Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wellington Motors Limited

4.5

717 Lifetime Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Call (519) 822-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

717 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2019

"Anyone can sell you a car, but very few can provide you..."

- toddymac62

Anyone can sell you a car, but very few can provide you with a customer experience as found at Wellington Motors. From my initial call, test drive through to completion of sale the entire team made my purchase of a RAM 1500 Classic Night Edition a delight! Working with Sandra Reid and her team was a pleasure. And sure enough, Santa was able to deliver it to our driveway Christmas morning, much to the surprise, and tears of joy from my wife Pamela. Many, many thanks to Wellington Motors for setting the bar as high as you do. Todd McCallum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Robert Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Reid
December 11, 2019

"Would like to thank Marina for her time and energy she..."

- Rob

Would like to thank Marina for her time and energy she spent in purchasing my new truck can say it was stress free and cant wait to enjoy this new ride and put it to work the entire staff where very welcoming and very helpful would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Cal
November 21, 2019

"We had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff. He worked hard..."

- Jessica

We had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff. He worked hard to get us in budget and was very friendly. Unlike a past experience, he listened to all of our questions and made us feel secure about our vehicle selection and didn't rush us. J&D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Shackell
5.0
Phil McIntyre
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Dave Fozard
5.0
November 14, 2019

"They say first impression counts. So true. The moment I..."

- dwat4u

They say first impression counts. So true. The moment I walked into the dealership I was impressed by the big smile I received. I felt welcomed. Dana help me to chose the vehicle I need. I made a decision before end of day. For me that’s impressive. Well done. Thanks Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Dana Jensen
November 01, 2019

"Buying a new Wrangler? See Dave Schneider in Guelph..."

- RK

Dave Schneider, Wellington's resident Jeep Wrangler expert was unbelievably helpful in my purchase of a 2020 Jeep Rubicon - process was by far the most seamless new vehicle procurement I've experienced in years. This our second Wrangler, and after almost getting out of "Jeeps", the new model along with Dave's insight put another one in our driveway. The administration process was also smooth and efficient at vehicle delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Daryl Akins
5.0
Other Employees : Business manager was also helpful preparing the deal in her absence
October 10, 2019

"Ask for Kyle, he’s very personable, professional,..."

- Wendell

Ask for Kyle, he’s very personable, professional, attentive and will do everything possible to make the customers comfortable and happy! I bought a new Warlock, he made me feel at ease and helped me with any questions or concerns even after I bought my new vehicle home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Stark
3.0
Robert Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Fraser
August 09, 2019

"2017 Jeep Renegade"

- Kerry B

This is our 2nd purchase this year with Tibor Svitek at Wellington Motors. It’s because he goes above and beyond for his clients that we recommend him to everyone we know. Even though we are hours away, we make the trip because of him. Special mention to Emily who assisted as well!! Thank you for caring so much for your clients. See you for our next purchase!! Regards, Kerry B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor Svitek
June 21, 2019

"Great people, no pressure and very knowledgeable "

- Jeepfamily

They are helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. No pressure tactics therefore a great dealership to deal with. Overall a very satisfied feeling when leaving with our new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Olivia Peller
June 06, 2019

"Reliable and very good service no discrimination."

- Dante

We felt that we are in good hands. Very approachable and friendly, no discrimination at all. They help us to find a nice vehicle for us. Highly recommended. Thank you very much. God Bless and More Power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Sam Kassa
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Daryl Akins
5.0
June 03, 2019

"Love my new truck "

- Caradd

My experience started out poor but turned around and ended great. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future and would recommend working with Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
4.0
Sam Fairhall
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results