Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Wellington Motors Limited

Guelph, ON

4.8
725 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Wellington Motors has been Guelph's award winning family owned Chrysler Dodge Jeep and now Fiat dealership since 1940 and with over seven decades of service and satisfaction we look forward to serving our customers needs. Whether it's a new or pre owned vehicle, the regions largest inventory of parts, quality service or collision repair you are looking for, rest assured you will find it at Wellington Motors. Feel free to browse our extensive inventory on line at www.wellingtonmotors.com. Wellington Motors Limited is very pleased to announce that we have been chosen from a very limited group of select Ontario dealers to add Fiat to our product line. Stay posted for more news on Fiat at Wellington Motors. Whether you are looking to finance/purchase a new or pre owned vehicle, service, parts or Collision repair one of our knowledgeable friendly staff are ready to assist, just call 519-822-8950. We look forward to serving you and remember, "being this old isn't why were good, being good is why were old"

935 Woodlawn Rd West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1B7

Directions

725 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2020

"Kind friendly service.Ask for Andrew MacCormack. Best..."

- 2019Warlock

Kind friendly service. Ask for Andrew MacCormack. Best buying vehicle experience I have ever had. No pressure and he knows his stuff. Purchased a 2019 Ram Warlock. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Buying experience was pleasant "

- donw.ropp

Andrew gave us the facts and information we asked for without pressuring us in any way Finance department was pleasant to deal with as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
May 24, 2020

"I was very pleased with my experience at Wellington..."

- H.Michael

I was very pleased with my experience at Wellington Motors. All staff were friendly and welcoming. Andrew Maccormack was our salesperson and went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Roswell
May 19, 2020

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- sjones

My wife and I purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 last week and the experience was made easy and efficient by the Wellington staff. Dave Schneider was able to come up with exactly the options we wanted on the vehicle we had chosen, priced it out perfectly and explained everything well. Michelle did a wonderful job of looking after the financial end of things and all those details to make the purchase easy. The truck was ready on time, clean and whoever looked after that end did their job well too. It was important to us to deal locally and I am very pleased that we did. Thanks to Dave and Michell for a great purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Rowsell
April 01, 2020

"Thanks for the Jeep"

- lpq

Marina and Vanessa did a great job at making the purchase of my 2019 Jeep Wrangler as enjoyable and painless as possible. I have been a customer with Wellington for over 10 years now, and whenever I think about going to another type of vehicle, the people as Wellington (Sales, Service and Administration) reaffirm to me that my business is important to them. As I'm sure you know, it's not just the sale of the vehicle that keeps me coming back, it's the full experience of feeling like you do make a difference and are appreciated that keeps me coming back to Wellington Chrysler. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Kelly
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Marina Cal
March 28, 2020

"Marina went over and above to help make my purchase a..."

- eqsolutions

Marina went over and above to help make my purchase a pleasure . Marina did a very thorough job going through the operations of my new vehicle to ensure that I would be comfortable with everything.......big air hug. When it came to finalizing my purchase , transfer and warranty Vanessa did a great job.....big air hug also I felt like I was part of the Wellington family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Marina Cal
February 19, 2020

"We purchased our Jeep Cherokee from Dave and recently our..."

- Lkwalser

We purchased our Jeep Cherokee from Dave and recently our Mustang. Friendly service, knowledgeable, no pressure sales. A pleasure to deal with Dave Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Smooth and professional"

- antiques dealer

We were very pleased with Andrew MacCormack, the salesperson. No high pressure, but rather a slow, methodical manner to find out what we really wanted. He went out of his way to find the particular colour of vehicle we desired. The delivery was very smoothly arranged so that the tire swap (summers to winters) took a minimum of time. When the ownership papers were not ready yet, he delivered them in person to our home a few hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
December 26, 2019

"Anyone can sell you a car, but very few can provide you..."

- toddymac62

Anyone can sell you a car, but very few can provide you with a customer experience as found at Wellington Motors. From my initial call, test drive through to completion of sale the entire team made my purchase of a RAM 1500 Classic Night Edition a delight! Working with Sandra Reid and her team was a pleasure. And sure enough, Santa was able to deliver it to our driveway Christmas morning, much to the surprise, and tears of joy from my wife Pamela. Many, many thanks to Wellington Motors for setting the bar as high as you do. Todd McCallum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Robert Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Reid
December 11, 2019

"Would like to thank Marina for her time and energy she..."

- Rob

Would like to thank Marina for her time and energy she spent in purchasing my new truck can say it was stress free and cant wait to enjoy this new ride and put it to work the entire staff where very welcoming and very helpful would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Cal
1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results