Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wellington Motors Limited

4.5

714 Lifetime Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Call (519) 822-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

714 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"They say first impression counts. So true. The moment I..."

- dwat4u

They say first impression counts. So true. The moment I walked into the dealership I was impressed by the big smile I received. I felt welcomed. Dana help me to chose the vehicle I need. I made a decision before end of day. For me that’s impressive. Well done. Thanks Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Dana Jensen
November 01, 2019

"Buying a new Wrangler? See Dave Schneider in Guelph..."

- RK

Dave Schneider, Wellington's resident Jeep Wrangler expert was unbelievably helpful in my purchase of a 2020 Jeep Rubicon - process was by far the most seamless new vehicle procurement I've experienced in years. This our second Wrangler, and after almost getting out of "Jeeps", the new model along with Dave's insight put another one in our driveway. The administration process was also smooth and efficient at vehicle delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Daryl Akins
5.0
Other Employees : Business manager was also helpful preparing the deal in her absence
October 10, 2019

"Ask for Kyle, he’s very personable, professional,..."

- Wendell

Ask for Kyle, he’s very personable, professional, attentive and will do everything possible to make the customers comfortable and happy! I bought a new Warlock, he made me feel at ease and helped me with any questions or concerns even after I bought my new vehicle home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Stark
3.0
Robert Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Fraser
August 09, 2019

"2017 Jeep Renegade"

- Kerry B

This is our 2nd purchase this year with Tibor Svitek at Wellington Motors. It’s because he goes above and beyond for his clients that we recommend him to everyone we know. Even though we are hours away, we make the trip because of him. Special mention to Emily who assisted as well!! Thank you for caring so much for your clients. See you for our next purchase!! Regards, Kerry B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor Svitek
June 21, 2019

"Great people, no pressure and very knowledgeable "

- Jeepfamily

They are helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. No pressure tactics therefore a great dealership to deal with. Overall a very satisfied feeling when leaving with our new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schneider
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Olivia Peller
June 06, 2019

"Reliable and very good service no discrimination."

- Dante

We felt that we are in good hands. Very approachable and friendly, no discrimination at all. They help us to find a nice vehicle for us. Highly recommended. Thank you very much. God Bless and More Power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
5.0
Sam Kassa
5.0
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Daryl Akins
5.0
June 03, 2019

"Love my new truck "

- Caradd

My experience started out poor but turned around and ended great. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future and would recommend working with Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew MacCormack
4.0
Sam Fairhall
4.0
May 23, 2019

"Smooth Transaction!"

- tomahawk720

Thank you to Tibor Svitek for a wonderful experience at Wellington Motors! We love our 2017 Ram 1500. A+ service, highly recommended place to do business with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor Svitek
May 17, 2019

"Easy going experience!"

- Dodge girl

My husband and I dealt with Kyle Fraser-Audit! He was awesome! Made the whole ordeal painless! We traded in our Spyder and old Ford truck for a new Dodge Ram hemi! Kyle and Michelle explained everything and made sure we got the best deal! It didn't hurt that there was a sale on too! We couldn't be happier! Wellington motors is fantastic! The staff are A1. Thx again Kyle! 😎👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa MacGregor
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Fraser-Audit, Michelle Rowsell.
May 04, 2019

"Service - Repair -Amazing Service"

- MickJ

I wanted to Thank You to service advisor Sam K, I bought my car in with my son thinking it was going to be a quick repair. Sam told us it was going to take a few days and within mins we had a rental and were on our way. He gave a date the repairs would be complete and that promise was kept. So refreshing to deal with somebody who get's customer satisfaction is top priority. Great customer service! and he was great with my son:-) Micki Joaquim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kassa
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results