well-versed. I really enjoyed working with him to find my most recent vehicle. His depth of knowledge left me feeling confident in my choice, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Excellent service! I bought bought my cars from them...."

- Sandra

Excellent service! I bought bought my cars from them. Make sure you ask for Joy. She will take the time to explain things and answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"We were impressed by the "feel" of the dealership...."

- jay.pritchard

We were impressed by the "feel" of the dealership. Jordan knows his stuff and is very good with people. He served us well and didn't waste our time. I strongly recommend Jordan to you if you are looking to buy a car. The Finance Team was excellen too. No "heavy" sell, just good info and then decision-making. (I had not planned to purchase a vehicle, I just came in to look. A couple of hours later, we bought a new Murano, Limited. Fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"The whole West End Nissan crew made me feel comfortable..."

- Jess

The whole West End Nissan crew made me feel comfortable purchasing my first new car. They were very knowledgeable and gave me full support at every step from selecting my vehicle to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
August 30, 2020

"I was amazed how knowledgeable Jordan is. He was able to..."

- Alex

I was amazed how knowledgeable Jordan is. He was able to explain every little detail about the vehicle I was looking at. Not a surprise, I left West End Nissan in a new car. Definitely one of the best experiences I had in other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"Buying a car at West End Nissan when we live in Fort..."

- Ted and Colleen

Buying a car at West End Nissan when we live in Fort McMurray can be challenging to say the least, but dealing with Jordan made the experience enjoyable. He was able to help with our 2 trade-ins and financing and to top it all off he has well put together videos of himself giving you an in-depth tour of the vehicle you are looking to buy. I would recommend that if you are in the process of looking for a new vehicle go see Jordan Kortbeek or call him and get a video tour of some amazing Nissan vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2020

"I had a great buying experience with west end Nissan with..."

- kszewczyk

I had a great buying experience with west end Nissan with the help of Tony. I purchased my vehicle out of province and Tony went above and beyond! He’s very helpful and professional. The whole process went nice and smoothly! Definitely recommend West End Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results