Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wellington Motors Limited

Guelph, ON

4.6
741 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

935 Woodlawn Rd West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1B7

Directions

741 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"I stopped by Wellington motors to look at a vehicle I saw..."

- JeffM

I stopped by Wellington motors to look at a vehicle I saw on their website. A PA announced “To the person walking in the Wellington Motors lot. Wellington Motors is closed. Get off our lot immediately!” It was during daylight. Around 7 pm Saturday evening. In 40 years of buying cars I have never heard of a dealer not welcoming customers to look at their vehicles after hours. Don’t worry Wellington Motors, I will Never be on your lot again. Jeff M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Fozard
1.0
Robert Hall
1.0
March 27, 2021

"Just got a BMW and Michelle Rowsell Financial manager..."

- Claudiabisca

Just got a BMW and Michelle Rowsell Financial manager didn’t even register the car on my name(big mistake) and very disappointed! Rushing the process not professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
1.0
March 20, 2021

"My online buying experience has been an easy, and..."

- Niz

My online buying experience has been an easy, and pleasant transaction with Wellington Motors. I have been dealing with a few different dealerships within the past few weeks, as I really wanted a summer car. Wellington Motors was very responsive without being pushy. They had the right car for me, and Maria made sure that happened! She was very responsive and accommodating to any questions/ requests I had at any time of day. If you want a great car buying experience, please see Maria, as she does not pressure you into buying, and she will answer all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Maria Nozdracheva
March 04, 2021

"Andrew MacCormack of Wellington Motors Guelph was honest..."

- canadadan

Andrew MacCormack of Wellington Motors Guelph was honest and very helpful. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family. The after sale attention was superb There was a problem with the vehicle after we got home and Andrew and the managers worked hard to make everything absolutely right. We are very impressed. Definitely worth the drive from St Thomas Ont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
February 03, 2021

"I recently bought a fiat 500L and I had the best..."

- Yohannes Hadgu

I recently bought a fiat 500L and I had the best experience with it. The price of the vehicle was reasonable and it was picked up on time. Gabriella was a great helper and very understanding to the customers. She answered every question I had and answered wonderfully. I couldn't ask for anything better service! Thanks Gabriella and manager Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriella
January 30, 2021

"Was great to work with. Transaction was easy and straight..."

- Jwatt

Was great to work with. Transaction was easy and straight forward! Lots of communication and they were very accommodating with covid precautions and the weather. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Pellar
January 21, 2021

"Our Go To Jeep Dealer! My S/O and myself own 2 jeeps..."

- Crackers777

Our Go To Jeep Dealer! My S/O and myself own 2 jeeps Currently and have had many Jeep & Doge Products in the past. We didn’t purchase our Jeeps at Wellington, But service them here. We couldn’t be More pleased! Our JLU has been a bit of a headache, But Lindsay Kelly, Dave.S & Mike Sharpe have had our backs and made sure our Jeep gets fixed! The Communication and Service is always great! And even though our Jeep can be a headache Wellington never fails to get it back on the road and keep us in love with it! I plan on trading in my Trailhawk for a Wrangler in the near future and will 100 % start here at Wellington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Kelly
5.0
Dave Schneider
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Everyone at Wellington Motors are amazing.From the..."

- frank.cadorin

Everyone at Wellington Motors are amazing. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a warm welcome. It even gets better than that. I had most likely the best experience ever in purchasing my vehicle. The Staff & Management were extremely accommodating and velvet friendly. They understand the investment being made by the customer and are willing to help out. Excellent experience and great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Dave Fozard
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Sharpe
January 20, 2021

"I was impressed with Wellington Motors from my first..."

- Thankful

I was impressed with Wellington Motors from my first contact with Tamara Stark via the internet, through the vehicle review, test drive and purchasing process. Gabriella DeLeon, my sales representative, did an excellent job showing me vehicle options that met my requirements and provided great insights into the features of the vehicles that I was considering. I discovered that the purchase of a vehicle at Wellington Motors is a team approach and was impressed by the professional that was demonstrated by all of the team members. I appreciated the post purchase follow-up care that was provided. That made me feel that the team at Wellington Motors really cared about me and my experience. Although her name is not listed as a sales staff member below, I give Gabriella DeLeon 5 stars for her work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Stark
5.0
January 14, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding..."

- KC

Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding a car that met our needs at a good value for our money. Large selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Cal, Michelle Rowsell
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results