Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wellington Motors Limited

Guelph, ON

4.6
747 Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1B7

Directions

747 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Dealing with Andrew McCormick and the team at Wellington..."

- Doug

Dealing with Andrew McCormick and the team at Wellington Motors was a very pleasurable experience and I would recommend them for your next Automobile purchase

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
4.0
Dave Fozard
5.0
June 30, 2021

"After visiting a few different dealerships we landed at..."

- Roxie1977

After visiting a few different dealerships we landed at Wellington motors, as soon as entering we were greeted and treated with upmost respect… Fast, friendly, honest and reliable. We had the vehicle of our choice within 2 days , they work as a team to get the job done. I will be back …Dave S. is the best…….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew
May 28, 2021

"Great people. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Always helpful...."

- Harpur

Great people. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Always helpful. Mike and Andrew are a pleasure to deal with. Our family has purchased several vehicles from this team and each transaction keeps getting better. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Sharpe
April 29, 2021

"We recently purchased a vehicle and were pleased with the..."

- Sharon

We recently purchased a vehicle and were pleased with the whole experience. We dealt with Olivia Pellar and found her to be responsive, friendly, and very helpful. I am happy to recommend dealing with Olivia if you are looking for a no-pressure salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Pellar
April 26, 2021

"Purchased a 2020 grand caravan from this place. Sales guy..."

- lesterprice9277

Purchased a 2020 grand caravan from this place. Sales guy was all nice and helpful until we drove the van off the lot. We just realized there is no jack package and the wheels have locking lugs but gave us no key. Nobody cared about the problem, sales guy did not answer a single email. I was told to cut the lugs off by the service dept. What happens if i get a flat tire on the highway? i CAN'T get the wheel off!! One and only time i will deal with this hole. This is my third Grand Caravan and 5th Dodge vehicle. Love the product, service is despicable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan fraser
April 18, 2021

"I recently purchased my 2011 Chrysler 200 ! Alex was..."

- robert_donczyk

I recently purchased my 2011 Chrysler 200 ! Alex was great and made sure everything was to my our satisfaction from start to finish!! Thank you Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bondy
April 03, 2021

"I stopped by Wellington motors to look at a vehicle I saw..."

- JeffM

I stopped by Wellington motors to look at a vehicle I saw on their website. A PA announced “To the person walking in the Wellington Motors lot. Wellington Motors is closed. Get off our lot immediately!” It was during daylight. Around 7 pm Saturday evening. In 40 years of buying cars I have never heard of a dealer not welcoming customers to look at their vehicles after hours. Don’t worry Wellington Motors, I will Never be on your lot again. Jeff M

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Fozard
1.0
Robert Hall
1.0
March 27, 2021

"Just got a BMW and Michelle Rowsell Financial manager..."

- Claudiabisca

Just got a BMW and Michelle Rowsell Financial manager didn’t even register the car on my name(big mistake) and very disappointed! Rushing the process not professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
1.0
March 20, 2021

"My online buying experience has been an easy, and..."

- Niz

My online buying experience has been an easy, and pleasant transaction with Wellington Motors. I have been dealing with a few different dealerships within the past few weeks, as I really wanted a summer car. Wellington Motors was very responsive without being pushy. They had the right car for me, and Maria made sure that happened! She was very responsive and accommodating to any questions/ requests I had at any time of day. If you want a great car buying experience, please see Maria, as she does not pressure you into buying, and she will answer all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Maria Nozdracheva
March 04, 2021

"Andrew MacCormack of Wellington Motors Guelph was honest..."

- canadadan

Andrew MacCormack of Wellington Motors Guelph was honest and very helpful. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family. The after sale attention was superb There was a problem with the vehicle after we got home and Andrew and the managers worked hard to make everything absolutely right. We are very impressed. Definitely worth the drive from St Thomas Ont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results