Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wellington Motors Limited

4.6

711 Lifetime Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Sales: (519) 822-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

711 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"2017 Jeep Renegade"

- Kerry B

This is our 2nd purchase this year with Tibor Svitek at Wellington Motors. It’s because he goes above and beyond for his clients that we recommend him to everyone we know. Even though we are hours away, we make the trip because of him. Special mention to Emily who assisted as well!! Thank you for caring so much for your clients. See you for our next purchase!! Regards, Kerry B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor Svitek
June 21, 2019

"Great people, no pressure and very knowledgeable "

- Jeepfamily

They are helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. No pressure tactics therefore a great dealership to deal with. Overall a very satisfied feeling when leaving with our new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Olivia Peller
June 06, 2019

"Reliable and very good service no discrimination."

- Dante

We felt that we are in good hands. Very approachable and friendly, no discrimination at all. They help us to find a nice vehicle for us. Highly recommended. Thank you very much. God Bless and More Power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Sam Kassa
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Daryl Akins
5.0
June 03, 2019

"Love my new truck "

- Caradd

My experience started out poor but turned around and ended great. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future and would recommend working with Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
4.0
Sam Fairhall
4.0
May 23, 2019

"Smooth Transaction!"

- tomahawk720

Thank you to Tibor Svitek for a wonderful experience at Wellington Motors! We love our 2017 Ram 1500. A+ service, highly recommended place to do business with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor Svitek
May 17, 2019

"Easy going experience!"

- Dodge girl

My husband and I dealt with Kyle Fraser-Audit! He was awesome! Made the whole ordeal painless! We traded in our Spyder and old Ford truck for a new Dodge Ram hemi! Kyle and Michelle explained everything and made sure we got the best deal! It didn't hurt that there was a sale on too! We couldn't be happier! Wellington motors is fantastic! The staff are A1. Thx again Kyle! 😎👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Fraser-Audit, Michelle Rowsell.
May 04, 2019

"Service - Repair -Amazing Service"

- MickJ

I wanted to Thank You to service advisor Sam K, I bought my car in with my son thinking it was going to be a quick repair. Sam told us it was going to take a few days and within mins we had a rental and were on our way. He gave a date the repairs would be complete and that promise was kept. So refreshing to deal with somebody who get's customer satisfaction is top priority. Great customer service! and he was great with my son:-) Micki Joaquim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kassa
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Prompt courteous service. "

- Bakkerlane

I am very satisfied with the service I received at Wellington motors the sales staff (Jeff Shackell) was courteous and friendly answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend this auto dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Shackell
5.0
Brittany Webb
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Ram 1500 Satisfied customer"

- Very Happy Ram 1500 Owner

Awesome sales and service at this location, I have dealt with many dealers for sales and service and this one is the best! Many thanks to the sales and service staff at Wellington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Sam Kassa
5.0
Phil McIntyre
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
March 07, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Sydney

Recently purchased a used Hyundai Accent with the help of Mark.I was a little nervous as it was my first time buying a car but, I ended up having a great experience from when I test drove the car to when I got to bring it home. Mark was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my experience at Wellington Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hardinge
1
...
1 - 10 of 711 results